Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for a family member that lost their Dad. She will absolutely be blown away at how beautiful this frame turned out. It's just gorgeous.
Heartfelt Treasure
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and well packaged. The quality and presentation was a Kleenex moment. Something that I will always treasure. Bought one for my neighbor and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 14, 2017
We loved the frame. The photo is clear, the printing of the letters is precise. I loved it so much I ordered another one for my brother. My mom put ours next to my dad's ashes, it looks very nice. Thank you.
perfect sympathy gift
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to give to coworkers who have lost their parents or grandparents. Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
The engraving was very nice, beautiful frame. My fiancé loved it.
It was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - August 31, 2015
I thought frame was prefect and beautiful that I order two more for my other family members.
Fantastic overall!!!
By Dinah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wonderful customer service. Ordered it late on a Wednesday night and had it on my doorstep by Friday afternoon. It sits in our living room for everyone to see.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 20, 2015
This frame turned out better than anticipated. Boxed nicely and delivered quickly! The recipient of the gift was very touched at this beautiful momento! Would buy again!
Mother's Day gift for my mom
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TX) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has been looking for a special frame for my dad's picture. He passed away in November. She is going to love this frame!!! Quick delivery!
loved the merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - March 27, 2016
Beautiful work...delivery was fast...
Memorial Frame
By Jeannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the memorial frame for two dear friends after the loss of their mothers. It is beautiful and well made. A beautiful tribute to treasure the memory of their mother. I would definitely recommend this frame, well made and beautiful!
Beautifully done
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality and look of this frame. I had looked at several choices and I'm so glad I went with this one. It looks very professional. Also, I couldnt believe how quickly it was made and shipped to me. My mother really appreciated it and it displays very nicely. I would definitely purchase more products from this site.
Precious.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiancée whose mother passed away in 1995.
The look on his face was the most amazing thing ever when he received it.
It is very nice and a great simple gift to give someone.
Simple but it means a lot.
Thinking of getting one for my mother also!
Great Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 29, 2011
This frame says much with short-sweet words. It is one great gift and will ensure your loved ones are always remembered!
Very Happy
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. It looked exactly the way I thought it would. Would order from this company again.
Perfect
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame and the saying that is on it rings so true. I wanted a gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away at a young age and this was very fitting. My family just loves it. Thank you for offering such a great item and super fast shipping to Canada
Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 23, 2012
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. Receiver was very happy with such a unique memoral gift that she could cherish the memory of her LOVED ONE. Quality was excellent!
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
loved it.. ordered this for a close friend of mine. She received it just this past Saturday and already has a photo of her Dad in it.. Will order another when necessary... at that age, you know!?
Just What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The plaque was beautiful and it came very quickly! I got this for my boyfriend to honor his mom who had passed away. I highly recommend this item!! You won't be disappointed!
Beautiful frame
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a death of a loved one instead of flowers. I ordered and within 5 days they had it. It was shipped and packaged very well. The person who got it loves it. I would buy again. This was my first purchase from this company.
Nice, thoughtful gift
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this three times already. Very personable, simply and elegant. Love it!
the best
By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was purchased as a gift.
the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
thank you soo much
Perfect memorial
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift, especially when your loved one is buried far away and you can't visit the gravesite as often as you would like. It truly is perfect.
Very Touched
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - November 7, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt, who lost her eldest son unexpectedly. It was such a hard time for her & the rest of the family. Instead of buying flowers, I opted for this. So glad I did. It was beautiful & my aunt cherishes it. She's even going to have the verse that's on the frame put on his headstone.
memorial gift
By Debbi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The quality was very impressive and it was packaged well. I will definately order again.
Walking Beside Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend and actually was very pleasantly surprised! It was the perfect size and very good quality! Fast shipping and just over all very elegant and good quality! I will definitely purchase from here again!
Beautiful Frame
By Drenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame in person was much more than I expected. I loved it so much I had to get one for my surviving son and sister in memory of my oldest son.
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013
Unfortunately, this is the 2nd one I've purchased within a month. It's a BEAUTIFUL frame. I include a photo when gifting. Much better than flowers. Something the family will always have and treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2012
This was absolutely beautiful. The quality was precsion is unbelievable. So glad we had this made for my father-in-law
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this gift I bought for a very close friend is a beautiful example of Personalization Mall's excellent work. I will always come back when I need personalized gifts. Thank You!
AWESOME!
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect item. Everyone gives memory lamps; this one stands out. The recipient was so happy that his eyes watered...and I got a big hug.

I have bookmarked this site for all of my special occasions.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 21, 2012
purchased this for my mother when her grandmother passed she loves it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 3, 2012
Great frame to memorialize a loved one. It really is beautiful.
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 7, 2012
This was a purchase for a friend who lost his Dad. He said words could not express what this really meant to him and that it was beautiful and would be treasured forever. I think bereavement gifts like this mean so much because they are keepsakes to remind us of our loved ones. This is the secong thing I have purchased from Personalization Mall and they do an excellent job with everything including shipping on time.
Lovely memory picture frame
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my memory picture frame! Very well made and have received nice comments on it!
Remembrance of Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for a dear friend as his mother passed away. Upon him opening this he was taken aback and speechless, it was such a precious gift and a beautiful way to memoralize his mother. The frame itself was beautiful, the gift box was perfect and shipping could not have been more timely. I would recommend this product to anyone.
As good as it appears
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love the most is finding something online and when you receive it it is as nice as what you see on the site. Great job!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved