Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Life Is A Journey Engraved Silver Keyring customer reviews

Engraved Silver Keyring - Life is a Journey - 2515
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very attractive and solid keychain...
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013
Very attractive, very efficiently handled.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, mi 48532, MI) - May 26, 2013
The key ring is perfect. It was just what I hoped/expected. Would order again
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton , WA) - May 13, 2013
Purchased this as a memento for our granddaughter on her 16th birthday and on her becoming a driver. Perfect for her car key - large enough to find easily in her purse, but small enough to still be feminine. Attractive and well made, it should last for many years.
Key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - April 2, 2013
I ordered this for my 16 year old grandson as a gift for him when he got his drivers license. I was very pleased with it. Its hard to find something for boys at this age and I thought it was made very well-not cheaply made. The only thing I would recommend is that the "Life is a Journey" would be able to be personalized also with your own wishes.
JUST Like shown!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY Pleased with Product. Can't wait to give the gift and see my nieces expression. Thank you for the prompt service and delivery.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - July 1, 2012
I was pleased with the look and quality of the key chain. Great product for the price.
keychain
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these as christmas gifts. They turned out perfect. Can't wait for them to receive. I know they will love them.
Beautiful
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is very nice and the engraving is beautiful. The saying on the other side gives it a special touch.
great purchase
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLIN, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these key chains for my dance team. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality!! They are very clean, substantial and perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again based on this purchase!
Good Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
Good Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2011
I purchased this as a gift. I was impressed by the quality.
Great king chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - June 5, 2011
I did not see the item,but I received a thank you note from the girl that I gave it to,and she loved it.
perfect gift for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2011
THE KEY RING WAS PERFECT .IT SUITED THE OCCASSION &IMPRESSED THE RECEIVER VERY MUCH.THE ENGRAVING&SENTIMENT WERE GREAT!!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - May 20, 2011
My husband and I found this to be the perfect 50th birthday gift for a man who has everything! The engraving beautiful. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and the quality has been outstanding each time! Thank You.
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waubun, MN) - May 21, 2011
Our church purchased the Life is a Journey Silver Key Ring as a gift for graduation. The quality was exceptional with perfect engraving. It arrived within a few days. I also ordered the personalized greeting card which was very nice. My only complaint is that it went on sale after I ordered the item!
Really nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 31, 2015
I was really happy with the quality of this key ring. Really nice gift for graduation for a friend.
Be careful of charm loop
By Gabrielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charm itself came out beautifully, but the little loop that holds it onto the keyring does not stay closed. Had to take it to a jeweler and have a new one saudered, which doubled the cost of the product.
Unhappy About Engraving
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It states that Life is a Journey. Enjoy it is automatically engraved. But the back of the medallion I received was blank. The front did have the customized engraving I asked for.
I was very disappointed.
Couldn't use it
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect. But the key ring part my husband cant use, as it is too thick to pass thru the hole in the car opener. So, he stuck the engraved part onto his own key ring where it would fit. Then again, there was only one spot on his keyring where it was thin enough. I made a poor choice. The key ring part is way too thick. Disappointed to pay for a whole product and can only use half
Memorable Gift!
By Donielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring as a graduation present for a friend and I am very pleased with the end results. This item is elegant, durable, timeless and simply unforgettable.
Keyring
By kanu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very good and personalized very nicelyrics it was a graduation gift I used for my husband as a car keyring for the car we bought in his graduation. But unfortunately the ring on the keyring fell and was lost the very first day so it's of no use to us. Inspitell of tightening it very well I was surprised to see that within few minutes of its use the screw fell off.
Nice for graduation
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as partial graduation gifts. They came out very nice and hopefully my nieces will like them.
Great quality, but over priced
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, although overpriced for a simply keychain. It was a gift for my niece's high school graduation, so of course I paid it. It is a sturdy, thick metal, which is good. The horseshoe shape is unique and the engraving on both sides allows for that extra special message.
Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was exactly what I pictured.
A Gift for Someone
By JoAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washoe Valley, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. I received a very thoughtful "Thank You Note" from the person it was sent to.
The size is too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 9, 2011
The personalization was great and the message was meaningful. The size of the key ring is too big and looks kind of weird. Unless you are a janitor, I don't think you need one this large. Other than that, it is a nice piece.
Good from far, but far from good!
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains looked beautiful and the ladies I gave them to to celebrate our mother/daughter reunion loved them as well. But the little "screw on balls" to keep the keys from coming off comes off too easy. Finally mine fell off and I lost mine and I cannot use the key chain any more. NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT! You lost my business.
a grad gift
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the weight and quality of the key ring. I love that you can have inscriptions on both sides, to me it makes it more personable.
I am giving it to my grad friend today and praying that she likes it as much as I do.
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 17, 2016
This is good quality and you can see the engraving well.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 5, 2015
Looks great, good quality, well pleased
Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. It is a solid weight and a perfect gift for my grandson as he gets his driver's license. His name on it assures that it would be returned if misplaced!
Fabulous
By Nancy B. (Upland, CA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this key chain. Quality! It looks better in person than the picture! Love it!
An amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - May 28, 2013
It is an amazing gift. thank you very, very much. All what has been promised to me was delivered. I,m so grateful. Best wishes for all of you
Impressive !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 11, 2014
It was beautiful, my nephew loved it!
great "memorial" gift for deceased loved one
By Michaela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
luv the saying Life is a Journey Enjoy it!
the flip side has plenty of room for personalization on the blank side
bought 2 One for a mom and one for the sister
Everyone appreciates a new key ring and using it reminds you of the loved one who is gone
Quality is excellent
Manly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennisville, NJ) - November 21, 2016
My grandson is turning 17 and I wanted something simple but memorable to put his first keys on.
My order came very quickly and it looks exactly as it did online. Nice weight and the tag was perfectly engraved. I am very happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter who will be getting her license in Feb. 2017 perfect stocking gift for her.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 22, 2016
Very nice, looks just like pictured. Given for college graduation. Hope they like it as much as I did.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved