Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - September 9, 2012
This is the third bib I have ordered for my grandchildrens baptism. They are just the perfect and size and very nicely done. Thanks!!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
The Christening bib will be perfect for Michael's special day...the quality is great and will be a treasure to save.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - August 3, 2012
Looked for gift for keepsake idea and saw this item. Perfect item for the price range I was interested in. Item arrived just as pictured. Very content shopper.
Beautiful
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christening bib is exquiste! It will be the focus of our baby's Christening. The pink personalization of her name contrasted with the simple lace trimmed bib is a beautiful contrast and blend with her dress. The quality is excellent.
loved it
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy
Beware of neck size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
The bib is pretty and the embroidering looked nice, but the neck opening is very small once snapped shut. When I contacted customer service about what appeared to be a product defect the rep first stated that she hadn't gotten any other complaints about the neck size (not so, according to many customer reviews) and I was asked if the baby was a newborn. Firstly, if this bib is meant for newborns it should state as much in the description, and secondly, I don't believe the majority of babies are newborns at their baptisms! The snaps are attached over the actual "ties" of the bib and use up about 2 inches of much needed space. Since they wouldn't issue a refund I'm keeping the bib but will use an alternative way to attach it.
choose color carefully
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a great gift for my Goddaughter but I'm a little disappointed. I chose the silver thread because I wanted to be able to read it but not have it look too bold. In the preview picture it looked gray, just what I wanted. Well, I guess I overlooked the description "metallice silver" because when it arrived it's very shiny, making it look a little cheap. And the neck hole looks small. Hopefully it will still fit her, as she will be 5 months at baptism. It did show up extremely fast.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2012
The bib is exactly as pictured. The personalization was beautiful. It was delivered as promised. The quality is excellent. Would recommend to friends & family.
Ella's Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - April 1, 2012
Ordered this bib for my granddaughter's christening. It is exactly what I wanted! I liked that I could preview what it looked like before I ordered it, and then when it came, it was perfect. Beautiful lace and personalized with her name will add to her special day. Came less than 1 week after I ordered it--thank you for getting it here so quickly...
Christening Bib
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughters Christening/Baptism. It is very well made and the personalization was beautiful!!
beware of size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 21, 2012
The bib was very nicely done, but the neck opening was so small. I had to add an additional piece of fabric so I could add another snap. It was extremely frustrating, but the bib looked very nice for his baptism.
Just Right
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the gift to fill the gap between too much and not enough. Thank You..
Christening Bib
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's up and coming baptism. It's absolutely beautiful and will certainly add a classy touch to his attire.
Outstanding Quality (but tight neck)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 9, 2016
I was very pleased with the appearance, quality, and workmanship. Cross and personalization embroidery were both beautiful! I like the cord trim and two-snap option to adjust size. The only problem was that he was only 6 weeks old and the bib was too tight to fasten even at the loosest snap. It still makes a lovely keepsake. If it had fit, I would have eagerly given it 5 stars.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, NJ) - March 11, 2013
This items is exactly as described. The only thing I didn't like is not being able to choose my font.
size
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bibs but was disappointed in the size of the
neck, it is too small. I wish there had been a choice of
sizes. I have to have an extension put on them.
Lovely
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. I embroidered in the silver and wish I chose white, because the silver is alittle metallic. It's still beautiful, but I think I would have been happier with the subtle white thread. Wonderful product regardless and I know my sister will love it.
Renee's review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice except I would have liked the name to be a little bit bigger. THANKS.
Lace trim christening bib
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detailing on the bib. Very nice quality.
Nice Christening Gift
By katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift from godparents. Nice quality & embroidery.
A bit too small
By MaryJane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this lovely bib multiple times and it is always received with rave reviews. However, it would be greatly improved if the neck closure was larger and adjustable.
bib for christening day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
Purchased this bib for my twin granddaughter's baptism. Also purchased for her twin brother. Quality and price were very nice. Only thing I wish the color white was a brighter white white. Almost eggshell color to me. Overall very nice. and I would recommend these products to any one.
Too small
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've loved to give this bib to my Godson to be but the size would barely fit around a can of soup. Unfortunatley it is of no use. Maybe if I could find an extention, I could still have him wear it.
Pretty Baby Bib
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was bought for my grandaughter and is very nice for the occasion. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the white print, which I chose, with the personalization. I chose white print on the white bib, because it was a Christening but the personalization is too lite....you have to really look at it. But...not the company's fault...I picked the color! Nice item.
Great Gift for Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - August 16, 2011
I bought this bib for a Christening of a dear friends baby. The baby blue color in the lettering was beautiful, not over powering. I wish that there were more options for lettering, and computer made it seem that the top was written smaller than the bottom. Lettering size is the same top and bottom. Over all very happy it turned the way it did.
Christenng bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechhurst, NY) - May 26, 2017
This bib is beautiful , excellent quality and a lovely gift for baby's Baptism. It looked very pretty on, the parents loved it, and it is a beautiful keepsake of baby's Christening day.
I chose the silver embroidery , it looked really nice.
I highly reommend this bib.


perfect
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bib quickly and it looks perfect. I can't wait for my cousin to open it!
Christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 4, 2016
Absolutely love the bib very nice and beautiful
Beautiful Bibs
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Baptismal bibs and they are beautifully monogrammed. Shipping was very fast.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 27, 2016
Love this! So beautiful! Bought for my grandson. Came quickly.
Beautiful
By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson wore this on his Christening day . I had the embroidery done in white and now wish I had done it in another color. Quality was good. Loved that it had a snap.
to small
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but the neck ws to small he did not wear it
bib too small
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is quite small and I don't think it will fit the baby's neck comfortably. I think the neck hole should be larger since some babies are larger and some are christened at 6 months.
Neck too small
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the neck opening is too small for older babies. My daughter is 6 months and it barely fits her.
Christening Bib
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very cute and holds up well when washed.
Manufacturer should redesign ... too small for baby's neck ...
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib itself is pretty but the neck opening will not fit an average size infant. Our baby is only 8.5 lbs. There is a snap opening with no adjustment. Very disappointing.
Super small neck hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 12, 2013
The area that snaps around the baby's neck is unbelievably small! Very disappointed with item. I won't even be able to use this!
Neck too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 12, 2011
I've always been totally satisfied with everything I have ordered in the past and this bib is really nice but it's too small for my granddaugther. The neck opening is way too small, I don't think it would have fit her when she was born at 4lbs. 1oz. I hope you can change this on future orders because it is a nice quality product.
Poor quality
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So disappointed with this!!! Too thin, too small----looks much better in the photo online.
neck hole too small
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib, great fabric and stiching. HOWEVER, the neck hole is way to small...even for a premie. It is NOT as depicted because the neck hole in no way would fit a baby.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved