Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Made an old lady happy
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cook Station, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good, and the personalization made my grandma very happy. She prides herself in her appearance and this portfolio looks great.
The site doesn't give it justice!!!
By Kathryne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always worried when I purchase things only, especially when its coming personalized so you cannot return it. This portfolio is far better than even the description of it. The liner on the pockets and flaps is dark red striped - so it looks expensive. Its a nice quality leather, and the embossing looks beautiful. I was extremely impressed, I didn't expect the quality to be as nice as it is. PLUS it comes in a box with a bow so its easy to wrap and looks very elegant. I love this product, I gave it to my boyfriend for his college graduation and EVERYONE was impressed. Even the shipping is fast. My order was ready the next day (and it wasn't the only thing I bought) and shipped here within 3 days on standard mail. GREAT BUY!!! YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
nice
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
classy folder/binder
Classy & Quick Delivery!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and sleek portfolio and the delivery was so quick! Great gift for college graduates!
The Perfect Gift!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio for my son-in-law to celebrate the completion of his PhD. It arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect classy gift for the new grad!
Quality Product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a little lighter in color than I expected but it was still very nice and classy. I got it for my son's graduation from law school.
Professional Looking Portfolio
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is made of a very attractive and professional looking leather material. The personalization is attractive and just the right size to be noticed.
The interior is well laid out and had adequate pockets for business cards and other business items.
Great gift!!!
Masters Degree gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this piece. Gift will be a hit, I'm sure. Fast delivery as well.
Sam's portfolio
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering perfect, great quality, fast delivery. I may order another one just for myself! This is for my son who is graduating from college.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 18, 2011
I bought this for my husband and needless to say he was very happy with it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (micco, FL) - December 30, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas as he had one and lost it a couple months ago, and let me tell you, he LOVED IT!!!! He loves the color, the style and having his name on it is the cherry on top of the sundae. Everything about this is just wonderful I would recommend this product to anybody thinking about gifting it. It's worth the money!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
This product seems really durable and the personalization turned out really well. I'm excited for my husband to use it and let me know how well it actually serves its purpose!
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENFREW, PA) - February 1, 2016
Very nice, the name (which is commonly misspelled) was spelled correctly, quality product.
Perfect Gift for a Real Estate Agent
By Giana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who recently received his real estate license. Its perfect for dealing with clients and he loved the fact that it was personalized with his name and that it perfectly matched his briefcase! I would definitely recommend this product...such a thoughtful gift.
great gift for a person who attends lot of conferences
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 17, 2015
The item was packaged in a nice box (very presentable), personalization was done on a very professional level, and the portfolio was just as describe in the product listing
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 13, 2015
This item was very well done. Name embossed, looks beautiful.
Quality!
By Florence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a portfolio online from somewhere else. When it arrived it was hard leather, could not see monogram, not the proper size AND on top of it, it did not come in a gift box...in fact, no box, just an envelope. This portfolio was $140.
I couldn't give this as a gift so I found this website and prayed that this would be a better purchase. This far exceeded my expectations!!! It is a very nice leather, monogram was beautifully done, perfect size AND beautifully gift boxes. Great $$$
Very attractive
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's graduation after our son had to borrow one for his interviews. It looks like good quality, and I hope he likes it!
Professional looking
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio I ordered arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. The item is just as ordered and looks very professional.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2016
what a lovely gift for my husband for his promotion, shipping was free and so quick and the item was absolutely beautiful, would be a good gift for a college grad for interviews!
Gifts for Faculty
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the super quick delivery on these and then opening them up and seeing the finished project was so happy! they are wonderful have been singing this company's praises to other colleges to get them familiar with your company! great item!!!
As Expected
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from here when I need personalization done. The quality is always top notch. The leather portfolio came out wonderful and my boss loved it! I am thinking abut getting one for myself.
Leather Portfolio
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of product and the personalized name.
Nice Product
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the preview picture, arrived on time, and was of good quality.

Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to anyone.
Recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 11, 2016
I was thinking all weekend about finding a right box for the folio. To my surprise, it came in the most amazing packaging and the classiest box! I was not disappointed when I opened it to see a beautifully-made Royce leather Portfolio. I cannot wait to gift it to my partner!
Very classy!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this portfolio to take with me to a business meeting out of town. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The portfolio is very well constructed of quality leather and the personalization was gorgeous! I absolutely love it.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (42167, KY) - August 22, 2015
I absolutely love this portfolio. It's beautiful and very durable. I would highly recommend this product. It was a gift from my husband do passing an exam and receiving my credentials. It was the perfect gift!!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is absolutely beautiful. It's soft leather is rich in color and the personalization just tops it off. I have purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see their excitement. This is worth the money and I know it will be used for many years to come. Very pleased!!!!!!!
Very nice for the business world!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend, and he loves it and it is perfect for the work he does!
Great Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - October 30, 2015
It's great. I can bring only my portfolio (CV, pen and paper in it) without any bags to my interview. It looks pretty. The only disadvantage is that I can only put 7-8 pages of CV into the left bag, otherwise it will be too tight. All in all, it's very convenient and pretty.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful product. Was very pleased with the fast delivery and beautiful product.
Shopper
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to our son for his doctorate in education. Had engraved and he loved it. Goes to many meetings so said he would use a lot!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
The recipient loved this gift and we loved the price!
What I Expected
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the purchase when expected. The product was as shown and my wife was happy when she received it.
Perfection
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for our son in law, law student. He will love it. A very quality portfolio.
Engraved leather portfolio
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is beautiful... Better than expected... A perfect gift
Graduation present
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Great looking Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 11, 2015
I am very pleased with the way this turned out. I ordered in the brown to be different and it looks great :-) Would recommend. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I think my fiance' will be pleased.
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - November 14, 2015
It came exactly how it was pictured. I received my portfolio in about 3 business days, so great shipping pace.
As a soon to be college graduate, this was a great buy.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015
One of the gift boxes this product is shipped in was damaged. I called and spoke with a representative who rushed a new box to me for a business luncheon planned that week. The product itself is great and I am very satisfied with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved