Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the oversized mat and was disappointed in the graphics. The beach chairs in the sand looked blurry and the writing Rest, Relax and Unwind were so light it looked faded. I have ordered from here before and have been happy but not with this product. Maybe it was the oversized version that distorted everything. I was embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Looks faded, blurry
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if I got a bad copy or if this is the way it's supposed to look... When I opened it, I was pleased with the personalization, but not with the "Rest, Relax, & Unwind" script. It looks very faded. Didn't look this way in the pic to me. The chairs are blurry-looking...wavy lines outlining the chairs. Got this as a gift. Disappointed. Looks better when not viewed close-up...and does look better in a pic than when it's in front of you...took a pic and it looked about the same as the pic on the website. Have LOVED all other products but this is the first time I've ordered a mat...not sure if this is how it's supposed to look or not... :(
door mat
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the door mat, i wish the print font matched each other. Print was also very faint needs to be darker
Loved it!
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so looking forward to giving this gift at Christmas. The colors were beautiful and the personalization makes it such a special gift to receive.
Looks great, but....
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this doormat looks. It was just what I was looking for but the quality isn't that great. It is very thin. It's not made to actually wipe your feet on.
Nice but could be better
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, wish the letters stood out more, not so blended in. Only bad thing is that they do not ship to HI, had to send to my sis then to me!
Beatuiful color and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 31, 2017
Received my door mat today and it is even better looking than the picture. The graphics are sharp and the personalization perfect. Love you guys - already logging on to buy more things for my kids.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
Ordered this for a fun vacation house gift. Was pleased, my only regret is the mat is very thin.
Attractive floor mat
By M J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, big and heavy floor mat. Only thing we didn't like was the wording was too light. So we only gave it 4 stars. We hope it doesn't fade out too soon, but other than that, it is good quality and we really do like it.
Cute Rug
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the rug, disappointed in the personalization...should have been darker.
Glad I Made the Purchase
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I purchased this personalized mat. As a result, there were no surprises. I don't agree that the printing is too light (which others have noted). The printing is really as it is pictured. It is not pictured as a prominent or bolded print. You can definitely read and see it, so I don't think it deserves that criticism. The weight is not substancial, but I don't agree that it can easily blow away. It is somewhere in the middle. I own a condo and have had my outdoor mats stolen by other condo owners (which is unreal, but it happens), so the idea that I could put my unit number on the mat was a major selling point for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and love the blue color as well. Very attractive mat and perfect for my beach condo.
Nice
By Kindra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really pretty but I almost wish it was engraved because it looks like it might wear off over time walking on it
I love this website!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought the white text could be a little darker, my husband loved this doormat. For every ocassion, I visit this website. They have the most unique gifts, and everything is very high quality.
beach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 15, 2014
Very pleased with the quick delivery. Item is so much more beautiful being personalized. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
personalized door mat
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rest, Relax & Unwind doormat is beautiful and good quality
Oversized Personalized Doormat
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looked fantastic. The quality is superb. Loved the size. The friend who received it was extremely pleased and concerned about laying it on the floor because she thought it was too pretty to have people wipe their feet on it.
Very Classy!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adds the perfect touch to our lakeside home. Can't wait for my friends to see it!
REST, RELX & UNWIND OVERSIZED MAT
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS FOR OUR BACK PATIO BY THE POOL. IT IS BEAUTIFUL****I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTING WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!
VICKY
MI CASA SU CASA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 28, 2014
The oversized mat is fabulous covers the whole entrance door I had the small one first but that needed to be replaced I loved it so much just wanted to replace after a few years!
Long lasting good quality an addition to my beach house
Love it
very pleased !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - July 6, 2013
I Love It !! Matches... my color scheme of red, white & blue ... I am always 100% satistified with my purchases @ Personalzation Mall ... the products are good quality and reasonable a price
Great service
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks. Very nice product and service. Merry Christmas
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 11, 2013
Very pleased with the beach doormat-bought as a present and they loved it!
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - May 23, 2014
This is the perfect way to greet company to your front door. The colors are beautiful. Wish now that I had ordered the big one! Will for sure next time.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 31, 2013
The recipient who was going for a beach-themed décor, loved it.
Very pleased with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - January 22, 2016
This was my first purchase from personalizationmall.com and I couldn't be happier. I purchased this as a birthday/retirement gift and I can't wait to see the reaction I get!.

I will definitely use this site in the future and I'm sure I'll be just as pleased with my next purchase!
Nice mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - December 28, 2015
Great mat! Makes a nice personalized gift. High quality materials and design.
Great Quality
By Jerome F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown! Excellent color! Arrived in no time!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 14, 2016
It is a bright colorful product. I am giving this as a gift. The product is sturdy looking but I cannot tell if the design will last or not. Only time will tell. I would purchase another for further gifts
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden Beach , NC) - March 27, 2016
This mat is too pretty to wipe your shoes on. We placed it indoors at the bottom of the stairs.
unique gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for a friend's 60th birthday. She loved it and will use it at her summer place. Reasonably priced, fast delivery. Great to be able to see personalized product before mailing.
This company has the best gifts. Very unusual.
Awesome doormat
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and I was so happy how much they liked it. It fit perfect and it went so nice with the cottage.
Rest, Relax & Unwind Doormat
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful and personalized...looks good, fast service and delivery.
better in person; vibrant colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 13, 2015
very happy with this purchase and will buy again for future gifts
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 15, 2015
What a great house warming gift. It was easy and very fast. Can't wait to give it to my friends.
Happily surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 18, 2015
Arrived quickly! Quality of the rubber backing exceeded my expectations. Overall, super happy!
better than pictured!
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this door mat! Bright colors, very nice lettering for the personalization part and better than pictured online. We also received it in what seemed a record-fast time! Zero complaints! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
looks amazing
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
Rest Relax & Unwind Doormat
By Tammi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this doormat. It made a very nice Christmas gift.
Glorious
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely thrilled with this door mat. Sent it to my Florida friends as a "thank you" gift for all that they do for others. THEY WERE SO HAPPY WITH SUCH A PERSONAL ATTRACTIVE GIFT.Once again Personalization Mall has gone over the top in QUALITY! Thank u for the extremely helpful staff when I call, and a BIG THANKFUL for all of your lovely gifts.
personalized doormat
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! turned better than expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved