Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, IL) - December 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the quality and value for the cost on these albums. One is for a wedding gift and one is a Christmas present and I am sure that these will be a lasting keepsakes. Thank you.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 12, 2011
I was very happy with the personalized photo album. It is an elegant, perfect wedding gift which was much appreciated by the newlyweds.
Excellent Wedding Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this item. It's awesome. The couple loves it and it's personalized with names and wedding date for them to enjoy forever. Truly a wonderful gift!! Thanks.
Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - December 10, 2011
When we ordered this for a wedding gift we liked it but when it was delivered we were VERY well pleased it is beautiful.
Will make recepient feel so special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this album for an engagement gift. When I received it, I was so pleased with the quality. Its sooo pretty. The pic doesnt do it any justice. I recently ordered two more for Christmas presents and all recipients have loved it. I highly rec buying. It was done beautifully.
Wonderful wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 7, 2011
High quality. Clean custom engraving. Excellent value for the money.
love ever after
By lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and lovely.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2011
Turned out great and my friends loved it!
Granddaughter"s wedding gift
By Vira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter called to let me know she received this photo album and was so thrilled with it. She said the inscription was done so well and thought it was beautiful.She will place it on her living room table for all to see!
Purchased for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011
The product exceeded our expectations. Recipients were extremely pleased
gorgeous!
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better gift than something so stunningly beautiful which captures the moment and displays those treasures. Great gift for the bride and groom.
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebony, VA) - October 5, 2011
This is the second album I have ordered. The first one my cousin loved it have not given second one yet a group from work ordered this for a coworker and everyone loved it.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
LOVED IT!!!! Beautiful!!!!
Great for the price
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality of this product along with the price. Wish I would have ordered more of these instead of a more expensive album I was disappointed with.
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIPERSVILLE, PA) - September 25, 2011
i am very pleased with the album. i am sure the married couple will love it
I am so pleased
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter and soon to be son in law for their engagement party...I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will love it...thank you for the prompt delivery!
Very Satisifed Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - September 13, 2011
This was the first time that I have ordered from your company and I am very satisfied with my purchase! The photo album is very elegant and will make a very special and unique wedding gift! The quality is excellent, the service was timely and the album exceeds my expectations! Thank you!
Great Item
By Kathyrn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item, price was right, shipping cost was fine, order done fast and was out for shipping in only a few days. Would shop site again in a heatbeat.
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, MO) - September 5, 2011
I love this album!!
Wedding brag book album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 30, 2011
JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!
wedding photo album
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect.. my friends are going to love this gift..
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast..
I am so pleased with the quality. Thank you
Love Ever After Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2011
Wonderful product! The album is exactly what I ordered, and it looks perfect! The engraving is wonderful too. Also, the shipping was very prompt!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 16, 2011
I have not yet seen the finished product, however, my niece and her fiance' stated that they loved the photo album. It was delivered sooner than I expected. I would certainly purchase additional personalized items from personalizationmall.com. Great job, guys!
Product features that you like
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was above what I expected. It looks like it cost more than I paid. Everyone I show it to was asking where did I get it... Big Hit!!
beautiful
By Kerianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out so beautiful and arrived so fast
Perfect Pre-Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye brook, NY) - August 5, 2011
NIce & Elegant but not that expensive
It Is Beautiful
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful, then what I thought it would be. I know that my brother and soon to be sister-in-law, are going to love it! I did!
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE buying things from you. Quality is excellent. Order is done and shipped very fast. And the gifts are always received with such appreciation. They are fun gifts to give.
AWESOME
By Monalisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE COUPLE LOVED THIS GIFT.IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED ORDERING ONLINE. I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP WITH YOU .I CANNOT FIND GIFTS WITH SUCH HIGH QUALITY ANYWHERE ELSE.THANKS
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - July 19, 2011
I bought this photo album for my son's engagement party. It was shipped and received very quickly. The quality of the photo album and the personalized writing exceeded my expectations! My son and his fiance were thrilled with it! I will definately use Personalization mall in the future!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 16, 2011
I got these for gifts for our parents for our wedding. They turned out great! I love them!
Beautiful wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 15, 2011
The bride and groom loved the personalized wedding album and said it will definitely stay on their coffee table for all friends to view. Great gift, great value and very personal.
Beautiful wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 13, 2011
This album was a gift for my son and new daughter-in-law. They loved it and were delighted they had such a beautiful album to show off their 4x6 photos of their wedding. The personalized silver cover was beautiful! I would purchase this item again as a wedding gift!
Great for wedding and anniversary!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one album for a 50th wedding anniversary and one album for an upcoming wedding. I think they are both going to go over great because I was able to personalize them for their specific event! I was able to add a quote to the wedding one that was part of their "Save the Date" announcement. I can't wait to hear how they like it.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beauty this is. A gift that will be cherished forever.
Perfect gift for parents!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of these for our parents so that they can keep our wedding photos inside it. I priced these out in the mall and with engraving they would have been close to $40.00 a piece! I looked on here and bought then for $20.00. They are very well made, classy, and a wonderful gift for anyone in the bridal party. I highly recommend this product, it's a steal!
Love Ever After photo album
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved being able to personalize with name and saying. Chose "Love for a lifetime" and loved the quality and fast delivery!
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product - it looks more expensive in person. I received it in a timely manner and will not hesitate to order from you again. This is the second time I have ordered products from your website and am very pleased with the quality of your products.
Loved it
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, the engraving was very well done. Would order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved