Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Puzzle of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
SUCH a great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. It literally brought her to tears! It's such a personal way to say I love you. I didn't trust anyone to choose the words or positioning for me so I used photoshop to make the picture what I wanted and then loaded it and turned it into the puzzle. It comes in a great tin box and the puzzle pieces are in a baggie so you can't hear them all over the place when you shake the box. Such a great gift!!!!
Grandmothers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 13, 2011
This item is perfect. Color was great and the tin is absolutely great. Even if the puzzle never gets finshed the tin is a great piece:) Will be purchasing more soon.
Personalized Puzzle
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the puzzle is great, truly a unique gift and beautiful gift.
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 6, 2011
I love this! The tin is a keepsake and a collectable by itself, but with a puzzle it is amazing! It is a gift for family members and I know they are going to love it! Like I said the puzzle is fun and entertaining but the tin is a showpiece! I would definitely order another one.
wonderful!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift. I can't wait for my dad to open it on Christmas. Personalization Mall was very prompt and the product looks awesome. Great price too!
Great present!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad who loves puzzles and customized it with a picture from my brother's wedding. He loves it!!! Puzzle comes in a wonderful tin and looks very well made.
Nice gift!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order, I received the tin, but no puzzle. I emailed customer service, and I received a reponse right away. I then received a new tin, along with the puzzle, within a week. Great customer service! I would order again from this company!
BEST FIRST EXPERIENCE FOR PERSONALIZATION!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to publish my design on something for a project for school and I was looking online at various websites comparing prices and quality. When I came across this site, I decided to call in to see if there was a set up charge and how long it takes to process/ship. I talked with a very nice sales woman, and she told me there was no set up charge, and told me the processing/shipping only takes a few days. She also gave me a coupon code! She also told me what to do on the site step by step so I wouldn't mess anything up. With her reassurance, she said it was going to be a quality piece of work when it gets delivered. Soon enough, after a few days, I received my product and I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! Thank you so much PersonalizationMall.com! I will most definitely be using you again! :))
Product Replacement
By Meena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially very unhappy with the print quality of the product I purchased. After filling a review stating such, PersonalizationMall contacted me via email and sent me another high-quality product, free of charge, within 5 days. I found their service to be wonderful and I will not only shop online here again, but will happily recommend the site to others.
Photo Puzzle and Tin
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Thomas, PA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for a beautiful puzzle. This picture was taken at my Mom's 80th Birthday Party. It is a picture of all her Great Grandchildren. She loves to put puzzles together and I know she will love it for a Christmas present. Can't wait for her to see it.
Awesome Puzzle!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tin & the puzzle....would definitely purchase again!
Perfect Present for jigsaw puzzle lovers
By Carolyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal present for my father - who loves completing jigsaws and having his own face to build - was fantastic fun for him. Thank you personalized mall
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 23, 2011
My 10 yr old granddaughter is a Diva and I put a lot of energy into finding creative gifts for her. She absolutely loved the puzzle and it was a big hit at the party. I combined it with engraved pencils; monogramed wallet and the four notebooks with her picture on them. She loved each and every gift. I placed my order on Monday and received it the very next Saturday. The product and the service was great! This was my first purchase, but I will order again in the future.
AMAZING Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - June 25, 2011
This product was amazing! It was better than I expected, and looked amazing when it was done and even better framed!
I ordered 11 puzzles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - June 11, 2011
Since we have a large family, I deliver all my Christmas presents at our family reunion in the summer, to avoid paying postage during the holidays. Last year I had a puzzle made with a picture of my husband and I for our anniversary, and was thrilled with the results. The quality of the puzzle and the tin with the picture on it made it a wonderful keepsake. So this year I ordered one for each family I was giving a gift, with their family picture on it. They came our so great! They are now wrapped and ready to deliver in July. I think it will be a very exciting gift, especially for the grandchildren to have a puzzle with their own picture on it!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 3, 2011
I used this for an anniversary present. We've been together two years and I dug through some old pictures and found one that made me laugh and not it's immortalized in a puzzle. These puzzle are also very easy to frame if you want to go that route.
Great, Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 12, 2011
What a great, unique item! The kids will love putting the puzzle together with their Grandma and watching their image appear.
Beautiful
By Genista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time placing an order. Everything was so beautiful. Everybody kept reminding me that it was best Mother's Day Gifts they ever received. Excellent quality, well worth the money. Will be shopping here for all my special occasions..
Grandparent Favorite
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift from my 2 year old daughter to her grandmother. The tin made for an awesome presentation and my daughter's grandmother had so much fun making the puzzle with my daughter. Of course, my daughter got a bang out of seeing her own picure evolve as they built the puzzle. It is high quality and amazing like all things I've ever bought from Personalization Mall.
puzzle & tin
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my puzzle and my tin. I especially love the tin, I will always have my dog on it and I will always treasure it. Thank you again for the beautiful work and thank you again for redoing my ornaments. I love your products and I'm always happy with them.
Margaret
Fun Times for the Two of Us
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was by far the best gift i've purchased from this site. Not only was I able to choose whichever picture I wanted, but the fact that we put it together was good. Pieces of the puzzle were stuck together, some weren't cut completely, some pieces top layer peeled when trying to seperate (but I expected that). Overall, would suggest to anyone!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 18, 2011
the puzzle is adorable, and the case it comes in makes it look like a million dollars! thank you!!!
Breathe Taking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this puzzle and tin set for my sister for her birthday and it was so beautiful and the picture I gave them was so perfect we both cried. This was amazing. Thanks
A Valentines Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a great Valentines Day present to my son and daughter in law. They will treasure it forever. They "loved" it. Thank you, Personalization.com. I will come back for more. The timing was perfect. The product is beautiful.
Beautiful sentimental gift
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband's grandfather for xmas who is a puzzle afficionado. grandmother passed away a little over a year ago and had a group family picture that included her from just before. it brought tears to his eyes. beautiful personalized tin w the picture on it. other sites have similar items but most of them don't have the tin, and personalizationmall's shipping (so fast!) and service is unmatched. prices are darn good too, at least as good and often better than other sites.
Winterscape puzzle
By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother became an oil painter of winter scenes,"home farms" and nature at the age of 65! I recently gave my brother a puzzle of one of those paintings. I was thrilled with it as was my brother. He thought it was the greatest idea and something very special. I will definitely be ordering more puzzles. Thank you.
AWESOME GIFT
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I have ever given my mom. She is 75 and is either doing puzzles or reading most of the time. For years she has scolded all of us everytime we have given her any kind of gift, but this year she was just SO full of praise for this unique gift. She could not wait to get it laid out on her table and get the picture to "come to life". Thanks so much!!
Very creative!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this puzzle turned out. I used a picture of my new golden retriever puppy wearing a Santa collar and it turned out wonderful. The tin is really nice too!
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON IN LAW OF HIS 2 YEAR OLD SON. HE ALMOST IMMEDIATELY PUT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER AND THE QUALITY OF THE PUZZLE WAS AWESOME. THE CLARITY OF THE PICTURE ON THE PUZZLE WAS PERFECT. EVERYTHING I EVER PURCHASED FROM PM HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
Photo Puzzle Tin--Excellent gift!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of the six grandkids made into a puzzle for my mom who loves doing puzzles. She loved it! The tin itself was nice since it included the picture on it. I ordered this on Tuesday, Dec. 21 and received it on Friday, Dec. 24! I was not expecting to receive it in time for Christmas. Excellent purchase...would highly recommend.
Product better than expected!
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a photo puzzle and tin as a Christmas gift just a few days prior to Christmas. Puzzle arrived on time and in time for Christmas...as promised! High quality product, great company to work with. Will definitely order again! Thanks.
Impressive
By Mario M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo puzzle came out amazing. High quality for sure. Very impressed and makes a beautiful gift for sure!
Very Nice
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, CO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was good and the tin box a very nice presentation.
Personalized Puzzles
By Melodie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful personalized gift! It is amazing how a puzzle of 'you' gets put together right away - same day in this case - and they manage to do it without losing one piece! It was decoupaged right away and the photo puzzle is now awaiting a frame! This was a great gift to give, it was personal, the quality was great, and I'll most certainly be getting more personalized puzzles in the future!!!
Photo puzzle
By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the puzzle. It turned out beautifly.
Turned out GREAT!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this as a gift idea but then waited til the last minute to try and find a place to buy a customizable puzzle. When I came to this site, they had excellent turn around! When I recieved the gift, the tin that it came in was so nice and a great added touch! The gift was a complete success and will be a cherished memory!
This was a hit!
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's grandmother loves puzzles, so this was the perfect gift for her. We used a picture of all of her great grandchildren to make it special for her. She loved it! Everyone commented on what a great gift it was and how beautiful it turned out.
Awesome
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping process was fast. The product is amazing and touched hearts in my family... I will shop this company again.
Great gift!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two puzzles for fathers day gifts and they are great! The tin with the matching picture is a great bonus!
Awesome
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it is absolutely wonderful. Actually like getting 2 products for 1. A terrific gift. LOVE IT!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved