Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this canvas for friends of ours and they were beyond thrilled.
Awesome!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and they turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 3, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my friends. It came out in great condition.... one of the best gifts you can give your friends, family :-) thanks a lot!

Plus... fast shipping. I ordered it on Tuesday afternoon and received Friday morning :-)
awesome canvas
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my best friends bridal shower.
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 2, 2012
It was very easy to upload my picture. The canvas came quickly and looks great.
Gorgeous Photo Canvas
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, i.e. personalizationmall.com. When I uploaded the picture for the photo canvas, I received an email to call them. The tech there didn't think the picture was clear enough (I had changed parameters of picture) so I re-sent an untouched one.....and the photo canvas was then done, and sent to me. It is absolutely beautiful. Great personnel at this company -- long time customer, as well.
Perfect!
By Hai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted!
outstanding
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabool, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pretty nervous about ordering my large canvas online, but after doing the photo confermation and following the easy to do steps, I had it ordered in no time. I was extremely happy with the personal service I recieved when there was an issue with the size of print, but was easily solved and printed and recieved within days. I couldn't believe when I took it out of the package how great it turned out. Better then I imagined. And my spouse, who was VERY skeptical, fell in love with it and hang it asap!! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!
Gorgeous
By Alla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays landing , NJ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this canvas for my sister she gat married last year, it's beautiful, great job, I love it, I will definitely order for my self and my kids, and the price it's great, love it, great job
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - December 1, 2016
I order a lot of canvas work from here and have never been disappointed.
Family portrait
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkioma, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the best high quality picture we could have asked for. We ordered a family portrait on this canvas after receiving a different picture on the canvas last year. I will always come back here for my personalized photos and gifts. Fast shipping, superior quality.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - August 30, 2017
This canvas was better than the ones I had received from a professional. Clean and well done!
remake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - May 28, 2017
The remake of the portrait was perfect. I appreciate it so very much.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (telford, TN) - January 29, 2016
I have bought around 6 different styles of photos for all family members . I'm hooked on these beautiful canvas photos.i am absolutely amazed as each one comes in. I love ordering from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy and excited to buy from Personalization mall, I am never disappointed. Thank you again for my beautiful photo canvas
Wall Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 28, 2013
I love all photo canvas from here. I have them all over my house and get many compliments!
Perfect
By Elnaz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wedding anniversary gift, looked just like the sample shown. Fast shipping, very satisfied!!!
Canvas pictures - great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWITT, MI) - December 17, 2015
Very nice quality printed canvas. Very reasonable price and received quickly.
Mom's Picture
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great service, as usual. Personalization.com > Top Site
supper good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - May 2, 2011
it whose almost as the origenal
Canvas prints look just like your photograph
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 12X18 all with different photos some with frames they are fantastic. They look just like the picture I sent. I spoke to customer service about the size warning I received and they assured me that it would work.
True Transfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbon, NE) - May 24, 2011
The color turned out just as vivid on the canvas as it was on the photo. It looks amazing and I can't wait to give it to our friends for their wedding gift. The only thing I wish was different is the canvas thickness. The canvas is a bit too thin for my comfort, if you hold it wrong you can leave a finger indentation.
Other than that this is a GREAT product for a GREAT price.
I will definitely use it again in the future for gifts as well as myself.
Just PERFECT
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought my third non-framed photo canvas from them this year. Each canvas is exactly what I ordered. The picture quality is the same as the original pictures just larger sized. I like the non-framed photo canvas' because the picture continues around the edges of the canvas and I love how that looks hanging on the wall. Great job Personalization Mall! I'll be back again for sure! Thanks!!!
Beautiful
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. I used a picture of all her grandchildren. I finally saw it and it was perfect
Wonderful product, terrific quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these as a gift a couple of months ago. I was so pleased with how it turned out, I decided to splurge and create some for myself. I love the photo canvas collage I made! We get to enjoy our wonderful memories and it looks like professional artwork.
Love it!! Will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 14, 2011
This product is great quality and at a great price. I will be ordering more in the future to decorate the rest of my apartment!
Excellent Portrait Canvas
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved this canvas! It was clear and captured the brilliant colors of red that we had in our rose bouquet, tux and wedding dress bow. They did an excellent job in regards to this photo canvas...no complaints on this one!
Best money ever spent!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic.. very cool and a great personal gift that was reasonably priced. It's the first on my list of things to buy people!

KC
Recommend
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignatius , MT) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for the best price for my wedding photo to be put on canvas. Personalization Mall was fast, easy and I got my canvas within a week (just in time for Valentines Day)! Thanks Personalization Mall! I have ordered gifts in the past for other occasions and haven't been disappointed yet! Will definately continue to order from you in the future.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011
Very user friendly website and friendly customer service .piece arrived on time and fantastic quality.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Truly was great. The receiver loved it so much and would recommend it to all to purchase.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 7, 2012
Turned out great!
Photo Canvas - 24" x 36"
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! The quality was great and made a very memorable gift.
Canvas makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 4, 2012
Extremely pleased with the product. This was for our friends and they absolutely loved it. Prompt delivery.
Custom Canvas Painting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this product and even more excited to see how amazing it is! I am extremely impressed with the quality and overall craftsmanship of the product. For the price I paid it definitely meets expectations. I guarantee I'll be ordering another one in the future.
what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 14, 2012
this was cheapest online website i could find with ok reviews so i tried n made sure on details and i called they answered my questions i ordered and recieved before the fed ex date so thats cool and it was nice and what i ordered and expected i will order through them again

henderson nv
Wedding Pic
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly impressed! I checked prices for a 24 x 30 canvas and they were hard to find. I found a 16 X 20 canvas for $90.00 then happened upon Personalization.com and found the 24 x 30 for half that price! On top of that, I ordered the canvas late on a weekday night, it shipped the next morning and I had it in two days! Amazing! I definitely recommend this site!
Fabulous!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo canvas with our wedding picture as an anniversary gift for my husband. It is gorgeous! I ordered the picture in black and white and it's just stunning. It was better than anything we got from our professional wedding photographers and a WHOLE lot cheaper too! I will order this item again in the future for myself and for gifts. Great product!
Fantastic product!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% satisfied with the way this came out. It is absolutely beautiful and I could not be happier!!! As always, Personalization Mall was very prompt in producing and shipping and I will continue to shop with them. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - November 15, 2011
Looked just the way I personalized it and very good price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved