Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Life Is A Journey Engraved Silver Keyring customer reviews

Engraved Silver Keyring - Life is a Journey - 2515
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't use it
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect. But the key ring part my husband cant use, as it is too thick to pass thru the hole in the car opener. So, he stuck the engraved part onto his own key ring where it would fit. Then again, there was only one spot on his keyring where it was thin enough. I made a poor choice. The key ring part is way too thick. Disappointed to pay for a whole product and can only use half
Memorable Gift!
By Donielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring as a graduation present for a friend and I am very pleased with the end results. This item is elegant, durable, timeless and simply unforgettable.
Keyring
By kanu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very good and personalized very nicelyrics it was a graduation gift I used for my husband as a car keyring for the car we bought in his graduation. But unfortunately the ring on the keyring fell and was lost the very first day so it's of no use to us. Inspitell of tightening it very well I was surprised to see that within few minutes of its use the screw fell off.
Nice for graduation
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as partial graduation gifts. They came out very nice and hopefully my nieces will like them.
Great quality, but over priced
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, although overpriced for a simply keychain. It was a gift for my niece's high school graduation, so of course I paid it. It is a sturdy, thick metal, which is good. The horseshoe shape is unique and the engraving on both sides allows for that extra special message.
Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was exactly what I pictured.
A Gift for Someone
By JoAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washoe Valley, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. I received a very thoughtful "Thank You Note" from the person it was sent to.
The size is too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 9, 2011
The personalization was great and the message was meaningful. The size of the key ring is too big and looks kind of weird. Unless you are a janitor, I don't think you need one this large. Other than that, it is a nice piece.
Good from far, but far from good!
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains looked beautiful and the ladies I gave them to to celebrate our mother/daughter reunion loved them as well. But the little "screw on balls" to keep the keys from coming off comes off too easy. Finally mine fell off and I lost mine and I cannot use the key chain any more. NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT! You lost my business.
a grad gift
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the weight and quality of the key ring. I love that you can have inscriptions on both sides, to me it makes it more personable.
I am giving it to my grad friend today and praying that she likes it as much as I do.
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 17, 2016
This is good quality and you can see the engraving well.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 5, 2015
Looks great, good quality, well pleased
Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. It is a solid weight and a perfect gift for my grandson as he gets his driver's license. His name on it assures that it would be returned if misplaced!
Fabulous
By Nancy B. (Upland, CA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this key chain. Quality! It looks better in person than the picture! Love it!
An amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - May 28, 2013
It is an amazing gift. thank you very, very much. All what has been promised to me was delivered. I,m so grateful. Best wishes for all of you
Impressive !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 11, 2014
It was beautiful, my nephew loved it!
great "memorial" gift for deceased loved one
By Michaela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
luv the saying Life is a Journey Enjoy it!
the flip side has plenty of room for personalization on the blank side
bought 2 One for a mom and one for the sister
Everyone appreciates a new key ring and using it reminds you of the loved one who is gone
Quality is excellent
Manly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennisville, NJ) - November 21, 2016
My grandson is turning 17 and I wanted something simple but memorable to put his first keys on.
My order came very quickly and it looks exactly as it did online. Nice weight and the tag was perfectly engraved. I am very happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter who will be getting her license in Feb. 2017 perfect stocking gift for her.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 22, 2016
Very nice, looks just like pictured. Given for college graduation. Hope they like it as much as I did.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 4, 2015
Very nice item.
Key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 12, 2016
This was a gift for a client's new home. It was just perfect!
Graduation presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - May 27, 2013
I ordered these for my daughters friends for their High School graduation. Was very pleased with them, they looked very professionally done and were just what I expected.
Good Fun
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot bigger than the picture appears, which is good!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - March 27, 2012
Everything turned out as seen on-line. The shipping was on time and the product was flawless. Thank you.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalds, SC) - December 1, 2011
I bought this for my Granddaughters 16th Birthday, she totally LOVED it! I did see a photo of it and it is lovely! I read all the reviews before ordering and that helped a lot. The Key Ring is very pretty-perfect size and a great buy for the money! The Customer service has been outstanding and I will be back! Highly recommend this personalized gift!!!
EXCELLENT
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY SISTER AND SHE LOVED IT!

Great gift for a new driver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 23, 2011
I purchased this as a meaningful gift for my daughter when she got her drivers license. All the reviews I read were accurate and it is nice quality and came just as promised.
grand daughter 16 birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - March 27, 2012
it is really nice ,i know my granddaughter will love it on her 16th birthday
Graduation Gift
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my Grandson's Graduation , I'm thrilled with the finished product, engraving was beautiful.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a little something special to add to a money gift for a Graduate.
We are very happy with this.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 24, 2013
This key ring was a last minute thought and after I saw it I was not disappointed. The quality and workmanship was fantastic. The recipient stated this gift will be treasured.
Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gllen Cove, NY) - April 28, 2012
I purchased this as a graduation gift. It exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent and it's beautiful. Great value for the price.
Excellent Product
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, the engraving is quite nice, and I would highly recommend it as a lovely gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved