Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (734 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Watch!
By Tari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am overall very pleased with the watch. It is absolutely gorgeous! My only concern is that it looks more like print on it versus an actual engraving, so I fear in time, wear is going to cause the words to fade away. I truly hope that is not the case. Even with that though, I would still highly recommend it to anyone. Like I said, it's gorgeous and Personalization Mall did exceptional at delivering what they promised. I will be ordering from this company again!
Nice gift for anyone!
By Jeannine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have bought many many gifts from this website for Xmas, Birthdays, and Graduation, and been happy with my purchases 99% of the time (a cup I ordered arrived broken, but other than that everything has been perfect).

My daughter wanted a pocket watch necklace for her birthday and I thought this would be a cool idea. Unfortunately it's a bit bulkier than I realized from the pictures. She still thinks it is neat and decided to use it as a true pocket watch. There was plenty of room to engrave a nice message inside it, but it was a tough font to read. Overall, I got a nice solid watch for a very good price, and I'd recommend this gift for anyone, not just a Dad!

Jeannine
Pocket Watch
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. The wording is a little hard to read.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2013
I am Not very satisfied. It is hard to read the written peom inside the pocket watch because of the silver color used to write on silver pocket watch.
husband loved it!!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shacklefords, VA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for valentine's day...he loved it!!
Nice, but???
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 12, 2013
The watch was a good value for the price, but the engaving is hard to see if not in the correct angle to the light. If the engraving was deeper/ heavier I think that might solve the problem. I hope the engraving department reads this review.
Cheap look
By Catherine X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this watch. It felt tinnie and cheap. The chain was bulky and cheap, too. The engraving was nice, but the watch was not!
AWATCH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 21, 2011
I LOVE THE POCKET WATCH. MY HUSBAND HAS ALWAY WANTED ONE. THE PERSONALIZE TOUCH MADE HIS FATHER'S DAY PERFECT!
SEEMS FINE BUT
By david F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMIRA, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
iT SEEMS LIKE A FINE WATCH BUT VERY MODERN LOOKING PICTURE NOT ACCURATE
Great quality for the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - February 20, 2011
I went back and forth on whether to buy this watch based on the varying reviews. I wanted something sturdy and modern, but didn't have a lot to spend. I was impressed upon opening it. The watch is sturdy, the latch is a bit sensitive, I also question the duration of the chain, and the engraving is a little hard to read because of the font. However, he loves it and has worn it every day since he got it. Overall, I would say its of great quality for the price.
Nice but difficult to read engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
For the most part the watch that I purchased is very nice. However it is a little difficult to read the engraving on it, because the metal on the watch is not smooth. There is kind of a scuff pattern on it perpendicular to the writing. You can only read the engraving if you look at it from certain angles. Other than that it is a nice watch.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband. The clasp comes open and shuts with ease and the time was easy to set. The engraving is a little difficult to read, but overall my husband and I were very pleased with the gift.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills , CA) - February 23, 2015
I thought it was really nice I just wish it wasn't so light it kind of makes it feel cheap but overall I was happy with it and my husband really liked it.
Bad engraving
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the watch itself, but the engraving I had was not very good. You have to keep moving it around to see what it says, it is barely noticeable!
great service
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service, delivered in just a few days, exactly as ordered, looked great!
My father loved this!
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I got this for our dad for father's day. It was very pretty, the engraving was done very well and the watch itself was much nicer than I expected. He also loved the brushed aluminum on the sides. Thankyou!!!
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
Fabulous keepsake watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
Very cool!
By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Prefect
By Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved pocket watch. It was the prefect gift a my father-in-law for Christmas. Personalization Mall did a awesome job, and I received the item in a very short-time.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 20, 2014
This was a very nice watch, and was very easy to order and arrived right on schedule!!
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2014
This watch surpassed my expectations. I got it for my husband for his birthday. I wanted something that would comemmorate 12-13-14. This turned out beautiful! It is very elegant. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Wonderful Present
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by this item. I am always impressed by the quality of the items that come from PersonalizationMall. I am very happy with how this turned out and would buy it again as a present!
we love this
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and i absolutely love this! The engraving is perfect.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
wolf watch
By Belinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it. :-):-):-):-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved