Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
My mobile office
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is stricking in appearance and very well made. It is very functional.The "personaization" is very stylish. I would highly recommend it.
Great College Graduation or Med School Gift
By RENEA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 4 of these to college graduates last year and they loved it. They all thought it was a great gift for interviewing and new jobs. They look expensive and sturdy and I received them so fast.
Excellent Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a college graduation gift for my niece and she loved it! Says it was her favorite gift. Excellent quality and I highly recommend it. Hoping Personalization Mall comes out with an iPad cover in the same color!
Doctorial Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 21, 2012
Perfect gift for my wonderful husband following his hooding ceremony. The "personalization" of your quality portfolio was perfect.
BEAUTIFUL incription & product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, great product & FAST ship!! I can't wait to give to my daughter-in-law for her graduation gift from Grad School!!
Gift for Husband
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio as a gift for my husband. I thought the quality of the leather and the personalization were excellent. My husband has expressed that he particularly likes the interior storage for business cards, papers, and pen without causing the portfolio to be bulky in any way.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, rich looking portfolio. Perfect gift for a new lawyer.
Excellent Quality, Excellent Service
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had worn out a similar portfolio that was probably 10 years old. I was also looking for a portfolio that would protect my new Xoom tablet and that made a letter sized pad of paper available. This fulfills both needs perfectly. The tablet tucks inside the left hand pocket keeping the screen nicely protected. The quality of the whole portfolio is outstanding, especially the leather, and I've had several comments on it already. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a similar product.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - January 10, 2012
I had purchased this item as gift for my wife for Christmas. The product quality is excellent and I could not be happier with the purchase. My wife is an administrator at a large hospital and has used this portfolio everyday since she received it. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - August 5, 2011
This personalized leather portfolio is perfect. We bought it as a gift for our son who just graduated from college. He is so pleased with it and so are we. I definitely recommend this item, and it arrived imprressively quickly as well.
Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I give this portfolio to my boyfriend as a graduation gift and congratulations for your new job gift and he absolutely loved it! He said it was of great quality and everyone at work asked him where did he get it made with like his name and all.
Portfolio
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my boyfriend and I am very pleased with the quality of it and he loved it to! Very good quality for the price!
a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend who is just getting her business off the ground. She loved it and called me immediately to find out where I purchased it so she could buy more.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 16, 2011
It's better than what i expected. Little pricy but really good product.
Very Nice
By Davika P. (Miami beach, FL) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Tan Leather Portfolio as a going away gift for one of our attorneys and he was quite impressed, so was I -- for the price it is very nice.
Great Gift
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a gift for my aunt.She was very very happy.You guys did an exellent job.
Professional Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 17, 2011
I bought the portfolio for my husband for his birthday to replace the one he had been using for years. He was so pleased. It has the pockets on the inside that he uses. The outside appearance looks very professional and the added personalization was a plus.
Excellent Gift Choice
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a Christmas gift -- I received it in a timely manner - it was very nice quality - well received as a gift.
Very nice!
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is very nioce. I bought it for my brother who just entered college. It made a very nice gift. Great quality!
Impressive Gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very impressive-looking portfolio. I ordered the tan leather as well as the (more costly) black one, and three people in my family thought the tan one looked better. Both of them came in nice gift boxes. I would definitely recommend this product.
Folder
By Kathrine J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for a good price. It was shipped quickly and comes in a nice gift box. Over all very pleased.
Very Nice gift for anyone
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for a very close friend. The color is really nice, and it comes in a nice box. I wouldn't recommend getting this for a guy though. I think this color looks good for women. My own preferences is black leather for my portfolio, but that's just me.
A touch of Professionalism
By Tyisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself (in tan) because I am starting to interview for jobs. When I received it, it was packaged nicely and the product is of quality. If you are seeking to add a touch of professionalism, then I would definitely consider ordering this portfolio!
Very disappointed...
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say... I was very disappointed in the quality of this item given its price. I agree with the other reviewers who said that the material doesn't feel/look like leather at all... more like vinyl or "leatherette". And like other reviewers have mentioned, the color is also not what I was expecting. It is not a rich tan leather color, but more of a orange-y, caramel pudding (as someone else put it) type color. The monogramming is also smaller than what is shown in the photo and seemed to be skewed just ever so slightly, not perfectly straight. My husband and I got this for his younger sister's college graduation and I have to say, I was embarrassed to give it. I was angry that we paid $88 (product plus express shipping) for something I wouldn't have paid more than $10 for at a retail store. I am sure that some of Personalization Mall's products are very nice and of very good quality, but not this one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2011
This was a beautiful item. My wife loved it!
Great gift
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a picky consumer; always looking for a deal as well as quality. Over the past year I have purchased 5 of these portfolios. One was for myself! The quality is great, the stamped names come out beautifully and the company ships quickly. Great gift for graduation, new job, or for no reason at all!
Execellent Gift Idea
By Michelle S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With only a three days prior to an employee leaving for another position, I found this beautiful leather portfolio as a gift. It arrived on the day of her farewell party, beautifully boxed for presentation. The portfolio was awesome. The engraved name and new company name was fabulous! I would recommend this personalized service for everyone who is looking for the perfect gift, no matter the occasion. Thank you!
very nice
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for the price and shipped quick of course !!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - August 28, 2011
Great, looks nice!!
Beautiful... classy... great value...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews on this portfolio are mostly strong, but there are a few that downplay the quality of the leather and the color. [With respect to color: what you see is pretty much what you get... the color shown is a decent representation of the actual color. So simply, if it's not a color you like - don't order it!] I consider myself a "leather snob". I've carried Coach bags for years, so appreciate quality leather. The portfolio is obviously not full grain leather (the entire thickness of the hide.. one couldn't make it with a full hide), but it is a quality top grain. It has a nice color and hand... and looks very professional. I ordered one for my stepson, an accountant, and was so thrilled with it, that I returned to order one for my husband - an architect. Both are judged by what they wear and carry... and this enhances the impression -- it doesn't detract. Most persons will be happy with this purchase, although reealistically and truth be told, you can't please all people all of the time (as evidenced by the reviews). If you like what you see in the picture, chances are, you'll be as happy with the actual product as I am.
Giving this item a 5+
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these as 5 year company anniversary gifts. Everyone loves them!!!!
Professional, with a great feeling leather
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for the women on my staff - and the black on for the men. I am very pleased with the beautiful texture of the leather and the professional lettering. I am sure they will love it!
Leather Portforlio
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Awesome Portfolio!
By Alan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extremely well made and luxurious portfolio. It feels good in your hands. Comfortable and pleasant to the touch. It looks great and is very functional with multiple pockets for business cards, papers and such. The engraving is exquisite and needs no more description than that. All in all, I am very very pleased with this purchase.
Great Product
By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, exceptional service, will definitely order from you again.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. He loved it and he uses it everyday! Excellent quality, beautiful monogramming and great service!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - May 31, 2011
We gave these as graduation gifts this year to our nephews...they looked great and the guys loved them. Perfect graduation gift and well worth the price!
Graduation Gift
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my neice as a graduation present from Law School. She called to tell me that she loved it. It looked beautiful, and professional, just what she needed to start her new career. I was very pleased with how the Portfolio looked with her personalized name. My neice sent me a photo of it and it was just how I ordered it, the quality of the material was excellent also. Nice Job.
Great service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - June 1, 2011
I had a last minute Graduation present I needed in 4 days. I ordered a personalized portfolio and received it in 2 days!! Excellent service and a very nice quality portfolio. Will use this company again.
Not quite what I expected.
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather is not quite as nice as I expected and the size of the engraving is about 1/3 the size as it is in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved