Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
High Quality Personalized Wallet
By Brendalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a high quality personalized wallet that won't need to be recycled in a year, this is the wallet for you. This wallet is tasteful, durable and and highly functional.
Awesome
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a gift that my fiance would like that I have not already given him and this was perfect. It was something he would use for a while and it was also personal because it has his intials on it.
Good quality!!
By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about ordering a leather wallet for such a good price. But it is great quality and it was a very thoughtful gift. I'm very happy with it!
Bi-Fold wallet
By Anneli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift - the quality is great and it looks good with the initials on it. Great job!
Great Valentine's Gift!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it!
i'm excited
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well this is a gift for my boyfriend and i bought his gift like 3 months early just because i fell in love once i saw this product and now i just can't wait to see him open this present because he also wanted a new one his recent one that he still using is all beaten up. i just want to thank this company so much I've been looking for the right gift and i did in here.
Great gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and is practical. Love it!
nice wallet
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the leather is real the wallet is spacious enough for evetything he may need to carry very nice!!! I like it alot!! the only thing is the letters appear to come off after time
Leather Wallet
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for my dad. I am very pleased with the quality of the wallet and his personal initials. It arrived in a very timely manner and was well packaged - ready for gift wrapping.
great buy!
By Chelsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice wallet & awesome price.
Cheap Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2012
Quality isn't really good...Very cheap leather
poorly constructed for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - January 16, 2012
looked cheap and definitley not worth the cost
Marvelous
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this gift for our groomsmen at out wedding. They were just the right gift and came in a beautiful blue box. The lettering on the wallet were very nice.
Nice merchandise and quick delivery
By Bettie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service very good and prompt. Will order again.
My husband will love it!!
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a really nice gift. the initials look great in silver and the leather is so nice. the wallet is small, but is very spacious.. This is sure to be a wonderful gift for my hubby!!
Nice leather wallet
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice leather wallet. I gave it to my husband for Christmas. The momograming on it looks like it will eventually rub off. But it is a nice quality leather wallet.
A little over priced I think.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Grandpa likes bigger wallets so when I received this in the mail, I was a little disappointed. It's very small, maybe for a teenager or young college man. Graduation gift or so. Not someone who has a lot to place in it. He loved the "GPA" we had engraved on it. He still hasn't used it because not all his stuff fits in it. I also think it's over priced for the size that it is.
Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
I have one opinion of this If it possible to have space to Write a quote on it rather than just initials that's will be nice
Thanks for Consideration
love the wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 10, 2012
brought the wallet for a charistmas gift. Love it. cant wait until Christmas to give it away.
Great Pricing=Good Quality
By Yeraldin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it is affordable and really good leather! My boyfriend loves it!
Sweet
By Lubna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A normal simple wallet becomes special with just 3 letters on it. Got it for my hubby's birthday. Hopefully he will like it. Nice leather.
Shipping charges are on the higher side.
Nice gift.
Monogram wore off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
When originally receiving this wallet and giving it to my husband the presentation amd quality seemed great. However, after only a short time of daily practical use, the monogram started fading and rubbing off, making the wallet look cheap and tacky. Disappointed
Show me the money!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice wallet. Good quality! Reasonably priced. Plenty of compartments. Although, the ability to Personalize is terrific, that feature won't last long on the product.
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carreiere, MS) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend and got his initials put in gold. When it came I was surprised about how much it looks exactly like the picture! It looks and feels as if it is going to last forever! I cant wait to give it to him for Christmas!!
Large size wallet
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just so people are aware , it is on the large size so if the person youre buying it for is tall your fine. I bought it for my boyfriend who is 5"8 and he has trouble fitting the wallet in his pocket.
Not embroidered
By Joshua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartshorne, OK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words on the front of the wallet are not stitched, its printed on. But it is still a nice, and professional looking wallet
Great 9th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our 9th anniversary. It has all the features he likes in a wallet.
Cheap leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
This was no cimmediate for the novelty. It was inexpensive and showed. Leather quality was meh
RECOMMENDED
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I KNOW MY BOYFRIEND IS GOING TO LOVE IT!! ESPECIALLY THAT IS PERSONALIZED WITH HIS INITIALS!!!
Wallet great -- printing not so great
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wallet is great. We were a little disappointed in the foil printing on the product. We ordered two wallets. The foil "bled" on one of them and the other one was blothcy. Overall, the product is great especially for the price.
Bi-fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - November 29, 2013
Very nice billfold, good quilty
Monogram Wallet
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the monogram. It looks like it could have been a bit more completed. Top is cut off, not a lot but noticeable. This is a Father's Day gift and too late to return. Wallet itself is very nice and good quality.
Ok...not great.
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's birthday. I was sort of disappointed. The leather wasn't great quality and the initials are not embossed (i.e. imprinted with ink and indentions) but rather just almost silk screened on. I don't think that the initials are going to stay on there very long. Just kind of disappointed for the price.
not quite a hit
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and softness of the leather used in this wallet. It is well made and just what I hoped for, unfortunately, the stamped initials were done with less quality. The letters already looked worn and cheap when the item arrived.
Not great
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is a nice wallet. It seems of good quality. I wouldn't think it is worth the price, though. I had to return it based on the monogram setting nearly off the side of the wallet. The last initial was on top of the stitching. It made it look cheap. I was disappointed with the monogramming.
Great! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - April 24, 2011
We ordered these for our groomsman. They quality of the wallet is great and the initials look good also.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - April 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this for my fiance and my father but was very disappointed. I got it because the Initials make it more personalized but the initials on the wallet is so light it will eventually rub off. Also my fiance is into name brands and I thought this would be a nice gift for a change but I was not happy with what I got. My fiance's birthday was on the weekend and I got this wallet on a monday and I paid $11 for 3-5 day shipping (I ordered 6-7 days before). I recommend this for elders who just need a wallet, like my father loved it but other than that you can find better wallets at ross for a cheaper price.
Wallet is Good
By Sreelekha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband's birthday. It was really good he liked it. But we have few suggestions, there was not enought pockets for credit card. A seperate pouch for credit card was there but when we keep the credit cards in.. the wallet bulges out & difficult to take the cards when needed. So my husband removed that attachment.

Convenient gift idea disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 24, 2013
I bought this as one of several gifts for my father this past father's day. I thought it an ideal, pragmatic gift. Unfortunately, my father won't be using the wallet because it is surprisingly too small. What should have been useful and of good quality for my 51 year old father is now passed down to my fifteen year old brother. If I could return it, I would.
David's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 3, 2014
I love the wallet, it is really nice. The only thing that I wish was different is that our last name is a "Mc" name and I would like to be able to do the initials DMc rather than just the first, middle and last initial, DMM. That won't keep me from personalizing items or buying, I would just like the option.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved