Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
My boyfriend loved it!
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great leather wallet, very nicely made! My boyfriend really loved it, especially his personalized initials. Fast delivery.
Wallet
By Babette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, IN) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this wallet they are very nice
Wallet
By June K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Great product
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it
Texas gal
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this embossed wallet for Father's Day. Good quality and fast & friendly service. This is not my first purchase with Personalization Mall.com. Purchased Christmas and wedding gifts that were a hit with everyone. I have never been disappointed!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, CT) - June 24, 2017
Gift for my husband. Very nicely made. Great wallet
Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet to give my husband for his birthday, He absolutely loves it. He says it is very comfortable (it doesn't hurt His butt when sitting) excellent quality, it holds all His cards and identification snug so nothing falls out. Best looking wallet he had so far. I have recommended this item to family members and friends. Love shopping online with Personalization Mall.com awesome products!
Perfect gift!
By Hanan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than expected! It looks great and has arrived in record time. I got it as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loves it I am so happy! I am definitely shopping on this website again!!
Bonus: a cute box comes with it thus no need for a gift box!
Excellent gift
By Juliette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Easter baskets for all the young boys in our family. Well made. Beautifully packaged.
Will probably buy again for other gifts.
High quality and well made
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet as a gift. It is well-made and extremely classy looking. Looks more expensive than it is honestly!! It is a perfect gift for any man in your life.
Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 17, 2017
Very nice wallet. My boyfriend loved it. I purchased it for his birthday. The leather is soft and not to thick.
Very good quality
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wallet, very nice quality. My husband loves it! I was pleasantly surprised!
Perfect, as always!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a special guy and something he will always have. I've come to expect nothing but the best from Personalization Mall and this was no exception. Always my go-to for personalized gifts!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - January 24, 2017
I sent this to a close friend for his birthday . He was very pleased and said it was beautiful quality .
Love This Wallet!
By Shan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 wallets for my boyfriend and I keep getting them because he loves them. It comes in a box and you don't even have to gift wrap it. Great quality!
Great quality
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this billfold for my two sons and husband. They love it. Not only was shipment and delivery so quick but the quality of this product is superb! Highly recommend it.
Love Personalization mall!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 27, 2016
I ordered 2 billfolds personalized for my 2 sons & they loved them! Everything I have ordered is high quality & handled in a very timely manner. I have ordered many things & certainly, will continue. Very highly recommend this site! ??
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - December 26, 2016
Bought this wallet for my husband and he loves it. Wish it was a little thicker but overall it's great!
Awesome Wallet
By Connie E. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased the wallets for our two sons this Christmas 2016. The quality is amazing. The initials are so well done. This is a very classy wallet and ours sons love it. I was so surprised at the quick delivery. Now my husband wants one so another purchase is on its way!
Great Product
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is a great quality leather wallet that even came in a gift box. Would buy one again!
Nice wallet
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Love the feel of the leather, the size and the personalization.
Gift
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just like the picture showed. Decently soft leather. Seems pretty hardy. Got it for a gift so I haven't personally used it.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 16, 2016
This was just an awesome purchase . The wallet was neatly packaged and came on time . My boyfriend is very pleased with the quality of the wallet and he just loves it.
Great Product!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this wallet is awesome!!!! And...its genuine leather. Everything turned out just perfect. The wallet came packaged in a personalization mall box (I may not even need to gift wrap this). I'm excited to see my husband's face on Christmas day when he opens it!
Neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland, TN) - December 4, 2016
This is the second wallet I have bought for my father and he loves this wallet!
Well made wallet
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet and the engraving just tops it off!
Wallet
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville , MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. The personalized lettering was perfect
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Ellana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a new wallet and this was perfect! Had room for ID's, money and a slot for picture of our family. Great personalized gift for Father's Day! He loved it
wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 15, 2016
Very nice leather. Love the style
great
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect
Leather wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 31, 2016
Very nice quality. Got three monogrammed for graduation gifts. Came in nice boxes with bow ready to give as gift.
love this wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, , TN) - May 7, 2016
I ordered this wallet and was extremely pleased with it and the quality of the wallet is great! Thanks
He loved it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - March 19, 2016
Everything about this purchase was awesome. Prices were very reasonable, shipping was wicked fast. Less than a week from order to delivery. My husband loves it!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott , MD) - February 8, 2016
My brother loves it ! I got 2 for my friend too, really
Good quality !
very upscale!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - February 5, 2016
I had ordered this wallet a couple of years ago and, at that time, the initials were painted on. Of course, they rubbed off within 2 months and you could only see a faint shadow. The wallet itself lasted a good time, considering he abused it. So, when i saw the initials are now stamped and won't be rubbing off, i ordered it again. The quality is impeccable and it looks much more upscale. I am excited to gift it, again.
JMJ
By Yuliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Great material and fast shipping. I'm sure my babe will love it too
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
Nice quality and the personalization makes this an excellent gift.
Very nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 31, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift. It is very nice quality, engraving is perfect and most importantly my brother loves it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas Present for my boyfriends dad! It arrived on time, packaged beautifully!! He is very Happy with his Present which makes me extremely happy!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved