Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Wall Art - Twinkle, Twinkle - 2742
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks perfect! Matches theme to my daughter's room. Love it!!
Fabulous gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOORHEES, NJ) - June 11, 2017
I totally love this canvas print for a baby girl. I chose the white frame and thought it looked fabulous. The recipient loved receiving this gift as much as I enjoyed giving to her. It's a great gift!
So Sweet!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality and perfect for my grand daughter!
Unique & Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - August 27, 2017
Love this purchase giving it to a co worker for her 1st child.
great baby gift
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 of my favorite gifts to purchase for a new baby.
Remembrance of a special day
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had an interfaith blessing ceremony for my granddaughter. This beautiful canvas was the perfect gift (and remembrance of this very special day) for her . So
happy I found this along with a special card.
Easy and beautiful
By Ana Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy transaction and the final product was very nice.
a beautiful gift!
By LeAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a couple of these for baby gifts and I have been very happy with them.
So cute! Nice looking and good quality!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks nicer than I expected it to. Very cute and will look great in her room.
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - July 28, 2015
I bought this for my new daughter. It is precious and looks just like the photo! Gorgeous and perfect for any nursery!
Beautiful!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quick and is beautiful just like it looks online. I would definitely recommend this as a gift!!
Absolutely Precious
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first born great granddaughter and my grandson hung it on her wall immediately. They loved it. Excellent quality. I strongly recommend this as a gift.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 6, 2015
This is my favorite gift to give new babies in my life!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 8, 2015
Cannot wait to give this to my daughter in law for my granddaughters room it was absouloutly beautiful
Canvas print
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase of a canvas print. It was the third time I ordered this as a new baby gift. I love watching the reaction as the recipient opens it. It is beautifully done and the perfect baby gift. I love the verse.
Excellent
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley , CA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as shown. Great quality! Love it
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We have ordered 4 of these prints for our Grandbabies, both in the pink and blue. So as you might guess, we just love the quality and sentiment...Buy with confidence!
Good quality
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed!
Baby star artwork frame
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great unique baby gift
We love it and cannot wait to give it as another baptism gift
So easy to order
Efficient shipping
Still coming back!
By Mary P C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this since 2007 when my niece was born. It still is a favortie of my family and I have ordered plenty for all friends and families babies that have been born since 2007 and this was my tenth one ordered and given! They LOVE them!!! You wont regret it!
Great gift for baptism!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Twinkle Twinkle canvas that I have purchased from Personalization Mall for a baptism and I have received a ton of compliments every time. It's unique and beautiful! This is and will always be my go-to baptism gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 5, 2012
Second time to purchase and they have both been absolutely wonderful. Great personalized gift for the new parents. Thanks for the great workmanship.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as shown and shipped fast! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this canvas art for our daughter's bedroom. It is beautiful and matches perfectly with her room.
Nice work
By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I was looking for...and the personalization turned ot really nice.
So pleased with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
This item is even better looking in person. Love everything about it. A perfect gift for a new baby.
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - May 8, 2012
Didn't get to see this in person but the recipients LOVED it!
Cute addition
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to nephew and wife and they just loved it. Hung it up immediately. So cute.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 27, 2012
I purchased this for a dear friend after the birth of her daughter! It is absolutley adorable and she LOVED it!! The colors are so bright, yet soft! The personalization is such a great way to celebrate the birth of a baby!! I would definitely buy this for others...and I want one for my 1 year old!! You can not go wrong with this gift!!
Love it
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these and they look so nice in my grandchildren's rooms. I used them as baptism gifts - good quality.
delightful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 20, 2012
The Twinkle art is lovely. Giving this to my granddaughter
on the occasion of her blessing. Thoughtful but not overdone.
Beautiful!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2011
What an awesome gift!!!! The colors and personalization are perfect!!!! THANKS!!!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011
This is absolutley perfect and even more beautiful than in the picture!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - September 6, 2011
This was such nice quality and something different for a baby gift. A keepsake for sure. I can't wait to order one when my granddaughter is born in another month...... :)
Beautiful Canvas
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's nursery and I LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it all the time!
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago, I purchased this for my new niece and it is hanging above her bed. Her brother was just born and I couldn't think of any other gift that would be as appropriate. Everyone who has seen my niece's, always comments on it and I was thrilled that you were still offering it two years later. The quality of your products always exceeds my expectations.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 30, 2011
It's so cute!! You wont go wrong by ordering this!!
Baptism Gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Art! Have ordered from you several times, and everything is always very nice and your service is "freaky fast"!
PERFECT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I'd hope it would be! Delivery was fast, looks like pic shown and my cousin loved it! This may be the gift I buy for all new babies in my life! It's unique, great quality and reasonable price! Thank you!
Adorable Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Gave this as a gift to my niece who loved it and said "The Twinkle Twinkle painting is adorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved