Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Marta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as described on a website. It makes a beautiful gift,
great beer mug !
By nadine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown square, PA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is real good quality, it was such a great gift to celebrate Dad
Perfect Gift for Grandpa for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - June 23, 2017
I didn't expect this mug to be so "big", but that was my own fault. It is a GREAT mug for the price, and Grandpa LOVED it! As always, Peronalization Mall didn't disappoint.
Great Personalized Gift
By Byron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my sons are beer lovers. We have an annual get together and this was a perfect opportunity to share a personalized gift from me. The mugs are heavy and a perfect size for a "cool one" after golf or whatever. Being able to personalize the mugs made the opportunity to give even more special.
Bargain shopper
By Chasiti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar , DE) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with how the way it turned out. The lettering was just the right size. Awesome gift to give to someone that likes to drink a few every now and then.
Beer mug
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item well done
Graduation gift
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug was perfect as a graduation gift. I love it!
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 17, 2017
I actually purchased this beer mug for a friend in my bookclub and when it arrived I was presently impressed with everything, from the size and the engraving. When I presented it to her she was so happy and gave me a hug.
great glass mug
By Frances O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass mug is perfect, just what I wanted a glass with my name on it for my 50th birthday. looks great on my bar.
Nice Mug
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. It is heavy so I know it will not break easily. This makes a great gift for my son's paraprofessional; something he can have for quite a while that shows our gratitude for all he does. My son picked it out and I know the para will love it. The engraving is wonderfully done.
Perfect Gifts
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized mugs for friends getaway Christmas Present and they turned out perfect! They were etched and did not look cheap. I was worried they would be a decal on the glass but they looked amazing etched. Great touch!
CHEERS
By Irwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done quality mug.
Nice mg
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is as advertised. Nice and heavy. I am proud to gift it.
Amazing!
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid thick heavy glass of impeccable quality. And the person to whom I gave it was so taken back and thrilled! He loved it and I love personalization mall!! GENIIUS!!
Great Mug!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as part of a door prize for a couples' shower gift basket. It arrived quickly and I was very impressed with the quality. It's a nice, heavy mug. I was wishing I ordered more of them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TN) - September 2, 2016
I ordered this Mug for my husbands 75th Birthday. It arrived faster than I could even imagine. The quality of the mug is really great. It's heavy just like the old fashioned mugs of days gone by. The etching was perfect. Everything about is Perfect!
Great
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and personalization was beyond my expctations. Its a fantastic mug! It was very fast service and i received it quickly. It was perfect.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - June 22, 2016
I ordered this mug for my husband for Fathers Day and he absolutely loves it! He'll stick it in the freezer all day and use it in the evening. I've been hand washing it just to be safe! It got here in less than a week from my ordering it.
21st Beer mug (gift)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VLG, CA) - June 14, 2016
I ordered this with an engraving for my son who turns 21 in 2 weeks. He is going to love this mug/jug.... wow i want one for myself now! I love it, great job, thank you!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , MD) - June 1, 2016
The glass is large, thick and heavy. I knew it would be nice, but it's even better than I expected. My son will be very proud to drink his beer from this mug...LOL.
Very pleased
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice , bought this for my son for Fathers Day , even though he hasn't seen it yet I know he will love it I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed. Very fast delivery and great customer service . Would definitely recommend
So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - April 19, 2016
Exactly as I ordered and is very cool
LOVED IT!!
By Azbelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loooved it!! I loooved it!! It was such a good gift!!
Great gift for new grandpa
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly and was no lightweight. I will be proud to present to my boss when he becomes a new grandpa next month.
Perfect
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this gift from his grandsons.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gleason, TN) - January 10, 2016
Perfect! :)
Uncle absolutely adored it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2015
This year I decided to buy this for my brother for Christmas from my son and daughter. Although he doesn't drink beer, I thought it'd be great as a juice or water mug, etc. he absolutely LOVED!!! ( an understatement) the personalization and the thought it came from them was even more special... This is not the first, second nor third time I've ordered from this site and it NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME the quality and beauty of the products !!!
Thank you personlizationmall.com !!
GREAT GIFT
By Golene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it and couldn't wait to use it
Great product
By Marcus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time. The mugs arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as I ordered. Thanks
Love it!!! Great product
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work. you have the perfect gifts and good prices
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
I purchased this mug for an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. It turned out very clean and nice. The mug is heavy and the scetching is awesome. I'm glad I choose this perfect gift for my man!
Perfect Gift for Your Beer Drinker
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Godfather gift. He loved it!! My husband liked it so much I had to order a Dad one too.
Very good quality
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than expected. My dad loves it!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 30, 2015
Nice heavy glass. Good quality. Would buy again.
Awesome!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect! My father in law loved it, used it right away. Definitely recommend it!
Great mug
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug, good price, fast shipping.
Great Beer Mug!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - June 20, 2015
This is the second mug I have purchased and I am just as happy as I was with the first one. I would purchase another in the future
Awesome!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! Heavy and good quality. It will be great for beer! In graving was awesome!
Perfect gift for a beer lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, NJ) - June 14, 2015
I purchased this mug for my husband. It's a great mug. The mug is heavy but in a good way. The quality is nice. I got it engraved and it looks great. I would definitely recommend this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved