Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Diamond Design Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Who says it's just an address stamp?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 14, 2011
I use this as a stamp for my personal books that are in my classroom. I used to write my name in each one so that the kids know where they belong. By having the stamp and "if found, please return" on it, I save my hand and keep by books looking neat!
Address Stamper skips a bit
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regarding my new Stamper...I have wasted a few envelopes because it seems to skip a bit. It is not totally used friendly and that was the reason I bought it. Also,getting the cover off is difficult for arthritic hands. I do not think it was worth over $20. with shipping.

This is the second time I am disappointed. Two weeks ago I order Family Tree notes as an engagement gift. The print on the names was much to tiny and that was a little disappointing. People love things that personalized but whoever inspects these items should correct them and improve them before going to final.
Love your products!!
By BobbySue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great!!!
Address stamp
By Eathel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks Great!
A+++
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, NY) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - July 19, 2017
Very nice and clean line address stamper.
Perfect return label
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham , MA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed an easy way to label my wedding invites. This stamp gave a simple & elegant return address at a great price!
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - February 26, 2017
This personalized stamp is so professional. Really shows some class to your outgoing mail
Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown , MD) - October 28, 2016
Great gift for the office
Go elsewhere for a custom stamp
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't EVER leave bad reviews. I bought a custom stamp to use for my wedding invites. The stamp ruined so many envelopes that I had to buy another pack. The address part is microscopic and the ink bleeds so bad it ends up looking like a blob. The stamp was crooked so it looked sloppy and not even straight. When you stamped, 90% of the time only the right or left side would show up. Go elsewhere, 100s of other websites that will refund you if your not happy. Save your $$!!
It came in incorrectly… But we can live with it
By MIchael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my two personal stamps came in incorrectly even though we had reviewed it surveyed times.

Not sure exactly what happened
Perfect for Weddings
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Works great and a great price!
Happy stamping
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put return address on my sisters envelopes for her bridal shower and bachelorette invites so glad I did it looks much nicer then sticker labels.
Disappointed
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this stamper to help with our wedding invitations. The stamper does not ink well at all! Our names are very very hard to read and the '&' is pretty much non-existent. If you press the stamper down for about 10seconds and hold it just right you will be able to read our first names lightly and the address is much darker. It is super disappointing since I read very good reviews about this site. I am sad that we will probably have to buy a different stamper from another site because this one is just not doing the job.
Below is an example of the best I could get it to look.
Great product good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 9, 2013
Very nice and easy to hold, just a little disappointed with the evenness (?) of the stamp. found I really have to push down hard to get full coverage on all lines. Other than that great product for the price.
LOVED IT!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a stamper from your company quickly and I love it!
Works great & looks even better.
:)
Great Product
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stamp. My Dad loved it and it makes things much easier on him now and makes things look very professional. He loves it! But, I wish the font size could have been a little bit bigger. But overall, great product.
Self-inking stamper
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product to stamp wedding invitation envelopes. I like that it is self-inking, easy to use, and affordable. Other companies that are selling self-inking stampers are much more expensive for the same quality. The only downfall was that when I opened it, a piece of the plastic was broken off. However, I glued it back together and it works fine. Overall, it is a good product for the price.
Subpar
By jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (esko, MN) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of the stamp was perfect. I received the stamp and it's blurry and hard to push.
Perfect return address
By Alyson I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp for our response envelopes for our wedding. Elegant and classy.
Good value and clear stamping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 15, 2016
The personalized address stamper arrived quickly, exactly as ordered and well packaged. It has a nice cover and is a good size. The stamper requires one or two priming stamps then works very nicely and crisply ( self- inking)
It is a good value and performer.
Great Looking stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 17, 2017
The stamp looks very professional and is well made. It was shipped quickly and was provided with all of the tracking information. My only concern is that it needs more ink after just a few uses. I would happily purchase another stamp without hesitation.
Nice, but crooked.
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls , OH) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new return address label! Only problem is it did come slightly crooked, so when we stamp, we have to turn it slightly so it stamps straight.
Different But The Same
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 18, 2017
I had some thing like this but it was different: It had no bottom half but you would push down the stamp would turn over, and at the bottom it would print out. This actually is probably a bit nicer but have no idea how you are suppose to re-ink the pad, Thankfully this task is not a frequent activity. When it is time I'll probably will ask. The lack of inking instructions is the only reason I gave this 4**** instead of 5 This is really a nice stamper
Terrible Stamper!!
By Shopper (Charlottesville, VA) - September 13, 2016
This stamper is very disappointing. It will not stamp the entire address and even when it comes close, parts are very blurry and run together so that it isn't really usable. I tried using the stamp on a flat surface each time, but I cannot figure out how to make it work. Eventually I determined that it is not my error but error with this way this product is assembled.
Great stamper for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 13, 2015
I was looking for a self-inking stamper that I could use for our wedding invitations and return envelopes for our wedding responses. I thought it was a great idea to cut costs from our wedding invitations. I wanted something a bit fancy but one that we could also use later. This stamper works great! It's crisp & clean stamping & so easy to use. I only gave it 4 starts because I have not yet used it continually so I'm not sure when the ink runs out etc but for what I have used it for it works great. Great buy!
Good, not perfect
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't always make a clear crisp legible stamp. The rest of the time it looks great.
Easy to use, great look
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. Very classy look, yet easy to read. I did feel like the ink was getting low after just 120 or so stamps. Overall, I would recommend!
Great simple design for return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - June 1, 2015
I ordered this design because it's easy to read and it's 'fancy' at the same time. It's nice that it's self inking. The only issue I have is that you have to press down with the perfect amount of pressure to get the letters to come out perfectly. Sometimes it smudges and sometimes it misses parts of the letters. That's what happens with stamps though so I just need to practice some more :)
Great
By Eve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround - looks great
stamper
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it leaves ink on the edges. I have wiped off several times but it still leaves a line of ink. I am hoping as I use it more this goes away.
Very Happy
By Kristen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netcong, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my new address stamper for my new house!
Self inking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
I purchased one before hand with a different model for a friend's business. We use it a lot and I got jealous so I purchased one for myself lol saves me from sticker name labels or even writing on the envelope. I just have one other concern how to put the ink if it runs out or dry out? For now it is self inking but in the future I'm sure it doesn't last.
Does it work?
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works.
As Promised
By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this for family members that had just moved into their new home. It came within 3 days and was just the way it was described on the website. I'm very happy with this purchase and excited to gift it!
Exceeds Expectations
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lightweight, comfortably fitted to the hand, stamps well on any surfaces and dries quickly avoiding smudges. I am very pleased with the quality of the product for the price, the ease of ordering, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this product to a friend.
GREAT SERVICE!!
By MICHEEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCESS ANNE , MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RIGHT TIMING.I WOULD ORDER MORE STUFF LATER.
Self inker
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item !! love it
Compact and stamps with ease
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2011
Sleek & compact. Lettering style with diamond design looks classy. The self-inking is less mess and stamps with ease.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
This works perfect. I and whole family love. Ink is brite and even in color(i have the color red). I would buy this again for sure. Hope it will last a long time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved