Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
as always...
By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
you guys do a great job and fast shipping..........
quick~
By JiaYi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery is quick!!!
the product is great!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day. It read "We love Gran" and had a picture of her and her grandchildren on it. She really liked it!
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase, the quality of finished product, and the fast delivery that I am putting this site on my desktop and will be ordering for every special occassion! Thank you so much!! Fathers Day was great for my son from his three little girls!
fantastic!!!
By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waikoloa, HI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with you and I was so pleasantly surprised when i opened the package, that came so fast, by the way.
The quality of the items is exceptional. I really didn't expect these items to be this nice!! I will definteily order from you again.
Thank you so very much for supplying quality items at fair prices!! Nice to have in this day and time.
Father's Day Gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old daughter wanted to capture a special picture of her and her Dad and this was a perfect gift just for that! She is thrilled that he will begin each day thinking of their memory. Quality was just great. I would definitely buy this item again using other family pics.
Great Gift idea
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great gift - speedy service. And will add a nice touch to the fathers day gifts. This is a great company. I have ordered many items and I'm a very pleased customer!
Best deal on the site!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to not only make such a personal gift, but to have it shipped out so quickly and be of such a great quality makes this one of the best deals out there. The graphics and photos come out crisp and colorful. It's a gift you will be proud to give!
pleased
By Cindy k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with your gift's everyone is always happy with what i get from youe mall thank u cindy goad
Perfect
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love my recent purchase. I order from this company all the time, and have never been dissapointed. This mug is personal, yet affordable. I didn't have a lot of money to spend on a gift, but wanted to get something nice.
PERFECT!
By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the coffee drinking grandpa! (or anyone else for that matter!) Awesome quality! As always - I am impressed!
Great gift, Great Value
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug. My kids and I ordered it for Father's Day for my husband, and it is adorable! The picture and colors look great. I was surprised at the price. Very inexpensive for what you get.
Exactly what i wanted
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way my mugs came out, they are perfect!!!
Great Mug
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice service. Quick, high quality...well done.

Thanks

We'll be back
Awesome Mug for anyone!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for my husband for fathers day. He is a big coffee drinker and has his special mugs. This is now one of them. I am so happy I found this company. It was also shipped out very quickly for a reasonable price. Thanks!!!! We love it!
Mug
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great - and we can't wait to give it to Daddy!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Apexa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughter. It is awesome. The picture looks great.Great quality & fast shipping. Thank you.
Looks Great!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can get a preview of how the product will look before you purchase it. It's great quality and looks identical to the preview.
Love it
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite web sites - my mug looked exactly like I wanted it to, the shipping was quick as promised. I will definitely continue to order products.
Excellent customer service and products
By Caron G. (Rushville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many products from your company and each time
have been amazed at the quality, uniqueness and price. They are usually for gifts and the receipiants are always WOW'd by them, demanding to know where I get such unusual, thoughtful gifts! :-) ! Thank you so much for great speedy service! Caron
Excellent Quality!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the mug was very clear. It came as stated. Delivery was extremely fast! Completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall again for any similar purchases! Thank you!
picture very clear and mug good quality
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear and mug was good quality, my father in law loves it!
Five stars for you too
By Militza S. (Weston, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You all are great, and always make my special occasions brightest. People love to receive a present that was made thinking in them. Thank you for give me the opportunity of being a star also, with my friends and relatives :)
Great Present for a Loved One!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma just had her 89th birthday and lives across the miles from us. We surprised her with a picture of her great granddaughters on her new mug and she tells us that she now has breakfast every morning with the girls.

Thank you so much for offering this great mug. The Williams Family
mugs were awesome!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sons grandfathers and his dad was actually jealous so I bought him one as well. great gifts!!
Great Product
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for customized cups was handled efficiently and the product is perfect! I am totally happy with the result.
Great Father's Day gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a gift from our daughters. It is awesome. The picture looks great :-)
Very Happy
By Tausha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin Creek, WV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for father's day, he loved it! It turned out absolutely beautiful. It is great quality and would highly recommend it for anyone for any holiday or for any reason, or just for yourself.
Wow!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would absolutely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again! I ordered a mug for my father for Father's Day on Sunday evening, and it was here by Wednesday! Very easy, great prices, and great quality!
Adorable!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and the whole mug is absolutely adorable!
Love them!!!!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few weeks, I've ordered 7 of these mugs as gifts for family members and they all loved them. They're a fun gift to order, and I'm planning to order more.
an item worth buying
By Manju G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for fathers day and are very pleased with the product and services.
Would recommend this to anyone who wants to gift something simple but lovable.
Thankyou!
By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
great present
By Marine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband for fathers day! he loved it, he told me he dont want to use it cuz is soso beautiful and perfect the message and the picture is so clear I love it as much as him!
Love it
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is came out so cute the colors were vibrant and the font is so adorable.
Just Great
By Albana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coffee mug. The picture is very clear, the writing is beautiful. Not to mention the super fast delivery....I hope the person I got this gift for will love it too.
Surprise gift for grandson from his daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, LA) - December 19, 2014
I am first time user of Personalization Mall. My great grand-daughter wanted something for her Dad that said best dad . Not being very computer savy, I had to work a little to place order, but the mug is so cute and I know it will be a big hit come Christmas Day. Very satisfied. Thanks.
Best Online Shopping Mall
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got so excited when I saw my orders at my mailbox today, and was expecting they'd come on Tuesday but it took 48 hours for my 2 personalized mugs to come.
My boss like his mug and said that he had never seen one like the one I gave him, I took the picture one day the following day I ordered his mug. I will surely do all my shopping at this site from now on. I love it, it's AWESOME!!!
very good quality
By Evelyn K J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image and China Quality was great!
I recieved the item within 2 days. Thumbs up!
forever memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tribes Hill, NY) - November 5, 2017
what a wonderful mug. Easy to order. Quick shipping. Arrived in great condition. Will order from this company again. Very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved