Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Tan Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 16, 2016
I ordered 2 portfolios. This was my least favorite. It feels like plastic/vinyl rather than leather. This was the more expensive product and not what I expected.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 24, 2011
The portfolio arrived exactly as shown in the preview. Great looking portfolio. Personalization was perfectly done! Highly recommend as a gift!
Very Nice
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Great price. Very quick delivery. Very nice.
Low quality leather
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the overall look and feel of the leather...seemed low quality. I called customer service and, of course, I could not receive a refund since it had been personalized. This, in my opinion, is not a good choice for an executive level degree.
elegance
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift item. The leather is of a warm brown and the choices of lettering suit every style. I'll be giving this gift again.
LOOKS LIKE.... ORANGE.......VINYL......NOT LEATHER
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As GRANDPARENTS.....We chose this TAN Monogrammed Leather Portfolio.... as a keepsake of a very special day for our teenaged GRANDSON......The day he chose to symbolize ..... his personal Dedication to serve God....his BAPTISM DAY ..... We are EMBARASSED to give it as a gift, even though it was very expensive, and the shipping is high.....because it does not look or feel like...... rich TAN LEATHER....but CHEAP....CARMEL-PUDDING-coloured....ORANGE VINYL.....not at all what was shown in the picture. Very disappointed.....and stuck with it....personalized with his name and date.......It could have been so nice.
70's tan color
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tan portfolio. The quality materials are great. However the tan color is not what I expected. I was expecting a darker tan than what I received. It looks like a tan my grandmother would have odered.
Great Exec Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 12, 2011
Quick delivery and very nice product.
Can't wait to give him the Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - June 13, 2011
VERY nice!! I am more than satisfied with the product, and I am very much looking forward to giving it to my husband.
Super Quality for the PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 15, 2011
Just bought this for my husband to celebrate a new job! It arrived in record time, the quality was as promised...He LOVES it. thank you!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
I am really pleased with overall quality of product. Personalization is well done.
A Personal & Professional Gift at a Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 28, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality and professional look of this leather portfolio. My Son-in-law was very happy with the color, look, and monograming done on it, and is using it daily. I would most definately purchase this item again.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 30, 2011
This is the second portfolio I've ordered. The first was a gift; the second was for me! Very nice quality and it was delivered promptly.
Just as Described
By Adriana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for public talks. The product is amazingly priced, the process was fast and easy and the delivery went well. It arrived well packaged and basically gift wrapped, which was a total plus. The personalization was perfect just as described He loved it! Definitely worth every penny. I will definitely recommend this product and website to anyone and everyone.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for a graduation present, and was impressed with quality. I had looked everywhere for a portfolio to have engraved, and most looked cheap. This is well worth the money.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this engraved portfolio for a retiring Colonel in the Army who is is entering into the private sector work force. He loved the portfolio and the personalization.
College Graduation Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a college graduation gift to a close family member. Everyone loved it. Especially the graduate, she was very impressed with it being personalized. Couple of people asked where I got it. I was very happy with entire item. Even my husband was impressed. It was a perfect gift. Thank you.
graduation gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio quality and personalization was perfect! The on-line picture is really true to form. Our son loved it! But, the pad of paper that was included was of poor quality and had a very strong chemical smell to it. I replaced it. It would probably be better for the company to not include the pad rather than use such an inferior product. Other than that, the personalized portfolio made a wonderful graduation gift for our new business major!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 20, 2011
The quality is top notch. It was shipped in a timely manner.
The gift was very appreciated. She was surprised and thrilled.
An overall excellent experience.
One of the best gift buys I've ever made.
I'm Disappointed in the Quality
By Albert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a business gift and, while it is advertised as "Tan Leather", this looks like a medium grade plastic leatherette product. With shipping, the cost was over $70 and I feel this is overpriced. I called your office and was told that this is indeed "leather" and was offerred "Store credit"if I pay to send it back. Frankly, even after being told this is leather, I don't beleive it. I have received similar items as business gifts and the comparison shows this to be cheaply made.
This item is not as advertised and the response I received from you was not acceptable. I will advise all my friends and business associates to avoid purchasing anything from your company....
Quality went down
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 11, 2014
I have started purchasing these for my doctoral students for when they defend their dissertations. The first one I ordered (about 3 years ago) was flawless. The most recent one, however, had missing spots where the black in should go in the embossing of the name. I'm not sure if this was a fluke or what. Otherwise, it's a nice gift (if the embossing is done well).
Portfolio Review
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect but the portfolio quality is less than I anticipated for the price. The leather shows light scratches easily just from normal daily use that is just going from one meeting to another. Maybe black would have worn daily use better???
Great Garduation Gift!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolios last spring as high school and college graduation gifts. Everyone loved them. Nice quality, reasonably priced and fast delivery.
Fabulous Bosses Day Gift!
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved this gift! I had it engraved with her name and gave it to her as an early Bosses Day gift. She couldn't' wait to use it, she was so thrilled with it!
Executive
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the coordinator for a corporate office and in charge of purchasing gifts for the executives and crew. This portfolio is of a professional level. The quality is of very high standards.
Personalized Portfolio - Very Professional
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only bad thing I have to say is that they did the name a little too big on this portfolio. Other than that it is very professional and my sister who will be entering grad school will love it!
Nice Gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the appearance of the portfolio. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter. I agree with another reviewer that a nicer writing pad would have enhanced the look of the inside. Overall, a great value for the price.
Looks great
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband. I really like the engraving on the tan portfolio much better than the imprinting on the black portfolio. I think my husband will enjoy this, I only wish it came in another option besides the bonded leather. Good gift choice
Very nice
By Dormily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother in-law. He really liked it. The tan color is really nice as well as the writing. The only thing I wish it would have had was a little calculator, even a solar calculator. Overall, it's a nice simple gift.
Beautiful book, but not described properly
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I searched for "Personalized Journals", this item came up. I was under the impression that it was a 'journal' (a book with pages in it). That was not the case. It is a leather binder that holds a note pad.

Although it was not what I was expecting, I will say it is beautifully made!
Very handsome!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it arrives today in a beautiful box. Its perfect, and the leather is beautiful! I know he is going to love it.
Portfolio was a hit
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is am impressive piece - the leather's of a high quality and it appears very durable and classy.
High Quality
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my order. The quality of the portfolio is top notch. The personalization came out perfect. The timely service was right on target. Will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
Perfect for the new grad!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister-in-law as a graduation gift. She loves it! The pockets on the inside are the perfect size for small memos and business cards. And it even comes with a legal pad. I ordered with the next day delivery and it arrived right on schedule. An excellant choice!
Lovely!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is exactly as advertised, and it arrived amazingly quickly.
High quality product
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Portfolio is a quality product. Very pleased with the purchase. The personalization is brilliant. I will purchase again and again for gifts.
I love this Item!!!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived so fast! I was amazed by the quality and the value I got for my money.I will be sure to order again!
he loved it
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a gift for his promotion to Chief (US Navy) and he loved it. I had it engraved too and it looked really nice. Now he can keep all of his things nice and neat, and very professional looking.
personalized portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming, GA) - June 17, 2011
the portfolio looks really good. i bought it for my future wife with my name on it. she works as a project manager and loves it. only thing is hoping print was just a little bigger but it is great!!
Personalized Portfolio
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made and looks great. My husband was very excited about receiving this product for Fathers Day!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved