Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just as Expected
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook , TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 slates and all four families said they were pleased with the gift. The actual plates were just as advertised, very appropriate for a front door, a patio or kitchen. All four said the plaques will be a permanent part of their Christmas decor.
PLEASED
By WANDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER CREEK, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL STATISFIED WITH THE SLATE PLAQUE. EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED. MY DAUGHTER WAS PLEASED WITH HER GIFT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SIGHT. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT.
beautiful!
By aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, MO) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
Snow Family
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the Snow family slate plaque and the personization done. Also it was done in a very timely manner. Excelent work.
Excellent Product and Service
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Christmas gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled with the personalized gift. The shipping was very fast and packed very well.
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the product and the personalization. I will definitely order from your website again. Very fast delivery, product was appropriately packaged so as not to break in shipping. Extremely pleased! Thank you
Great Gifts!!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts and great quality items. The process was fast and easy and the product is just as they look on the website!! Great service!!
Awesome!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise,quick shipping,will order from this company again!!!
Perfect
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the slate plaque!! I even had a unusual spelling for a name and it was done perfect!! Great gift!
Lovely family plaque
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when this item arrived. It exceeded my expectations.
Love the Snow Family Slate Plaque!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Snow Family Slate Plaque as a gift for a relative and am very happy with the quality of the product. I love the script font used for the names. The only downside is that I thought the way the snowmen were drawn and arranged for a family of 4 was much more cute and fun than for a family of 5 (I had to purchase for a family of 5)
Loved It!!
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased when I received my plaque. The plaque was a good weight and the painting looked wonderful. I gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it!! I will absolutely recommend and use Personalization Mall again.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 21, 2011
This slate is the cutest thing! Very nice gift for anyone or yourself! I hang slates near my front door year round and this one is high quality. Hope the recipient loves it as much as I do.

Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 11, 2014
Anticipating the perfect time to display this beautiful piece of slate with the magical Christmastime imagery. If I were to change anything, it would be the font only. Merry Christmas!!!
Great Item
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very sturdy and looks great. It's a great, unique gift. I would definitely order one again.
Christmas Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2013
This is such a beautiful slate plaque. It makes me smile every time I look at it when I go in my front door.
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
Adorable
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift idea.
Great personalized gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Quality is great! Shipped super fast. Wonderful present to give.
Snow Family Personalizerd Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Varna, IL) - November 30, 2014
When I received the slate plaque there was a small chip in one corner. After contacting customer service, they sent me another one at no extra charge. I love the plaque. It is of very good quality and the colors, drawings, and font all look like what was shown on the computer. Although I did not order any special speed delivery, I received the plaque in only a few days. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization.com.
Snow Family plaque
By Teena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great quality product! Beautifully painted and I know my friends will love it for their Christmas gift.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are newlyweds. They loved it! After seeing it, I liked it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I. It is much larger and sturdier than I had expected, too. A beautiful and perfect plaque for the door.
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2013
This is a fabulous plaque. I recommend it to anyone. It has such a spirit of winter & family! So much fun!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 30, 2013
The product came exactly as shown. Its extremely nice material. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend's family and they loved it. Not necessarily just a Christmas decoration either- good all winter long!
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
First Christmas Slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newlywed couple that we know. I thought it was very cute and they loved it. I would definitely order this for other friends in the future.
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 18, 2013
This is a very nice quality gift, and is sure to be a hit. I was impressed and look forward to giving it.
Family plaque/ slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
This was so beautiful! My gift recipients were awed!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - December 16, 2014
I was impressed with the quality and cannot wait to deliver this Christmas gift to my friends.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 18, 2016
This came out great! It looks beautiful. It's for a gift & I'm sure the recipient will love it!
Wonderful!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plague is great! The coloring and the added personalization makes this item a nice gift.
Quality of item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - November 27, 2016
I sent the plaque as a gift. I was told they really loved the plaque.
I did not see it myself. But the family who received it was thrilled.
Love this
By Therese Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a pleasant surprise. This is by far the best item I have ever ordered from this site. The plaque is very high quality and actually better than I pictured. Some of the things that I have ordered from Personalization Mall have been less than expected, but this was much more than expected. It was larger, the colors are vibrant, and I'm actually excited to give this gift for Christmas.
So cute!
By Gayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque turned out just as expected from the review pic and is super cute!
Wonderful Slate Plaque
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg , PA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and artistry. A beautiful addition to any home. Very pleased.
Excellent quality
By WILLIAM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really well done on a heavy slate. Great value and the recipients loved it!
Great Christmas decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 30, 2016
I have ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. Everyone loves them! They are nicely made, fun personalization, and always quick to be delievered.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 11, 2016
When my slate plaque arrived I was very surprised at how nice it is. Very good quality and attractive. I can use it Dec. and Jan. I am planning on ordering additional ones for family and friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved