Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Idea
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. My husband found it while looking for a gift for my brother-in-law. We usually don't exchange gifts but it was a special birthday so my husband wanted to get something little. We created his and her mugs using the personalization form. They were awesome! My brother- and sister-in-law thought the mugs were so cute. It was a small gift (that didn't cost a lot) but it showed that we were thinking of my brother-in-law on his special day.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north lauderdale, FL) - April 20, 2012
The letters are perfect and the travel mugs is perfect too my only concern is that the letters look like is just an sticker on top of the mug looks kinda cheap. But the important thing my husband likes it and use it everyday to take coffee to work. Good gift!
Nice Commute Mugs!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized 2 mugs (1 serious - 1 fun) for husbands new title at work to use on his driving commute. Printing well done. I am hand washing as advised - because mugs are new. After "not so new" will probably end up putting in dishwasher - as I do other pre-printed brands we own (that have retained printing). Also, mugs don't seem to stain inside - even when he leaves in car for days like some other brands we have had.
love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alford, FL) - March 25, 2012
the cup handle are perfect size.
Great Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 27, 2012
My fiance and I ordered 2 of these mugs for our fathers as wedding gifts to them. They turned out perfectly and i think they will love them.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THIS COFFEE MUG AND THAT IS WHY I CHOSE IT. THE ENGRAVED LETTERS WERE NICE BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CHOICE BEYOND 4 LINES. THE LETTERING DOES LOOK NICE ON THE MUG.
A-1 PRODUCT AND SERVICE
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, CT) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Race Director and needed to order 48 personalized mugs as awards for a running race. The mugs came within a week of my order. They are very good quality. I couldn't have asked for better service. I needed to call customer service and they were pleasant and helpful. I was also offered 20% off my order which added up to a huge savings.
I will definitely do business with them again. Great company to deal with!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my friend and she loved it. Says she'll take it on all her travels.
Hygeine Quality Low
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I currently live in South Korea and I had this item mailed to my PO Box. It took 6 weeks for it to arrive through FEDEX smartpost so if you have an overseas P.O. Box address like I did, then you will have to consider the amount of time it'll take to arrive to your address. It usually only takes orders like this to arrive within two weeks but FEDEX smartpost wasn't like that. I didn't know it would take 6 weeks so I was very late to give my present to a friend of mine. Also, the cup came to me a bit dirty. It had marks here and there with a little bit of scratches so I had to wipe it with a cloth a lot. I also thought it would be a bit taller but it's only about 6-7 inches tall. I think it looks cute, though. It's a nice little travel mug. The letter engraving on the front looks great. I just hoped it would have been a little bit more clean and arrived faster than it did.
stainless steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - January 24, 2012
I was very disapointed with its quality its like drinking out of a tin can
my previous stainless mug was 2 to 3 times heavier and more solid
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 8, 2012
These mugs were purchased for our neighbors and everyone LOVED them. See them every day, coming over to my house with coffee in them. Absolutly great!
Not the mug like I bought before
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lid is poorly made the handle is not strong look like if you hit it one time it will break off, these cups are not the cups i have been buying before
Great Gifst
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and each one came out better than I had expected. Great gifts to give and receive.
2 pals & 2 buddies
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son gave him this personal mug for his birthday, and he loved it....
great!
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift. They loved it! Great product and extremly fast shipping!
Excellent quality
By anwesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (town and country, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice travel mug. Apart from the beautiful personalization which looks great, the mug is of good quality. My husband uses it everyday!
you name personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son-in-law liked it.
personalized travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way the name looked on the mug.
A GIFT FOR YEARS TO COME!!
By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend and I was extremely pleased with it! I was a bit apprehensive (because I rarely order things online) but it was of great quality and looks really polised. It also is very very similar to the example that they show just before you purchase. I can't wait to surprise him in a couple of days.
personalized mug
By ellen S. (jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for valentines day!!!
Return customer~~Never disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - September 30, 2017
Always a pleasure shopping here when I need that special gift! Easy website to shop because there are so many options & then create your personal message. Quick shipping! Thank you again~~~

D
Not Too Happy
By Veta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money it cost, it wasnt what I expected. The mug is a lot smaller and lighter in weight than I thought. I purchased this along with an engraved whistle for 2 coaches. The mug was only $2 less than the whistle but the mug had no comparison or value that equaled to the whistle. I felt bad for the coach that I got the mug for :(
Awesome
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of little money and my family does not see the logic in receiving frivolous gifts. This gift for my mother was both economical and it is something she can use and it added that special touch being able to put my own message on it for her to read each time she uses it.
Personalized TraveL Mug
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for gifts or for yourself. Good quality heavy metal. This is the second one I've bought as a gift.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and first class inscription.
Great Product - Great price
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North RIchland Hills, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug arrived on time and it looked great.
Good Product
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product and would definitely purchase again from personalizationmall.com.
Thank you!
Perfect
By Priscilla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was perfect. The lettering was so vivid. I loved it.
Small
By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was wider than what came to me. I could have gotten a wider cup with lettering here locally. A Big Disappointment.
Silver Travel Mugs
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a husband and wife. Excellent product and the shipping was fast. I am sure they are going to enjoy them and having them personalized will make them that much more special.
You Name It--Personalized Coffee Mug
By Janet Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my personalized mug. It's a gift for my son, currently finishing his last tour in Iraq, and I know he's going to love it!!

For a very reasonable price, I was able to buy a quality mug with impeccable and gorgeous personalization.

You Name It mugs are both a great buy and a quality product.

Janet K.

great gift with out having to leave home
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great. I bought some for my kids last Christmas and amazingly they still have them. My kids break everything but these cups are super durable. I send them through the dishwasher and microwave and the still look brand new. They are a great bargan that you will enjoy.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't bother. The travel mug is smaller than most
travel mugs I have purchased in the past. I was
disappointed in this product and would not recommend
it.
Great gift!!
By marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peekskill, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup and personalization came out great!! I know my sons teacher will love it.!!
Great mug
By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug. I like the fact you could use 3 lines.
Stainless Travel Mug-Great gift!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband. It arrived and was nicer than I expected. The shipping was fast and the customer service is excellent. I will be ordering from this company again soon. Everything that I have ordered has been above average quality and the customer service couldnt be better.
Christmas gift
By Leanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase for a christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law, They loved them, but I had no idea what to get them until I saw these
4 lines
By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too simple, for the same price I got another one with a special message and a personalized picture.
Everything was Great
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast Shipping. Great product.
Wedding Gifts
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice gifts for the Father's and Grandfather's. Also they were much reasonable in price compared to other websites.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved