Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good but hard to read
By Quynh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I love the jar because it's personal and my husband is a chocolate freak. However, the print should be in a darker color because it was hard for him to read.
A little disappointed...
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very light and hard to see - it would be better if the candy wrappers were a darker color or something.
Also, the jar itself is smaller than I expected.
It's ok...
By Allyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the printing were darker and was all the way around the container instead of just on one side.
Not enough Hershey kisses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - January 27, 2014
Jar only Half full.
Nice
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice purchase and something that I will give my husband for Valentine's day. The wording on the side was done very well. It was nice to already have the candy inside so that it is ready to go.
Fun Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - February 19, 2011
I like the notes one can put inside the five hearts. It was easy to create the notes and order the product. The product arrived on time as promised. The one drawback is that the heart etchings on glass are very hard to read. I had to tell my wife that I actually had created the inscriptions inside the hearts before she even noticed there were inscriptions.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 31, 2011
I purchased the gift for my fiance and I Loved It, it expresses exactly whats on your mind in a personal way.
Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Summit, NC) - February 16, 2011
The jar was awesome and my boyfriend LOVED it!! It's sitting on his desk at work. It was a little small but made up for it with the candy that was provided that I wasn't aware I would be getting.
GREAT GIFT
By ADRIENNE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THIS AS A VALENTINES GIFT FOR MY HUBBY....PERSONALIZED IT WITH OUR SECRET PET NAMES ETC....HE LOVED IT, PUTTING IT ON HIS DESK AT THE OFFICE...
What's the message in those candy hearts??
By Judith G R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was pleased with the ordering process, ability to preview my personalization, and speed with which my order was processed and received! However, for this particular purchase I was disappointed with how poorly the engraving showed up, especially with candy in the jar. The overall quality of the product was good, but a shame that you have to strain to see what messages have been written there.
Great Present
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Valentine's Day for my husband. He keeps it on his desk filled with peanut m&m's.
Personalization unclear, but a good product otherwise
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a generous amount of candy in the jar, but the writing was very unclear. You cannot make it out unless you look closely.
Slightly disappointed
By Sheryl C. (Pike Road, AL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the kisses arrived the writting was so light the receiver didn't know that there was anything written on the front of the glass. I think it would have been better if the writting was darker, but the gift was appreciated and loved still. I would order from personalizationmall again. I really loved how fast the order got there.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011
I like the jar, havent given it as a gift yet. The only thing I would change is the placement of the ribbon... it always falls off when you open the jar!
Thanks!
Unhappy
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great in the pictures, but in real life you can hardly read the hearts. The hearts should not be in white, they wash out and my wife did not even realize each one was personalized. Should have been printed in deep red so they show up.
Candy Jar with Hershey Kisses
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as ordered but it is hard to read the words in the heart unless there is colored paper or something behind them. Good quality jar. Nice to be able to personalize something like this. My fiance loves it!
Recipient loved it, but etching is lighter than pictured
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it, however the site is deceiving in that it does not come in white, but rather "frosted" appearance so it's much lighter than shown on the website. It's also smaller than I would have liked, but it was a cute gesture and the recipient really loved it!
Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with only a few Hershey's Kisses!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is great --- as advertised.... The Kisses inside were not what you see in the picture --- red grass was used as stuffing at the bottom and only 32 kisses are enclosed, I believe...a bit skimpy on the chocolate!!
Very Cute
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute valentines day gift i got for my boyfriend; he loved it! and loved the kisses as well. The only downfall to the item is the hearts and lettering are white.. so it makes it hard to read. If they were red it would look much better. But overall a good small gift.
cute jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 14, 2014
It's a great family gift or for a wedding gift.
Cute Simple Valentine Gift.....Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 7, 2014
I ordered this as a little personalized add on Valentine gift for my boyfriend, it arrived quicker than I expected, packaged very nicely, and looked exactly as pictured on the website. He will enjoy the messages on the jar that are ours alone. Fun, easy, inexpensive, gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product is awesome!

The etched hearts are so nice and the jar is heavier than I thought it would be.

Love it!
Perfect for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - January 27, 2015
I was very pleased with this item.
Highly recommend it!
Keep your personal kisses close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - February 24, 2014
This gift was easy to personalize, was quickly prepared and shipped on time. My girl friend loved this gift! Nice product instead of giving the same ol' things.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 27, 2014
I always expect great quality from Personalizationmall.com and they ALWAYS exceed my expectations! Candy jar was great size and actually came with the Hershey Kisses!
Hershey's Kisses Jar
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for her on Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!
Such a cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Super fast shipping! Great gift! Love it!
He loved it.
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetheart loved this personalized candy jar. He was completely surprised!
LOVE <3
By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this candy jar! Great quality! Would definitely order again!
Nice!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gift that can be kept and refilled past Valentine's Day! I did replace the silver Hershey's Kisses & red filler with Valentine's M & M's (after washing the container) as the candy provided DID NOT allow the personalization to show up.
charming & versatile jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 11, 2017
This charming jar is so versatile, and with the personalization of your choice, it becomes a perfect gift, and the options on what to fill it with are endless. I'm making a basket of shower gifts for my daughter's wedding, and this is one of the items in the basket. Special jar!
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, KS) - February 1, 2017
It was very nice and much bigger than expected. He will love the gift.
Excellent Product
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass candy jars were perfect- they are a perfect size for your desk- office- kitchen counter- big hit with group
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - September 12, 2017
The product is beautiful, exactly as pictured. Going to make an amazing Christmas gift!! It's hard to find personalized things that are both decent priced and beautiful but this place mastered both!!
Heart(felt) wishes for my Granddaughter!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, NY) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait to fill this heart jar with colorful Christmas candy (that is, if I can wait that long). My Granddaughter will love it!
The workmanship is excellent, the vast assortment of unique pieces is wonderful and the quick service is almost unbelievable. This isn't my first purchase from PersonalizationMall and is certainly won't be my last!
My Love
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge , AZ) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this product . I was able to express all the
Things I call him ??
love it!
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. I probably get one for me next time.
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to set on his desk at work. He just got a new job and I wanted to congratulate him. This was perfect. It came about 1/2 full with Hershey kisses, but I added peppermints and Werther's candies to it to fill it up. Just love the quality of it and the script.
Great Quality!!
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is a great size, thick glass, engraving you could see well and the candy kisses they give with the jar taste great! This is so worth the money...Grandma is going to love it from her grandson!
Gift for my daughter
By Vonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilcox, PA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this gift. I put significant dates in their relationship on it and they loved it! I highly recommend it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved