Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011
Very ceap looking. Had to purchase another gift. Too embarrassed to give this mat as a gift.
Very pleased with appearance and quality.
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these doormats for hostess gifts two weeks before my shower making sure I had plenty of time for them to arrive. I was shocked when the doormats arrived only three days after I placed my order. The shipping was very fast! The appearance of the doormats looked just like what was on the computer screen and the quality of the doormats were great. They have a rubber like grip on the bottom of them to help the mat from sliding.
Recipients love it
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the mat but the recipients said it is beautiful. My only complaint is that I ordered 3 things for them and they did not arrive together.
beautiful door mat
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great door mat for a gift but I bought one for myself! I love it! I just wish it held up better if it was outside or for dirty shoes it discolors very easily!! But overall i am very happy with my purchase!
Personalized mat
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a gift. Shipping was very fast. Not as pleased with the mat as I hoped to be. Very thin, almost seems to be made of paper on a thin rubber backing. Wouldn't use outside. Cute indoors, but not very useful as doormat.
Looks awesome
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice. I bought this for my neighbors and they thought it was too nice to use as a door mat. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the material is a little thin. I wouldn't say this would be a durable door mat but it is decorative. Maybe for a kitchen or something. I wouldn't wipe my feet on this and expect it to last too long.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 18, 2011
Nice appearance but kind of on the thin side.
Lovely to Look at - Not Durable
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance and ordered 5 of these in one shot. One for myself and four as Christmas gifts. The personalization is beautiful, quality mediocre. The quality of this mat is such that it is more of a piece of decor rather than something you can wipe your feet on. Certainly not usable for the winter months. Something to put at the door during the summer months that you can dust your sandals off on or perhaps display it in front of your washer/dryer? Looks like the rubber backing may wear off quickly as some of it crumbled off during shipping. I guess time will tell. I will update this review if that happens. In summary, lovely to look at but not durable. I hope they are well received as gifts.
Nice :)
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is really nice, not cheap looking nor flimsy. It has a classic look and I am sure it will be appreciated by the person receiving it.
Great Gift Idea
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat seems to have good quality. Makes a great house warming gift.
Nice but print is lighter than shown.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 12, 2015
Good quality. Nice sized. The print is lighter than shown and makes it not as attractive.
On its wayto Japan- cute!
By Christina M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking a trip to Japan for a wedding, and took a few of these along for the families I would be visiting during my trip. It came out very cute, and is good looking. It's thin, but will last a few months with wear.
doormat
By Rececca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the personalized touch. The black rubber back rubbed all over the light colored front and blackened the mat alot.
Personally a Favorite
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for two friends of mine celebrating their 40th anniversary and moving to a new home. The mat not only came in two days, but the quality of it exceeded my expectations. It is durable, rubber-backed and really very nicely personalized. This company has waonderful products and good quality for your money. I highly recommend them.
Great product
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for a house warming party. I received in mail and opened it to make sure spelling was correct. While doing so I noticed the corner material was not fastened down and was coming up and looked horrendous. I immediately called customer service and they sent me another to replace it. Received the replacement within 2 weeks and happy now.
Very happy with Product
By angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality of the product and printing on the item.
It was a very good quality mat and the printing was very nice. My mom will love this Christmas item.
mh
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this floor mat. It is thin but seems to be made with good material. I purchased it for a christmas prestent for my sister's family. I am sure they will love it as much as I do.
Decent Product
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat plate is a good addition to get. The mat itself is a little thin, so it is smart to purchase the plate. The only thing I would suggest is they center the personalized name as opposed to flush with the left side.
Not for outdoor use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - June 19, 2011
The mat itself is pretty, but we had intended to put it outside. It isn't made out of material that would hold up out doors. This mat is really for a porch or an enclosed area. Unfortunately, we do not have an enclosed area.
For decorational use only
By Christa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is cute but is not made from good quality material. It is very thin and flimsy. The background color is more of a peach not beige.
Not a bad rug
By Viktoriya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty good, not great quality though
Floor mat
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product fast shipping,I hope it can hold up with New England weather.
As expected
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product
Nice door mat
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice door mat! Gives a nice touch to your front door!!
Eric and Megan's Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 21, 2016
I bought this mat for my son's new home. They have decided to use it in the house so that it doesn't get dirty. They were very happy with it.
Love it
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our doormat looks so nice at our door. I love it! The color is light, so I hope it cleans well. I would it, though, still.
Doormat
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality Would order again
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - July 25, 2015
I am very pleased with the durability and it got to my door quickly! This was purchased for a real estate closing gift and my clients loved it!
Great Gift!
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these as closing gifts for my buyers purchasing homes & they were a hit! Affordable, yet a nice product!
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the doormats I ordered. I am so happy to give these as a gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 11, 2016
Everyone ask where did u get that!? Its so Pretty better then i expected, great quality very heavy worth every penny
Per mat
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great house warming gift.
Great customer service
By Arlene Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with the first rug. there was a spot with no color in one of the letters. Called and they sent me out a new one in just a couple days this one is perfect. It was a gift and it was the best gift they said they had as they have just moved into a new home.
Love it
By Lorena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat is nice. However because of the texture or material of the mat, I don't think it is for wiping off dirt from shoes, it's more for decoration
Front door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 23, 2017
It was wonderful worth every cent
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - October 17, 2017
These are splendid gifts for my clients. I'm always able to find one that fits my clients and their families.
Delighted
By irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iyhink they loved it. They sent a picture
Door mat
By Fatima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the item. I placed 4 additional orders once I received the first. Perfect Gifts.
Great quality
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our back door. Would definitely buy again
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas gift, and it was a success!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved