Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Size
By Brooke V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is barely made big enough for a toddler. You may be able to fit 6 drinks in the cooler portion. There is a side pocket koozie
ticked off
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIDNEY, NE) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This SMALL chair has only two screws. Mine came with one screw. Before my husband can use it, he will have to fix it.
VERY SMALL
By Cyndi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chair to give to my husband for Christmas. I wanted to see it before giving it him, and am very disappointed in the size... the picture makes it look MUCH bigger. Please read the size of ANYTHING before ordering. I think I am going to be embarrassed giving this to him, with it being so small. Having your name stitched on it, there is no refund. :-( I would return it if I could! After Christmas, I will post another review with my husbands reaction.
Smaller than I expected
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size. I feel I need to give the gift to a child instead of the adult I bought it for.
Small
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , IA) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought
Not at all what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 30, 2011
BEWARE. Not large enough and not a chair. There is no way to sit on this thing and be comfortable unless you are a child or very small. False advertising. Do not buy this unless you are buying for a child.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 28, 2016
I ordered many products from here for gifts and love them all, however this is the only one I was somewhat disappointed in- it is alot smaller than expected. Maybe more for the size of a child and not a full grown man.
Smaller than I expected
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guy I bought it for weighs about 300 lbs., and I do not see this chair lasting 5 minutes under his weight. It DOES look nice, though.
Personalized Goody
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and it was very good. Just wish more sturdy.
good chair
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chair for price. Great gift idea for dads.
It's alright
By Darien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time. Very well made. But it's smaller than I thought
dislike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - December 27, 2011
good quality loved the personalization and space in cooler. Drawback was the chair is very low to the ground.
Great Product-Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 1, 2011
The product looks and feels of high quality. However, there is no way our 6'1" boss is going to be able to use it comfortably. It would be nice if there were two sizes. junior/regular and a big/tall.
way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (church point, LA) - February 6, 2015
This chair is too small even for a toddler. The picture is deceiving. Customer service is rude and unwilling to help. Never again will I purchase from this company!
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2016
I bought this for a birthday gift for my dad and was very excited for him to use it for fishing. Unfortunately the chair ended up to be more like a "stool" for my dad. My dad is 6' and it is too small for him to sit on it comfortably. The convenience of it is nice but needs to be bigger.
Nice but small
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Father's Day. My dad loved the personalization on the side. In theory it's a great gift idea. However, it's smaller than I expected. The seat itself would barely fit me and I am only 5'8" and 148lbs. I think at best my son and nephew will enjoy sitting on it when they go fishing with my dad. Or my dad can use it to sit his tackle box. Overall, it's a nice, cute gift but I wouldn't buy it for the "seat" aspect.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 17, 2012
Wish it was a little bigger. Looks durable, but my husband is 6 feet tall and it is too small for him.
small sit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 26, 2012
I bought this chair for my dad for Christmas... he loves to fish. So when he opened his gift he was excited because it was personalized which gives it a special touch. But when he opened the chair I was disappointed at how small the sit is. I think a he is going to be sitting on the cushion and handle part literally. The cooler itself its very spacy, Im giving a 4 star because of the sit.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 27, 2012
The travel chair and cooler was a great investment. The embroidery is beautiful, the cooler has plenty of room and is very well made. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Perfect size for hiking
By Joei W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husbands first Father's Day. He loves it and it's perfect for hiking to his secret fishing spots. Although I cannot comment on the durability because it has not been used yet. It looks great though!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - April 3, 2012
I gave it to my husband as a graduation gift and he loved it. He can't wait to use it. Even though it is on the small side, it is still fine for what it is.
Used for everywhere! soccer fields, work, fishing, camping
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item given to my honey for fathers day. He loves it! He takes it everywhere he can.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
Great fathers day present!! Can be used for so many other activities besides fishing!
Sit n Fish cooler & chair
By Ginny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson with his name on it. Really nice! I think he is going to love it.
Gift was well-received!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I technically haven't seen the finished product as it was shipped to across the country to my father, but he received the cooler/chair exactly on the date promised. He said he thought the quality was great and he's looking forward to using it in the future. It's lightweight and easy to transport in the car.
covers all the fishing needs but the fish!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great, looks good, personalized too. The fisherman/woman can carry all their
needs in this great looking bag which doubles as a stool when a rest is needed and also an extra stool at camp...
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - February 17, 2011
My guy absoultely loved his gift! He loves fishing and this cooler/seat is just what he needs to keep him engaged and relaxed during his "me" time. The order came in sufficient time w/no problems and just perfect! i will order from this company again and again.
Awesome
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out perfectly. The embroidery was done very nicely.
Magnificent
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is by far my favorite! Its very easy to carry around and store away! Its absolutely hassle free and doesn't take space at all! The best parts is that OF COURSE it comes personalize and also it comes with an insulated cooler compartment that can hold up to 24 cans!(: I recommend bright colors!!
sit n' fish cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - February 16, 2011
I bought this personalized cooler for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loves it. He can't wait to go fishing with it.
must have for fishermen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - November 25, 2011
Good quality, love the personalized embroidery.
Man Gift
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to fish...easy to carry, easy to store, and nice to have!!
Another great product
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and I am sure he is going to love it! It's also great to keep in the car for last minute outings. Very fast shipping.
Perfect for the outdoor guy or girl
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item with the adult and youth baseball caps. My brother-in-law and son loved them.
Ready to fish
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Christmas for someone who loves to fish and he was pretty pleased when he saw it. He loves the fact that it's lightweight to carry but gives him a place to sit and also store his items like cell phone and such without it getting wet. Of course the cooler under the seat is a great convenience also. Overall very please with this.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairborn, OH) - December 22, 2016
Perfect gift for the seaside or lakeside fisherman. I bought it for my son on his 21st birthday. He loved it. Great idea. Something different yet fun.
Sit & Fish
By Chrissy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect solution for me. I don't fish. But watch alot of travel ball with my daughter's select softball team. This allows me ample storage for all my stuff is small, and portable. I always have the perfect seat. Ordering was easy and shipping was FAST!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 3, 2016
Good quality. Great looking with personalization.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , NC) - July 3, 2016
This company is obviously in tip top shape and on there game! They sent the present 2 days before it was even supposed arrive which was perfect for Father's Day expectations! Love this company and my dad loved his fishing/personalized cooler!
Excellent gift for Fisherman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 7, 2017
Absolutely amazing gift for the fisherman in your family!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved