Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park , IL) - September 10, 2017
Got this for my god sons baptism! Love
Baby gift
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is for a newborn great-grand daughter. It is delicate, very sweet and a precious commodity to pass on someday.
Christening bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - May 29, 2017
Love how dainty this bracelet is.
Communion gift
By Kym D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! So precious with her initial on it. I Paired it with the cross trinket box and it made a beautiful communion gift!
Great Keepsake
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sautee, GA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a keepsake gift for my 12 month old granddaughters christening. This bracelet is perfect because it is a little larger (5 inches) than some of the others I had seen. She will be able to wear it longer and it is really great quality for the price.
Rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 21, 2017
It is beautiful. First bracelet came gift wrapped but the links were broken. Bill was awesome just sent picture and it was replaced in 3days. Very reputable company. Quality is beautiful and would highly reccomend to anyone. Great as gifts.bought diaper cover and it was extemely excellent quality.
Lover the Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - March 27, 2017
Loved the bracelet for my niece, she will cherish this for years to come.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - March 20, 2017
Very delicate and beautiful.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitman, MA) - February 10, 2017
This bracelet is adorable. I bought this for my granddaughter, whose due March 31
Perfect for my neice
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed, this rosary bracelet is absolutely beautiful. It's a beautiful gift to give my goddaughter at her baptism.
The bracelet was beautiful !
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary bracelet was ordered as an add on gift along with the blanket purchased from you for a recent shower for my daughter. She really loved it and it brought tears to her eyes. The bracelet was of high quality and I would order it again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 22, 2016
I purchased this bracelet for my daughter to wear on her christening. This bracelet is beautiful and not expensive.
Precious bracelet
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claridge, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Comes in a beautiful box.
Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain city, WI) - July 25, 2016
The bracelet is so dainty and beautiful. Great quality.
Rosary baby bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GrandFforks, ND) - June 5, 2016
Very pretty love it made a wonderful gift for my first born grandson
Beautiful
By Jaimie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and delicate!! Lovely little bracelet
Baptism gift
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect and beautiful gift for my son as godfather to give to my infant granddaughter to wear and be blessed during the ceremony.I was amazed at the elegance of the bracelet and intricate designs,Very,very pleased.
Love it
By Aaron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Baby rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - January 26, 2016
So beautiful it's perfect for my best friends baby christening!!
Precious
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rosary bracelet as a gift for my daughter's baptism. So precious!
Cute
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Awesome Gift
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my niece, it looks even better once I opened it. Very cute and perfect for babies.
Beautiful Bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 7, 2015
I am very pleased with the rosary bracelet. This will be a baptismal gift and I know the parents will love it. The beads and charms are a good size for a baby gift, the engraving shows up nicely and the beads are very attractive.
Perfect
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything that I had expected and more! Perfect for my God Son on his Baptism.
Rosary Bracelet
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Beautiful keepsake for my granddaughter.
Out standing gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - September 25, 2015
I was so pleased to receive this bracelet, it is beautiful and very special. It will be a gift for my grand daughter. It is well made and I will be proud to give it to her on her special day!!!

A lovely gift for anyone to give!!!!
Precious keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bracelets for upcoming baptisms. I was so happy with them. It will be a beautiful keepsake for the baby girls. I love that is is engraved with their initial and the year. Highly recommend.
BEAUTIFULLY MADE
By eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby rosary bracelet is one of the best gifts I could have bought my son. He is 4 yrs old and when I received it in the mail I thought it was going to be too small but it fits perfectly.

Thank you for your continued beautifully made jewelry

Eileen
bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 9, 2015
beautiful piece. a bit big for her little wrist- it fell off many times during ceremony but she will grow into it for sure! Many compliments on this.
Baptism bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 26, 2015
Love the bracelet...only downside, would have been nice to pick a font for the personalization.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
This was perfect size...everything i expected. My order exactlywhen it was supposed too. Everything about my order was great. From start too finish. Love this website and will be back.
Great
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made
Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 3, 2015
Definitely a baby bracelet...very tiny, but so sweet! Perfect little keepsake.
beautiful keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elsberry, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby rosary we gave to our grandson on his baptism is a beautiful keepsake. We were very pleased with the quality, the engraving, and the promptness of delivery.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as great in person. Can't wait to present at event.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this bracelet for my niece for her christening. I did not realize how small and dainty it would be, but it really is beautiful and made very well. The personalization really adds a special touch, too. I would definitely recommend this to others. It's a wonderful little keepsake.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - September 2, 2014
The quality of the bracelet is great. Order shipped fast.
precious
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of the most beautiful items for a baby I've ever seen and it's better in person than in the picture - looking forward to giving this as a baptism gift
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - June 8, 2014
I got this for my baby cousin for her baptism. It was smaller than I thought but it is very cute and perfect for what I needed it for.
Lovely rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I bought this for a little girl's baptism and her parents were sooo thrilled with this. They are going to get her picture taken and said that she will be wearing this bracelet. It was a hit. I would purchase it again without hesitation...Very happy with their service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved