Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always In Bloom Personalized Romantic Bud Vase customer reviews

24K Gold Plated Live Rose and Personalized Bud Vase - 4309
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift!
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose & vase are awesome - my wife loved it!! She filled the vase with colored vase gems (from craft store) & it really brings out the etching. The order was very prompt & well packaged. Personalization Mall delivered!
She loved it!
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this for any military member, I bought it for my wife before deploying so she had a rose from me whenever i wasnt there to give her one and she loved it!!!
For a friend of a friend
By jeffrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton centre, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend of mine for a friend of his . He told me that she
fell in love with it and has cherished it ever since .
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2011
i am very satisfied with the product. it is in really good condition. its just super. thank you for the great product.
What a rose
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
surpassed all my expectations.
It's Beautiful
By Bryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend as a birthday gift. When she got it open, she looked at it and said "It's Beautiful." She repeated the statement at least a dozen times as she selected a place to set it up.
My wife loved it!
By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife as a b-day gift and she loved it. As always , I was satisfied with the quick delivery and the quality of the product from Personalization Mall once again.
A rose for a rose
By Glenn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality and detail are exceptional; the rose is beautifully made and the gold edging sets it of perfectly, being able to personalize the vase makes it easy to make it a special gift. I found it the perfect wedding anniversary gift for my wife.
Lovely gift, beautifully crafted
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a brithday gift for my boyfriend's mom--I have to say, the rose itself is absolutely stunning. The 24 karat gold was perfectly accented, and the rose itself was beautiful. I do like the sturdiness of the vase--my only comments is that I wish the engraving (which was absolutely correct, so thank you) was a little darker so that it would be easier to read; I also think if the vase were a little taller, that would be nice also.
However, all in all I think this is a great personalized gift for someone. Highly recommended.
Great gift - delivered fast
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the rose and vase for good friend's 25th anniversary. Website was easy, item is perfect and was delivered accurately and fast!
Very Appreciated
By Owen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift need I say more!!!!!!
24K Rose
By Hernan Arriaga A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. Fast shipping. My wife loved it.
Gorgeous 24K Forever Rose
By Merlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful item, I am excited and eager to give it my wife on Valentine's Day 2010.
Rose vase
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wife with our anniversary date on it and she loved it.
Happy Customer
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came fast and looks amazing... It is a great present for that special someone!
great service, great product
By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
product as described...very nice. Very fast delivery
Great gift idea
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift, very nice, recomended
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved