Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Collection Engraved Cufflinks customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Trapeta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved them. They looked elegant.
Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - March 5, 2017
Absolutely beautiful. Bought these for my Husband to wear to our Son's Wedding.
Great gift
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly what I was expecting
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 12, 2017
My friend was always talking about cuff links so i bought him these and he loves them this is his 1st pair of cuff links he was so ecstatic about them. they were worth the money and the personalization put the added tough to it
Love
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved these and has been wearing them for years!
Anniversary gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were absolutely perfect!!
Anniversary gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were absolutely perfect!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 15, 2016
Looks like nice quality.
Cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville , GA) - November 11, 2016
The positioning of the initials were a little off. The picture shows what looks like a matte finish and they were actually pretty shiny, didn't like that. Overall, they were just OK in my opinion.
Beautiful cuff links. Great value.
By Lourdes K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are even better looking once you get them home. Very good quality item. I'm very pleased with this purchase and am buying another pair for my husband.
great gift!!
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband as a gift and was very happy with the quality, price and speed of delivery of my order!! I will always look here first for those unique gifts, there is no need to go to the mall and pay the premium high prices!!
wedding cuff links
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very nice. The engraving is clean. Very excited for my fiance & his best man to use this in our wedding! Thank you!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2016
Gift to self. Great quality, smooth finish.
Nice little touch
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance will soon start a new role in his job so I ordered these cuff links as a Congratulations/Valentine's Day gift. The cuff links are good quality and the initials look nice. One of them looks a little scratched but it's not too noticeable. Overall, good deal!
Cuff Links
By Harvette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my son on his 18th birthday and he absolutely loves them! Engraving well done and superb quality.
Loved it
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Looks elegant, cant wait to give it to my husband.
VERY NICE
By Tamera A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff links are beautiful! Wanted something simple and classic for a gift. Exactly what I expected and they were delivered faster than I expected.
Personalized cufflinks
By Raul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has great presentation, the engraving was as described and the groom was more than pleased with the surprise.
Dr.
By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinwiddie, VA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a simple "thank you" token for a guest speaker. This item was perfect online but was a simply sensational visual. And, more importantly, he loved it!
really good
By Evelin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasnt expecting a really good material they are great my husband loved them
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2015
First set broke on first use, I contacted the company showed picture was replaced immediately.... Very professional and a pleasure to do business with.... Oh yeah cuff links are great too!!!
Quick Deliver - Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary , FL) - September 30, 2014
Delivery time was great!! I was a little disappointed with the finish, which is shiny .. Looking at the pictures I thought it had a brushed finished, but overall I know he will be pleased with it, so that makes me happy ...
Well worth the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 6, 2014
The cuff links are very nice looking. The size is perfect, not too big or too small. The price for personalized cuff links is unbeatable!
Very Nice
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Can't speak for long term quality, as I just received them, but overall appearance is great. Nice weight and clasp seems strong.
Great Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 25, 2014
Ordered for my fiance as a gift and he absolutely loved them. Came on time and were exactly what I had expected.
Nice Gift
By Ty'Rethia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my BF for Valentines Day & I was very pleased with them. The quality, engraving, just everything excellent. He loves them & I will shop here again
My boyfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield , NJ) - February 16, 2014
I got the cuff links for my boyfriend for Valentines day (our first Valentines) and I engraved his initials. He absolutely loved it. I am glad I got it for him.
Elegant
By Joya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my selection, the artwork and delivery of the cuff links ordered for my husband. They look very sleek and polished and will be a great accessory to the next tuxedo event we will attend.
Perfect wedding gift for any of the men!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links first for my groom for his birthday to wear on our wedding day and then for my dad to wear on the wedding day. They'll look great with the tuxes! These would make great groomsmen gifts as well! :)
Gorgeous
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My church and I gave this to our pastor for Father's Day
and he thought the cuffs were gorgeous.
Love Love Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - June 4, 2013
I got this for mu husband and it even looks better than I thought it would. I love the way it came out and my husband really loves it and is excited to wear it! YAAAA!
Balentine's Day gift for hubby
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I attended a Valentine's Day dinner and dance. I bought the cuff links for him to wear with his suit and nice shirt! He loved his cuff links and they look very nice with his suit! Perfect inexpensive gift that he can use!
Very Nice
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Valentine's Day & he loved them
The Herrington Collection Cuff links
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! I will order yet another set. speedy shipping too!
the quality is very nice.i've recieved very nice complimets about them.
Bravo! Personalization Mall .com :-)
Great quality
By Ping K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical when I first purchased this, but I decided to give it a try after reading all the great reviews. The turnout has been great! The details of the letters and the quality are just fantastic and amazingly unbelievable at a fair price! I'm happy about my purchase and confident that my boyfriend will enjoy it just as much as I do.
He won't be disappointed!
By DENISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 24 year old son had a last minute Christmas gift wish of cuff links. I wanted to get him something special and when I saw these and read the previous reviews, I knew they would be perfect. They were delivered in plenty of time and he loved them--was not expecting ones engraved with his initials, so that was a big plus! Great quality, nice workmanship!
Great quality- great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 5, 2012
The quality of these cufflinks is great. The price is right too. We bought these for groomsmen gifts and when we received them in the mail we were pleasantly surprised at the quality- better than we expected.

Our opinion is don't spent the extra money for the gift boxes. They come with the 'personalization mall' logo all over them and it just doesn't looks tacky.

Otherwise- great product!
Pleasantly Surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - April 30, 2012
Husband adores these!

The quality is so much more than I was expecting for the price. It's a simple, elegant design, and the engraving was cleanly executed. They feel like a good weight when held, not too heavy, not light/cheap. The fasteners/clips seem to work well, and my husband has worn them proudly for weeks now!
Anniversary Cuff Links
By Simone Mills . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In celebration of our 7th anniversary, I ordered these for my husband. They are classy and will look great with any dress - from tuxedo to jeans.

Review on engraved cuff links - mediocre
By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cufflinks themselves are nice, however the engraving is not top quality to say the least. There are random dots from where i assume the engraver made a mistake or something along those lines (I am clearly not an engraver). I am a little disappointed but they should be okay.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved