Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
YES YES YES
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're considering this GET IT! My bf loved it!!! And it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! So well made! And the fold on the inside is large enough to fit his iPad.
Outstanding Products & Service
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about Personalizationmall.com I have purchased quite a few items from them over the years and they never disappoint. I ordered this particular item on Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015 in the hopes of having it in time for a party the evening of Dec. 24. Even with the personalization of the item, I received it early in the day on Dec. 24! The recipient loved the portfolio. It's classy looking and can be used by either a man or a woman. You can't go wrong with this item or this company - their products and service are outstanding!
Looks even better in real life!
By Lyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss. She was thrilled! She always has a pad, but now she has something fashionable to put it in!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Well made. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several and everyone loves it.
Pad folio
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift !!! Turned out great .
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 12, 2015
Nice quality, arrived quickly, monogrammed beautifully. My friend loved it!
Great product
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and looks exactly as pictured.
Great grad gift
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift to recent undergrad in accounting. Personalized with just initials looked very professional. Notepad included was a plus. Recipient was pleased with item.
Nice leather portfolio
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my leather portfolio that I ordered just 3 days ago. It is nicer that I expected. Very professional looking with the personalization on it. I will be ordering more for my employees. Thanks so much for the quality product and quick shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2014
So beautiful and such an impressive gift. Service was lightning fast and the quality spectacular. First purchase from personalizationmall.com but not my last.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 20, 2013
I ordered this for a friend who just passed boards for FNP. She really liked it! I'm very pleased with this purchase, especially given the price. Think I'll get one for myself when I pass.
Fantastic portfolio
By Alexia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous, slim portfolio. I liked the style of this portfolio over other portfolios on the market because a. It was leather b. it was not too bulky and c. Convenient compartments for papers and biz cards. The only downside is that I do not think they're was a pen holder.. Correct me if I'm wrong. I gave this product as a gift, but also want to buy for myself. Engraving was beautifully done.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 30, 2013
This was a birthday gift for a 30 yr old male in Sales. He said the gift was great. The color, quality, and monogram all exceeded expectations.
Great College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd one that I have purchased and will be purchasing another next year. I have been purchasing them for my nieces and nephews for their college graduation. Nieces are getting the tan and the nephews are getting the black ones. All have been perfect. I would recommend this to anyone. 99% of the gifts that I buy from Personalization I have been extremely happy with.
Fast and professional in appearance
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a delight. This portfolio was for someone who received a promotion at work and I was looking for something to commemorate the achievement. This was it. Clean, neat, and the shipping was fast. I would definitely shop from this company again. Once again, the portfolio was great. It has the feel of something that cost much much more. Thanks
My mobile office
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is stricking in appearance and very well made. It is very functional.The "personaization" is very stylish. I would highly recommend it.
Great College Graduation or Med School Gift
By RENEA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 4 of these to college graduates last year and they loved it. They all thought it was a great gift for interviewing and new jobs. They look expensive and sturdy and I received them so fast.
Excellent Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a college graduation gift for my niece and she loved it! Says it was her favorite gift. Excellent quality and I highly recommend it. Hoping Personalization Mall comes out with an iPad cover in the same color!
Doctorial Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 21, 2012
Perfect gift for my wonderful husband following his hooding ceremony. The "personalization" of your quality portfolio was perfect.
BEAUTIFUL incription & product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, great product & FAST ship!! I can't wait to give to my daughter-in-law for her graduation gift from Grad School!!
Gift for Husband
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for my husband. I thought the quality of the leather and the personalization were excellent. My husband has expressed that he particularly likes the interior storage for business cards, papers, and pen without causing the portfolio to be bulky in any way.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, rich looking portfolio. Perfect gift for a new lawyer.
Excellent Quality, Excellent Service
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had worn out a similar portfolio that was probably 10 years old. I was also looking for a portfolio that would protect my new Xoom tablet and that made a letter sized pad of paper available. This fulfills both needs perfectly. The tablet tucks inside the left hand pocket keeping the screen nicely protected. The quality of the whole portfolio is outstanding, especially the leather, and I've had several comments on it already. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a similar product.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - January 10, 2012
I had purchased this item as gift for my wife for Christmas. The product quality is excellent and I could not be happier with the purchase. My wife is an administrator at a large hospital and has used this portfolio everyday since she received it. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - August 5, 2011
This personalized leather portfolio is perfect. We bought it as a gift for our son who just graduated from college. He is so pleased with it and so are we. I definitely recommend this item, and it arrived imprressively quickly as well.
Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I give this portfolio to my boyfriend as a graduation gift and congratulations for your new job gift and he absolutely loved it! He said it was of great quality and everyone at work asked him where did he get it made with like his name and all.
Portfolio
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my boyfriend and I am very pleased with the quality of it and he loved it to! Very good quality for the price!
a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend who is just getting her business off the ground. She loved it and called me immediately to find out where I purchased it so she could buy more.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
Very Nice
By Davika P. (Miami beach, FL) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Tan Leather Portfolio as a going away gift for one of our attorneys and he was quite impressed, so was I -- for the price it is very nice.
Great Gift
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
Professional Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 17, 2011
I bought the portfolio for my husband for his birthday to replace the one he had been using for years. He was so pleased. It has the pockets on the inside that he uses. The outside appearance looks very professional and the added personalization was a plus.
Excellent Gift Choice
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a Christmas gift -- I received it in a timely manner - it was very nice quality - well received as a gift.
Very nice!
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is very nioce. I bought it for my brother who just entered college. It made a very nice gift. Great quality!
Impressive Gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very impressive-looking portfolio. I ordered the tan leather as well as the (more costly) black one, and three people in my family thought the tan one looked better. Both of them came in nice gift boxes. I would definitely recommend this product.
Folder
By Kathrine J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for a good price. It was shipped quickly and comes in a nice gift box. Over all very pleased.
Very Nice gift for anyone
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for a very close friend. The color is really nice, and it comes in a nice box. I wouldn't recommend getting this for a guy though. I think this color looks good for women. My own preferences is black leather for my portfolio, but that's just me.
A touch of Professionalism
By Tyisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself (in tan) because I am starting to interview for jobs. When I received it, it was packaged nicely and the product is of quality. If you are seeking to add a touch of professionalism, then I would definitely consider ordering this portfolio!
Very disappointed...
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say... I was very disappointed in the quality of this item given its price. I agree with the other reviewers who said that the material doesn't feel/look like leather at all... more like vinyl or "leatherette". And like other reviewers have mentioned, the color is also not what I was expecting. It is not a rich tan leather color, but more of a orange-y, caramel pudding (as someone else put it) type color. The monogramming is also smaller than what is shown in the photo and seemed to be skewed just ever so slightly, not perfectly straight. My husband and I got this for his younger sister's college graduation and I have to say, I was embarrassed to give it. I was angry that we paid $88 (product plus express shipping) for something I wouldn't have paid more than $10 for at a retail store. I am sure that some of Personalization Mall's products are very nice and of very good quality, but not this one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2011
This was a beautiful item. My wife loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved