Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
good quality lighter
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture. Its pretty solid, which surprised me, im sure my boyfriend is going to love it!
Zippo lighter
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well but is a flimsy and thin in construction
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 30, 2011
Very nice gift for smokers, especially. The only downfall was that my gift recipient had to buy gas so the lighter would work. Besides that, nicely made.
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 29, 2011
The zippo was very beautiful!!
Perfect!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied w 'lighter' and engraving was perfect!
Great Item
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Personalization engraving looked very well done. A must have for any cigar smoker!
Zippo Lighter
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the lighter. Wish it would have came with lighter fluid though.
Fab!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect fathers day gift for my cigar smoking dad!

Wish i knew about needing zippo lighter fluid..
Great Gift Idea!
By Natasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my fiance in Iraq, and he loved it!
It's great how you can personalize it.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - January 2, 2012
the zippo lighter looked exactly the way it did in the picture and i was pleased with how quick i received it and the packaging was very nice. however, i was extremely disappointed that i paid so much money for an empty lighter. i suppose it was my own fault for not reading more into it and it would probably be hazardous to ship lighter fluid but i was disappointed that after the gift was opened it didnt even work and they had to go out and get something else in order for it to work.
It's a Zippo
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lighter is nothing special, but it does work well. Seems like some of the other Zippos I've seen were a bit heavier than this one. It has a brushed finish, not polished as I was pitcuring, but I think I'll like it just the same. We'll just see if it stands the test of time...
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 24, 2015
This was a fathers day present. Item was exactly as described and the personalization was perfect. Only thing not as expected was the "finish" seemed to show fingerprints from handling. Would have liked to see a better presented product upon receiving.
Overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 30, 2012
Very cheap looking piece.
Engraving problems...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - June 17, 2013
Engraving ended up making the product appear quite cheap:-(
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGTOWN, AZ) - February 18, 2015
Engraving is very nicely done
Good item
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as expected. The only disapointment is that you weren't able to engrave a date on it. The purpose of a wedding gift is to mark the day, remember how special it was. I would like to have been able to do that. Oh well. Still a great product.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Zippo Chrome Lighter
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. Good quality and price.
Zippo Lighter
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Zippo's are a classic - what more can I say?
good but buy your own fuel
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came how it explained it would come. The personaliZation was very clean. The only thing i didn't like was that it didnt come with its own fuel. i dont know if it said that in the description but other than that that's why i only give it 4 stars.
Would order again...
By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally do not rate online vendors (unless I had a problem), but I was impressed by the way my order was received, processed, and delivered! I ordered it very close to the actual date I needed it to arrive, and had already thought with it being personalized it would not arrive on time...boy, was I wrong! It arrived exactly on the day I needed it to and was LOVED by the receipent. I would definitely use this vendor in the future.
Potsmoke
By lisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is the biggest stoner in town and gets off probation on valentines day so I'm making him this cute candy box full of all his favorite shit (; this fits in perfectly(: Plus someones always stealing his lighters so now theres no way anyone else can claim it (:
Great
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good as a gift
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend. Although he loses most of his lighters, Im hoping this one will last him a few years =) FAST shipping!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 13, 2013
My husband loves it... best idea to gift your special someone. satisfied! good transaction... very fast shipping.. thank you!
Personalized Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 21, 2014
Loved the zippo and the engraving, but was disappointed that the personalized note I requested was not enclosed; especially since I paid an additional fee for it to be in a gift box...
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 12, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for our son-in-law. He loves it! We made sure to enclose the lighter fluid in his gift package. The engraving is beautiful. We're sure this will be a gift that he will treasure forever and proudly display to his friends when enjoying special "cigar" time.
Zippo
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
Cigar smoker
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend smokes cigars and always comments on Zippos and WWII (he's a history buff). Had it engraved with our private message.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this lighter for my fiance and he loves it.. he uses it on a daily basis.. and it works great.. with the free personalization.. the price is good.
Beautiful
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looks just like the preview! I know my bf will love it
J
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - February 18, 2012
I bought the lighter for my boy friend. He loves it he works outside and says it really is wind proof.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
Turned out perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 25, 2012
I got this lighter for my dad as a father's day gift. He loved it.
Excellent
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lighter for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! The engraving turned out really nice and looks exactly like the custom preview. I would definitely recommend this product!
Love it
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product my dad loved it
wonderful
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site! Everything is done wonderfully and is shipped and delivered to you very fast. I will definitely keep ordering from this site!
A Real Zippo!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - December 11, 2015
I was amazed to learn this wasn't some cheap product. This is a legitament Zippo lighter that can get sent back to the zippo company if broken and they will repair it for free. It came with a certificate of authenticity. I am truly happy and amazed.
Zippo
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job on the personalization! As always!!!
Can't go wrong with a zippo.
For the hard-to-buy-for gift recipient.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad never wants ANYTHING for his birthday, and every year we struggle. He LOVED this lighter, which we paired with the personalized humidor and a few nice cigars. Great quality and he uses it constantly!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved