Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: (514 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 16, 2015
These are great gifts for newlyweds or for someone who recently moved
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville , OH) - December 27, 2015
I love this stamper! It's easy to use. The lid comes off easily and goes back on without any problems. Great value! Shipped quickly. I received it within just a couple of days. Will definitely order more from this company. Thank you for a great product!
Address!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 27, 2015
Great quality! Arrived in a timely fashion.
My second one from Personalization Mall
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only ordered a new one because our city named changed. For sure order the ink bottle to use for it instead of buying just any kind.
unique
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a return address show. Works well and printing is very clear.
Can be used to identify property as well as a return address stamp
Clients Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 7, 2015
I bought this for my clients, they loved it!!!
Family address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 7, 2015
I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this product. I love the design I chose.
Second time buying it!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We moved so of course I had to buy this stamper again because it was so awesome the first time around.
Excellent quality
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited to find this unique design to celebrate our new addition to our family. The quality is excellent as well-the stamp produces a clear print and is easy to use.
Very nice
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp, and the stamp comes out very smoothly, and ledge able. Great item, at a great price
amazing
By Megga Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. I love it. It's unique.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 13, 2015
Love this and have already used it a few times.
Uniquely theirs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth,, TX) - November 15, 2014
My son recently got married, so I thought getting these very unique round address stamps with their names would be a great stocking stuffer. They turned out so great!
Excellent Quality! Fast Delivery!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, Ca 95695, CA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to see exactly how the products will look like prior to buying. This is a much better option than most companies. I order 15-30 of these stamps monthly and I am so happy I found a great company that has excellent quality to work with.
Personalized and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 7, 2014
I found the feature of being able to edit your stamp online and view how the stamp will read when used absolutely needed and such a "plus" to the whole experience. The stamp works, I'm happy with the layout and the response time was really, really fast! I'm going to order more gifts from this site!
very cool stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 24, 2014
This is one of the best stamps by far. Most stamps are messy with the ink but this on is very neat. Worth every penny
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 28, 2014
loved it
Great address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
Saves time to have a stamp of my address and I love the design.
stamp
By Faron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good, great timing
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
love the style
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for a great price!
great gift for a friend who is moving
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the stamper. It came out exactly as I had expected. It is small enough to hold in your hand and works well.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
Great stamper!
By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
Simple Elegance!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for a very long time to find a return address self-inking stamp for cards and invitations. This was exactly what I wanted - simple elegance. Clean lines, crisp print and a beautiful finish to cards, invitations and stationery. Thank you Personalization Mall!
second times a charm!
By dori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first attempt at this stamp resulted in a inky mess. The stamp arrived busted and ink was everywhere, but this company did the right thing and sent me another one ASAP! It is a great stamp and I am very pleased!
Love it!
By Leesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodge, LA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love IT!@
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2014
I love my stamp! It's easy to use and looks great on my stationary. I purchased it to speed up my Christmas card writing. It's been so helpful! I plan to purchase another one soon.
Awesome
By Leticia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly. The product was better than the preview picture. I'd recommend this item. I really like the customized product review page so I knew what it would look like.
FUN UNIQUE Address Label
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, AL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great. It is fun, noticeable and a very creative look. The size is perfect and this should be an item that last a very long time. It's much faster than a sticker and gives the envelope character.
Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 27, 2015
I bought this item because I wanted to include our daughter's name on mailing cards and notes to our family. It's amazing and my husband loves it too. Recommending everyone to buy one. Thank you!
Mom's gift
By Cindy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After buying a different stamper for us, I decided to buy the Personalizationmall.com stamper as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law, to compare. The one that I purchased from Personalization Mall.com is so much nicer: the stamp is dark and precise and looks great! Another great gift from the P-mall.
Great address stamper
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use address stamper. Good quality, clean and easy to use.
Upsell
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an add on purchase and it looks great!
Perfect stamper!!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love love!! I've always wanted one. I finally ordered it, but was skeptical of how it would work of course. It is absolutely fantastic!
Nice Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 2, 2014
Easy to use and looks great on all mailings!
Worth the Money!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy looking stamp and different than most on the market. Works great! Thanks
Great Stamp
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to replace paying for monogramed return address on envelopes to save money and it looks good an works great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved