Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (738 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful watch
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a Beautiful watch the engraving was great more than i could ask for thank you very much
Beautiful Memory Maker
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this engraved for my Dad's 80th Birthday. He could barely hold back the tears when he saw it was a pocket watch and read the inscription. He loved it!!!
but......
By TAYLOR V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great present except for the fact that the front was scratched, it looked like it got scratched from engraving.
Great wedding gift for my husband-to-be!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and only had a little over two weeks before I got married. The watch is very nice and traditional. It also is heavy and solid for the price. It is not flimsy at all. This was the only watch I found that I really liked and I could engrave on the outside as well as the inside of the lid. It came out beautiful and I hope he will like this very much. It came in a VERY timely manner for a personalized item and I am very pleased. I hope he will like his wedding gift as we are getting married on Valientine's Day. Thank you for a great gift and prompt service. I will definitely use your services again.
Poppy loved it!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Graws, WV) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my dad ever wanted was grandchildren. Now he has 4- all under the age of 3. We ordered this as a Christmas present for him. We kept the original message, but changed the name to Poppy and added the grandchildrens names!! He loved it. It is beautiful- everything we had hoped for. Also, the price is great.
have not received in time for christmas
By Kirsty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed as I have not received the second two watches I ordered after receiving the first one. I also received a notice for a discount after I ordered these, that when I replied back to have you put it towards my second order was never replied to by your company.
So I bought three watches for christmas, received one and no discount on other two, could not reach anyone on customer service line either. A bit disappointed with this.
never been let down
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, is the only way to describe how i felt when i opened the package! it is absolutely beautiful,this site has never let me down yet! everything was perfect with this watch and everything else i have ever gotten here. thank you so much, for making such good memories, for my family!!!
Beautiful piece of Time
By Janell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this pocket watch I bought him for Christmas. It looks like the one his grandfather had. It is great quality and finish. The customer service at Personalizationmall.com is outstanding as well. Thank you for a great product and experience!
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous pocket watch, and PersonalizationMall did an amazing job with the engraving. It looked exactly how they previewed it on the website, and my girlfriend absolutely loves it.
Pocket Watch
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. Nice job on the engraving. Can't wait to give to my son for his birthday.
Engraved silver pocket watch
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful watch! It was a very nice gift to give to my sons. They will treasure it because not only is it a classic, I was able to have it engraved with my words to them. Great product!
Lovely
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this item I was very pleased. It is very good quality and very personal!
My husband loved this watch!
By Grippie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had broken my ankle and could not shop outside of the house for valentines day. I looked up Personalization Mall and found this watch.
My husband loved it - it is a quality piece and the engraving just endeared it to him even more.

I came in a timely manner and exactly the way I requested.

Thanks so much - Karen Lawson
It was everything I hoped for and more.
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pocket watch that I ordered. It was of very good quality and the engraving gave it that special touch that I wanted. I will definitely order more products from you in the future and recommend this site to my friends.
Happy with my purchase
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is more than I expected and it was exactly what I wanted to get my husband for Valentine's Day
Great gift for a great price!
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. He loved it! I highly recommend this item. The engraving was perfect and the item shipped quickly. Thanks!
Loved it!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole process went very smoothly & I am very pleased with the pocket watch. I can't wait to give it to my husband!
Pocket Watch
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and excelent gift for the best man.
Loved the pocket watch
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for a friend entering the Army. I love the watch and the inscription looks great. Jeannie was a great help to me with words to use. I loved that you could talk with someone while online ordering an item. The service was so fast. I loved it.
Watch
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived how i expected thank you very much
Pocket watch
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very beautiful, and my boyfriend is opening it on Valentine's and it's my first personal gift to him. I think he will love it, but he will wear it on the weekends, and when we go out.
Very nicely engraved.
Exquisite Pocket Watch
By Marty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when the pocket watch arrived. It was well worth the money that I paid for it. It was well made and the engraving made the watch such a personal, unique gift. I bought the watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. I know that he will cherish it. I can't wait to give it to him. I know that he will be delighted.
The Sentiment of this watch- Priceless!
By Angeles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality, this was supposto be a present for my fiance for Valentines. I couldn't wait to give it to him so I gave it to him early. Oops, but his reaction was priceless and it was beautiful. I suggest buy this watch for any occassion, any man would love it.
L-O-V-E IT!!!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it in the mail this afternoon and it is just perfect!!!
engraving is fabulous, watch is quality made, heavy chain,
its just sooooo perfect hes gonna love it. shipping was super fast couldnt be happier!!! Thank you so much will do all my shopping here, u got yourself a customer!!!!
Super Sweet
By Tamira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was very anxious to see if the posted reviews were legit:) Upon receiving this item I was so surprised and pleased with my purchase. I'm certain my sweetie will love it!
Silver pocket watch
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this watch ,Big numbers to read without glasses, shiny, silver, long chain, and runs without having to be wound. Quartz, and the engraving was perfect, and extremely romantic gift.
Slightly disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 27, 2013
The engraving was nice, and the face, but the back panel makes it look cheaper than what it really was. I was a bit let down by the apperence.
A Special Christmas gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father-in-law for Christmas this year. He loved it. Very pleased with the quality of the product. The only negative was that the engraving was a little hard to see. May have been able to see it better if the engraving was a little deeper. Overall I loved the product. This was my second time purchasing from this site and I have been happy with all of the products. Thanks for offering such unique, quality, personal gifts.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
Was very appropriate for my nephew.
Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - October 22, 2012
The watch was a nice touch to a special time. Have not given the gift to the person, so I do not know how they will respond.
Great value for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - May 28, 2013
I bought two of these for graduation gifts. They were beautiful and a great value for the price. The only thing I can offer critism on is that the engraving on the inside is quite faint, but otherwise, a beautiful gift that can last a long time. I would purchase again.
very elegant but practical
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fryeburg, ME) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is simplistic enough to let my husband think he has no jewelry on. Then his "manhood" is not in question.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, VA) - February 19, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend for valentines day, he loves pocket watches, and he loved this one! its average size for a pocket watch, the only thing I didn't like is the words inside don't stand out and I believe finger prints will show up on the outside, so you have to clean is off every now and then, but I was pleased!!
Best gift for granpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - June 22, 2012
I purchased this for my grandpa on father's day & he loves it. The engraving was a little sketchy as one of the letters appeared incomplete. I don't think he noticed, but I'm very particular about things like that. Other than that, I was satisfied with my purchase overall.
Perfect Gift for Dad!
By Clinton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for dad.
Very nice
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not disappointed, as I have yet to be with Personalization.com. Engraving, packaging very nice. I don't know exactly what 5 stars entail, so I gave it a 4. Excellent value.
Great Dad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
This was a great gift from two little boys for their dad for when he gets dressed up. The clock is easy to set and the engraving was precise w/ clean lines-not cheap looking.
Herrington egraved siler pocket watch
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and received it in a week just as I ordered it. I am very happy with it as well as my husband loved it as well. I would definitely recommend this product and place to friends and relatives. I hope that everyone else feels the same as I do about the company.
Great Watch...Dead Battier
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch for my hubby on V-Day. It was beautifully engraved and he loved it. The battery was dead though.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 23, 2013
Item seems of good quality and looks beautiful. Didn't give five stars only because it is a gift and hasn't been used yet; still unsure of it's durability.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved