Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Almost a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 4, 2011
Ordered two of these for relatives and one looks great but on the other one the name is slightly crooked. Wish that wasn't the case but I'll still give it to him because the opener is still nice.
simple, solid, and elegant
By Cyril W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great piece for a low price, I wish there were other options for font, otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and item quality thus far.
Excellent quality opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 16, 2017
Good weight. Neat lettering.
Great
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for men. Fingerprints are seen though.
Hubbys Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
My husband had mentioned wanting a personalized bottle opener for his birthday so I found this one and ordered it. It ended up being nearly a week late after his birthday because of shipping issues (coming to canada), I dont know if it was stuck at customs or what but shipping took much longer then I was told it would. The product its self is great heavier then I expected and not as long as I expected. But my husband was happy when he finally got it, which was the important part.
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and it was exactly what we expected. As a different look, we used the couple's first names on the engraving. Not only did we send great items, but the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
a little crooked
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
... but letters look pretty!
Bartender Bottle Opener Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2013
The personalized bartender bottle opener I bought was a lot smaller than the online sales brochure showed. It's OK, but is very small. I'm not sure if I would buy this product again.
Classic look with great practicality
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this item as a gift to my Dad for Christmas. He really enjoyed using it throughout the night; it has great eye appeal, the personalization is great and it is made with great quality of material and workmanship. Future looks promising, no empty bellies in our family.
Groomsmen Gifts Galore
By Jeanne M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web for silver plated bottle openers and personalizationmall came up. This is a great webiste and has a phone number to boot! I had to order 12 of the silver plated bottle openers for a wedding and their website allowed me visually see what the product looked like with each of the ushers initials or their names, and the date. They also kept me posted on shipping info.I was extremely please with how quickly they arrived and the bottle openers looked fabulous!. Their customer service was very easy to deal with as I messed up the spelling of one ushers name and had to reorder just one piece. This product was available on several websites but their website had reviews of this product abd that is what made me order from them. Dealing with them and their customer service was so easy that I totally recommend anyone to shop online through personalization mall!
bartender bottle opener
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased it for my son who is a bartender in las vegas..he called to say he really liked it
Great guy gift!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
Excellent quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
Very solid, beautifully engraved.
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift.
.
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
Perfect Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to the gentleman that was the reader for my daughter's wedding (along with beverages). The quality of this product exceeds what you see on the screen. It was flawless and it was actually heavy. Super Job Personalization!!!
Amazing
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
Bartender bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, WI) - January 31, 2017
Very happy with the item. Very professionally done. I bought 3 of these and they all look great.
Nice Quality Bottle Opener -- Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique ... Reasonably Priced Quality Personalized Bottle Opener . Recommend.
this is a gift
By joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach, CA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father's Day gift is just as advertised and correctly etched as I requested. I was given approximate time of arrival and this was exceeded. I received my gift in record time - just 3 days after leaving your premises and I also appreciate your giving me a tracking number to follow this parcel to my home.
Thank you.
Solid
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
Picture is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - August 23, 2016
I thought the opener was going to be bigger, the picture makes it look bigger than it actually is. Still a good product.
Charlotte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - July 19, 2014
Bottle Opener is very nice. Better than I expected. Will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
Excellent gift!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy, will never bend when used. Engraving looks nice!
Perfect last minute groomsman gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a last minute groomsman/usher in our wedding and we needed to get him a quick gift. So perfect! Its solid and the engraving is remarkable!!! Plus, I received it very quick!! Thank you!
Personalized bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - November 20, 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. I know my son's will be very happy!
Bottle opener
By THERESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great opener
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is made of a sturdy material and looks great with personalization. I just ordered a second one!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 24, 2012
Well made, excellent engraving, and FAST service. Heavier and sturdier than expected.
Quality was fantastic
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to send the products for Birthday gifts to 2 special people.
They were so happy to receive. Your service was superb.
Given as a gift to my brother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
He loved the customized bottle opener... Good Heavy Duty Quality...
Bottle Opener
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized bottle opener as a gift. As always, the product exceeded my expectations. The personalization is perfect and expertly done. I'm sure my husband will love this gift. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I've made. The quality of the opener is great and the delivery time is very fast. I LOVE personalization.com.
Great Quality
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this bottle opener for every guy in our family for Christmas as a stocking stuffer/gift topper. Turn around was very fast. The quality really surprised me - very durable. The engraving was a fun extra touch. I think they will be joyously recieved and used. My family drinks a lot of non-twist off beverages.
Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 11, 2015
I purchased the Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener as a Christmas gift for my brother this year and it is even better than I was expecting! The monogramming is beautiful, but even without monogramming, the opener is very elegant. Very heavy and felt good in the hands. I am so excited to give it to my brother this year! 5 STARS!!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 12, 2015
This opener is better than I expected. I have ordered many things from "personalization" but, I was really impressed with the quality and weight of this opener.
Housewarming Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with on the rocks glasses and my son loves them.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
Great Product!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I got two for gifts and I like them both. The engraving looks great.
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved