Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fortune Cookie
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake elsinore, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Silver Fortune Cookie and was disappointed with the paper fortune enclosed in the item. I didn't realize it was just a piece of paper. laying loose inside. I thought it would be attached somehow (so as not get separated or lost)and be a better quality. I would not recommend or order this item again.
fortune cookie is very nice, printed paper is very poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 16, 2015
Luckily I was able to just create my own new printed paper with the saying and print it out on my printer.

The paper insert that was sent was cut very crooked, and the printing was horrible. To be completely honest (and in an effort to accurately describe it): it looked like a photo copy from a copying machine from 1990. I am not saying that to be mean or negative, just to describe what it honestly looked like.

If you have the ability to re-create and print your own version of the paper with the saying, then I would highly recommend the product.
Beautifully Made Giant Fortune Cookie
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is excellent, the "fortune" was perfectly executed, and my friend loved her gift. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was the size of an actual fortune cookie-it is about twice the usual size.
Beautiful
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this gif to loved it. It is so different from anything we have seen. It was great writing my own message. Thank you !!! Delivery was so fast also.
Perfect gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who is receiving his MBA degree. This is a perfect gift because it is so unusual. The personalization is the perfect way to express your wishes.
Awesome Gift!
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for one of my daughters favorite teachers who was retiring. We got to put a special message in the fortune cookie for her. My daughter loved it and can't wait to give it to her favorite teacher.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 6, 2014
Perfect gift
My friend and friends thought this wonderful
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect retirement gift for a friend at work as we often would go out for Chinese food.
It was a most unusual present. Everyone at work thought it exceptional but especially my friend ... she was thrilled

I have to add I ordered very close to the date I wanted it by (my bad organizing) but this came just on time.
Your company is amazing.
Thank you so much
Exactly What I Was Looking For!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 6, 2012
This made the perfect going away/good luck gift for my friend moving to Hong Kong. Small enough to bring with her and also personalized for me to be able to write a sentimental farewell.

High quality, fast shipping, all-in-all a very good experience!!!
Excellent gift!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be a great gift for so many occasions. I was impressed with the quality of workmanship and clever packaging. The "cookie" has a nice heft, and is hinged. The personalized fortune is hidden inside, until the recipient pries the cookie open. This will be a nice memento/paperweight for my daughter who is graduating from college in a couple of weeks.
best gift ever
By jacquey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was beautifully delivered.....best gift ever. looking forward to purchasing from them again.
Grad Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City , MI) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique little gift
Fun Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - June 4, 2016
This is a cool personal gift. My son liked it and he rarely likes the gifts I give him:-)
Unique gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lived in Asia for 5 years so this gift is a 'winner' for our friends' special occasions!
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - June 2, 2017
I am completely happy and satisfied with the purchase. It is a retirement gift for a fellow co-worker; a little different from the usual gifts.
A simple gift that says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champions gate, FL) - May 8, 2015
Loved the item which I gave as a gift. Perfect for the hard to buy person
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 5, 2014
Purchased as a graduation gift for granddaughter. Very pleased with quality and weight. Liked being able to add my own personal message.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - August 24, 2015
I just wanted a small wedding gift for a tennent and this was ideal! The size and quality were exactly what I hoped for and the "fortune" was on nice heavy paper, I was very pleased! It looked exactly like the proof I was shown when I placed my order. Also, the packaging in the little Chinese take out box was just right to complete the effect. I know they will love it and enjoy it as a keepsake to remember their special day!
Good Fortune and Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 13, 2015
This is a wonderfully creative gift. I was really happy to see how substantial the "cookie" actually is since I was afraid it was only going to be the size of a real fortune cookie. The personalized note tucks neatly inside and the whole thing opens like a clam shell with ease. The take out container packaging is a great touch that rounds out the whole thing. I'm excited to give this to the intended recipient.
Surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 19, 2011
This turned out even better than I expected. This was a very unique gift for a unique friend.
Fortune cookie
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!!! The packaging is great and quality of the cookie is outstanding! My only gripe is the fortune, which arrives folded in half to fit in the cookie, this made some of the writing illegible...other than that I love this product...shipping was also very fast.
Unique cookie to share
By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tbe cookie was packaged nicely and was a unique personalized graduation wish.
Mr Allen Patterson
By Allen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were extremely pleased with the fortune cookie. We purchased it for our granddaughters graduation and it surpassed all our expectations, We were expecting a much smaller cookie but when it arrived and we opened the package we realized we had ordered the perfect gift for her. Her tea is scheduled for this afternoon, can't wait to see her face when she see's it. Thank you
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was most impressed with it and very happy to receive it.
It was original and can be used for many different occasions.
I was looking for something unusual as a retirement gift and this was just perfect.
Will definitely order it again and probably more than just once.
THE OFFICIAL D G PARKS RETIREMENT GIFT
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sought a retirement gift for a very special person in 2009. The fortune cookie was so unique that I could not look for or at anything else. In fact I like it so much, I am making this the official retirement gift. Today, I am purchasing fortune cookie #2. Good work Personalization Mall!!!!!
Fortune cookie is a perfect gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found this item it was on accident while ordering another item from your site. My daughter recently had surgery and prior to her surgery had a very inspirational fortune at a night out for dinner. I purchased the silver fortune cookie and added that fortune so she would use it as inspiration for years to come. It's beautiful, just the right size, and the perfect gift for so many occasions!
Unique and beautiful
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Flats, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very unique gift and the recipient really enjoyed it. I was concerned about the quality of the item until it was opened and it really is beautiful. The size was great and it certainly looked expensive.
Great gift!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a retirement gift. It was the perfect gift. Nice package presentation.
Great idea for keepsake
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wish of good fortune for a co worker who is retiring. The fortune cookie is large, heavy wonderful quality and a great keepsake for a longtime employee
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 6, 2012
Recipient was very pleased with this item
Showing Love and Inside Jokes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 17, 2012
This item was a great find for me! For the great times that I have had with my fiancee eating Chinese this made for a lasting memory of that including a special note for me to express my love and appreciation towards her. This is a great thought and a fun gift idea! Thanks and Enjoy!
Beautiful Cultural Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011
I gave this gift to an assistant at work and she treasured it because I wrote a beautiful fortune in the personalization and because it showed a 'taste' of her Asian culture. It comes beautifly displayed in a container and the personalized fortune is placed inside the silver wonton. A great memorable piece!
Fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this silver fortune cookie to give to my granddaughter on her 13th birthday. It was the hit of the party! Such a charming, creative way to same Happy Birthday. Thanks for the idea.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - November 18, 2011
I've given this gift twice, first to a retiring doctor (father-in-law) and most recently to a woman who achieved her 3rd degree black belt. In both cases the gift was perfect, and the recipients were thrilled. Most particularly, as a remembrance for the black belt achievement, it was so appropriate being connected to martial arts.

It's also so wonderful to be able to customize the "fortune" so it's entirely relevant to the person you are giving it to. The quality is gorgeous, and it's a fun and unique presentation.

I know I will use this gift again in the future!
Really unique gift
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for something personalized for my friend's new office. This was perfect. Always love my purchases from personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved