Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Always with us!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought one for my husband for our outdoor theater beacuse of his bad back. He loved it so much he convinced me to buy one for myself. When we finally got a minor league baseball team in town I was so glad to have them. They are very comfy. He folds his down on the concrete benches, I like having the back support so I don't slouch after a couple of hours. The pockets are great for caryying coozies, programs and other paraphenalia. The strap make them very easy to tote along. We have found that by allways having them in the car we can stop and have comfy seats at roadside parks or even set them flat to sit on anytime we have a picnic. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a comfy seat with them. And being personalized makes sure they always get home with us!
No back support!
By Katilee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one star is for the beautiful embroidery, which is pretty, but the whole point of a stadium seat is to have back support, of which these seats have none!

I bought 2 b/c my hubby is a Vice Principal, and we go to A LOT of games. I am so disappointed, as this was his V's. gift. Now I am seriously thinking of returning them!
Very, Very Pleased
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with my first 2 purchases, I returned and purchased 5 stadium seats. They're just wonderful! Great quality and beautiful personalization. My only disappointment? I didn't get one for ME.
Super nice
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in a short time..am very satified with the quality..the embroidary work is beautiful...going to order more for Christmas
Sporting events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 26, 2012
I gave this as a gift to my daughter-in-law and had it shipped directly to her home so I, personally, have not seen the item. However, she is extremely satisfied with the gift and said it was absolutely beautiful. She spends a lot of time at different school sporting events for my grandsons and said it will definitely come in handy. I will await her feedback as to the comfort of the seat.
Product defect
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe the zippered part of the seat that has the name on it was improperly placed. When the seat is unfolded to place on the bleachers, the embroidered name cannot be seen. That's disappointing.
Disappointed with Stadium Seat.
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stadium seat is a complete waste of money. The quality is very poor. You cannot lean against the back of it without it tipping over. Even my daughter, who weighs only 60 pounds, could not use it and have her back supported. It was not usable at all for an adult. It is very cheap-looking and cheap-feeling, and I would be embarrassed to bring it to a sporting event.
so disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, OH) - December 2, 2014
I bought 3 of these and was so disappointed in them. They are not very wide and not much support.
good quality but useless to us!
By Paul C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This padded stadium seat was purchased to use on bench stadium seats. The seat does not have a strap or anything that could be used to attach the seat to the bench. The seat will fall off the bench, get soiled and cause a tripping hazard. Be wary when ordering. Make sure the product is exactly what you want, because they will not refund your money or take the product back!
not what i was expecting
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i did not like this item,it does not support my back and and can not seat back on it like you would a chair was not happy at all! payed to much for a crummy seat!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2016
The item is not as durable as I expected. It can't stand alone on the bench. It will only work if it is against the wall.
Stadium chair
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , MN) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the chair is very nice; however the chair size is very small. My husband is 185 pounds and he doesn't fit in it.
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, OH) - December 9, 2014
not at all what I expected. poorly made
Impressive
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift so I haven't used it, but I was impressed when I opened the box. The seat is attractive and looks well-made and sturdy. The engraved name is beautiful. It's very light weight, with a handle when folded, and hopefully will hold up well.
COLLAPSING CHAIR
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, GA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look nice. It ends there. We bought these chairs because the reviews were great. Since I've noticed a few people complaining about the lack of support. We took ours to our son's football game so excited to use them... what a disappointment... our's were collapsing on us while everyone around us was sitting comfortably in their steel framed folding chairs. OUR MISTAKE for not paying attention to how these chairs are constructed. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY; BRING A LAP BLANKET IT WILL BE JUST AS COMFORTABLE TO SIT ON, EASIER TO CARRY AND MUCH CHEAPER!
Not what I thought
By Kassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a sit alone chair. Have to buy another chair to place on top of. Does not hold up alone. Does not feel safe or comfortable if you do not have it on a stadium chair . For the price definitely not worth it!
No back support
By Alyson T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After some extensive searching online for a comfy seat to cush my tush, i came about this site. Based on the reviews i purchased two of these seats. i would not purchase additional seats. although the padding is nice and the zipper compartment is great, there is no back support at all. the backing is almost useless. in addition, carrying the seat via the strap is awkward. the seat is very light weight, so that is a plus. if you are looking for something with back support, do not purchase this item.
Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 26, 2014
Seating is nice but wish it was a thicker pad. Still hard like a bleacher seat. Just add more padding and this item would be great!
Perfect
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my daughter for her birthday to use at her daughters' ball games. She loved it and many of her friends want to order one, too.
Happy Birthday
By carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his seat. Now the races will be much more comfortable for him.
More than a seat....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 2, 2015
Great purchase and excellent service. Ordered on Sunday received on Wednesday....personalized!
Big plus is easy to use website, plenty of opportunities to preview. If not using as a seat can be unfolded for 2 cushions and 2 pockets for storage..rain gear always handy and program always dry. Thank you!
Perfect Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - April 25, 2015
I ordered 10 of these, with the names of my daughter's close friends embroidered on each. They are VERY high quality, heavy material and comfortable to sit on. We picked colors for the names that were either the student's future college or a reflection of their personality. For about what a iTunes gift card would have cost, we are giving a practical, personal quality gift. VERY PLEASED!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 18, 2013
I got one for my husband and one for myself. The quality is very nice and we both love it!
Sweet Seat
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use the seat. Bought one for my mom, husband and I for Christmas presents. They seem to be sturdy and the embroidery looks great.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - December 25, 2013
This item was just as you see in the photo. I had it personalized and it was perfect. I was very pleased with this and actually bought two of them. We can't wait to use them.
Perfect
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a thank you gift to my father in law. He loves to go to the races, so this is perfect for him. Very nice quality, he says it is very comfortable and worked great. We received it very quickly too.
Christmas Gifts!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not look at them very closely because the are Christmas Gifts. Very timely in delivery and always please with all the products that we have ever gotten in the past. What we could see looked Great!
What a product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 26, 2017
I had surgery a couple of months ago and I have a brother and two nephews that run track so I needed a seat that will assist me in going to the track meets to watch them run. This product is so very light weight to carry, well supported while sitting, and the personalization stands out as an added touch. Will be purchasing a few more for my parents.
Stadium seat
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Well made and perfect embroidery. Received as gift and then purchased as gift!
Awesome padded seat
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift so he can sit in while attending kid's sporting events in stands. He absolutely loves it and has gotten many compliments. I have sat in it and it's much more comfortable than most padded seats. I wish the back part was a little more sturdy but considering this is a travel seat I seat, I see why that is not possible. It's a little expensive but definitely good quality.
Roxy
By roxanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are for a Christmas gift, but I did try it out and it was awesome. Very well made,and the embroidery is very awesome.
Chairs
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs were done so quickly. The quality is outstanding.
Super Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 13, 2015
My husband and I spend a lot of time watching our four kids' sporting events. We received these seats a few years ago and have really enjoyed them. I have since purchased six of them for gifts for others. They are well made and very durable!
Amazing Quality
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized stadium seat for my wife. Couldn't be happier with the quality and the personalization! Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!
Purcharer
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's birthday. It looks great and I think he will love it for football games.
Ready for the games!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material is just outstanding and so comfortable. There is even a zippered pocket for storage and so now I don't have to bring along a purse. Everything about this seat is awesome, including the quality and vibrant color of the personalization. It really stands out and I would would recommend it to anyone that is looking for comfort, style and all at a great price.
Great Product!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a good price, came on time, and was exactly as I expected it to be...and the recipient of it LOVED it! Thank you so much!!
Awesome Stadium Seat!!
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality item! Much nicer than expected! Very happy with my purchase!
Perfect gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad for fathers day he goes to nascar races and he loves it !!! Great item
Great Seat!
By Cynathia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-n-law as he and my daughter are always attending their kids' sporting events. He loves the stadium seat. The workmanship is fantastic, and he was very pleased with this gift. I am thinking of buying some for the rest of the family as birthday or Christmas gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved