Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (975 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2017
I purchased this gift as a bridal shower gift and once my friends received the gift, she called me and absolutely loved her gift.
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - March 18, 2017
I received my order in a timely manner and the flutes are beautiful. I will be giving them to the as a bridal shower gift and I hope she uses them on her wedding day as they take their first drink as husband and wife. The monogram is beautiful and it's looks better than I actually thought. First time ordering from this company and I will be using them again.
Bride/Groom Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin , MO) - February 26, 2017
The glasses were beautiful! Your products are always great!
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 25, 2017
Bought these or engagement party.... I received them very nicely protected ,,,, and loved the engraving.... can't wait for tonight's party...
personalized flute set
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than I expected. They are a beautiful addition to our wedding decor.
Very Nice
By Joyce M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding and I am very pleased. The flutes are lovely and quite sturdy. The personalized engraving was perfect. I do recommend these champagne flutes; you will not be disappointed.
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 3, 2017
This very attractive champagne flute is very classy. I bought a pair for my wedding. My fiance and I were very pleased. The stem has an attractive spiral design which adds to its beauty and the personalized names makes it unique and gives a special appeal. The price was also better than we had seen elsewhere.
wedding gift
By Lisbeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrnes Mill, MO) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were beautiful and looked just as promised.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Glenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes turned out beautiful and arrived quickly and well packaged!!
Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2016
Love it,turned out perfect for my sons wedding
perfect
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
they came in perfect time... they were just as expected. tale names and dated was printed correctly and the glass was beautiful!
Personalized flute wedding set
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this company online, very professional, I love the product high quality and beautiful work, delivery safe and right on time, the price affordable. I really recommend this company and their products!
Mrs
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding glasses
Champagne glasses
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my son's wedding. They came out beautiful and will be a great memento from a special day.
Wedding Glasses
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , MN) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses turned out beautiful! MY son and new daughter in law will love them!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - October 31, 2016
I received the glasses quickly and the etching was just beautiful!
Great Champagne Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 29, 2016
I ordered the personalized champagne flutes for my partner and I to use at our wedding. We collect wine and champagne flutes so I thought these would be a great addition to our collection. I was extreamely pleased by the quality of the flutes and the craftmanship of the etching work. Both flutes are absolutly gorgous and the price was outstanding. Shipping was fast and the flutes were securely packed in the box with extra packing all around them so they didnt roll/bouncduin transit. Very Please
Wedding
By Nazeer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As one out of three gifts I purchased as part of a wedding gift, my nephew was very pleased with it. Personalization mail was quick to respond my queries without delay. They also mailed out my order to the destination in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others on both the products and service quality. For this I am giving q 5* of excellence.
Personalized Wedding Champage Flute Set
By Sheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized Champagne glasses for my wedding. The price is reasonable and the quality is great. I received my order very quick as well.
Extremely Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 15, 2016
Don't let the price fool you ... this set is incredibly nice. Ordered these for my daughters wedding and everybody loved them!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red oak, TX) - October 11, 2016
GREAT GIFT
Champagne Flutes
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were great quality and look incredible. The price and quality were superb. The engraving is very clear and easy to read. Awesome!
Great value
By Lilliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better live than on the screen.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - September 22, 2016
My sister and her husband loved them they were truly amazing thank u again
Flute set
By Kevia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flute for my aunt wedding. They're everything I expected them to be and more. The delivery time is awesome! I actually received the flute before anything else I ordered from a different website and I ordered these last.
Recommend this product 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - September 18, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! These were a gift to my sister and she loved them. She said the print was beautiful and her favorite part was the swirl detail on the stem of the flutes. Made the flutes more elegant. Definitely recommend! The shipping was super fast and cheap. The free gift message was a plus too. On other sites you would have to pay extra. If you're on the fence about this purchase I say go ahead and get it you won't be disappointed.
Happy Customer
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The flutes were beautiful.
Champaign glasses
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Great product
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed these personalized glasses quickly before my wedding. Not only did they come on time but the quality is amazing!
Loved these!!!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! They arrived quickly!! Very pleased!
Great Value
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are a great value and a wonderful keepsake for the bride and groom. I've purchased these for several couples as a shower gift and they are always well received. Delivery is amazingly fast!!
Great Quality
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always a good thing when an item looks just like it does in a picture. I loved how this turned out, I cant wait to see the bride & groom use it at their wedding.
Wedding Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 20, 2016
The flute set was nice quality and engraving was perfect. Definitely would recommend.
Perfect
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Champagne flutes were perfect. They were delivered in less than a week, standard. My daughter's name has a European character, and came out beautifully. I am excited to see her open it as part of her bridal shower gift. Thank you
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2016
I absolutely love the glasses I purchased for my niece and her new husband and everything was done correctly the glasses were beautiful good quality glassware the personalization was done beautifully written and designed just the way I wanted I will be ordering again from this site
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - August 15, 2016
They looked so expensive! Beautiful and received them very quickly. Everything was above my expectations!
Very Nice Wedding Flute Set
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these flutes are excellent! I liked that I was able to see a sample of the engraving (the names of the bride and groom as I typed them in) prior to ordering. I only had two weeks to plan and host a wedding reception at my home. The expedited shipping by Personalization Mall.Com did not disappoint! The flutes arrived on time as I expected. The bride and groom loved them!
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the look of these; the engraving was spot on and I absolutely LOVED the spiral look of the stems on these glasses. Worth every penny! I believe the bride & groom will love them for their Oct. wedding!
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - July 29, 2016
Very nice product. As nice as in the mall and less than half the price. Very happy.
champane flutes
By Vinita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for a wedding gift they are perfect! Love them thank you great job! Highly recommend you all!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved