Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - September 12, 2017
The product is beautiful, exactly as pictured. Going to make an amazing Christmas gift!! It's hard to find personalized things that are both decent priced and beautiful but this place mastered both!!
Heart(felt) wishes for my Granddaughter!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, NY) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait to fill this heart jar with colorful Christmas candy (that is, if I can wait that long). My Granddaughter will love it!
The workmanship is excellent, the vast assortment of unique pieces is wonderful and the quick service is almost unbelievable. This isn't my first purchase from PersonalizationMall and is certainly won't be my last!
Grandma's Sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - March 7, 2017
I love my Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar. I personalized with my four grandchildren's names and "Grandma's Sweeties". Personalization Mall customer service staff were very professional and attentive. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you PMall.
Excellent Product
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass candy jars were perfect- they are a perfect size for your desk- office- kitchen counter- big hit with group
Very nice
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy jars are so cute. Love them.
Sweet!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice for the price. Good size and the etched hearts make it that much better. Bought for gift and can't wait to give it to recipient :)
Very Cute
By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the jar was even bigger than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my mom's desk.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - February 14, 2017
Love the idea and the jar.. Perfect.. Writing could be a little bolder, but still awesome!
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 12, 2017
Happy with product. Looks just as it did in Ad. Larger than I expected. May purchase another and use as apothecary jar for cotton balls. Great gift.
charming & versatile jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 11, 2017
This charming jar is so versatile, and with the personalization of your choice, it becomes a perfect gift, and the options on what to fill it with are endless. I'm making a basket of shower gifts for my daughter's wedding, and this is one of the items in the basket. Special jar!
Not just candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 4, 2017
This looks great. I liked choosing my own sayings. This jar however will be filled with Cashews, my husband's favorite indulgence.
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, KS) - February 1, 2017
It was very nice and much bigger than expected. He will love the gift.
Vday candy jar
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Very cute and personal. My friend is going to love it for her vday gift
My Love
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge , AZ) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this product . I was able to express all the
Things I call him ??
Treats for my dad
By Tiana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled this with kisses and presented it to my dad... he loved it! I was amazed how quickly they got this personalized and sent to me!
Product use
By Marsha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well made and larger than expected. I filled it with an assortment of candy and my clients loved that it was personalized.
Awesome gift for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - February 21, 2016
Nice rememberance for children after candy gone.
Gift for my daughter
By Vonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilcox, PA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this gift. I put significant dates in their relationship on it and they loved it! I highly recommend it
Heart Candy Jar
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item when I got it! So many uses for it! Although I will probably keep it filled with candy for my husband! I had our names engraved on it for Valentine's Day. It came out picture perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money lol.. I received many compliments from our guests on it also.
Happy Family
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and boyfriend were very happy to receive this for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time and the names were correctly spelled.
Cute idea
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, heavy well made glass jar. It came with the kisses which is a nice touch!
I gave it to my guy at Valentines Day and we can use it for just about anything after the candy is gone.

My only fyi is the etching is hard to see with the silver covered kisses. I ended up putting darker covered candy in so you could read what was in the hearts.
I would buy it again!
Great Quality!!
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is a great size, thick glass, engraving you could see well and the candy kisses they give with the jar taste great! This is so worth the money...Grandma is going to love it from her grandson!
my mother loved her gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron , KY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, turned out super cute
love it!
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. I probably get one for me next time.
A gift for mom
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother's 60th birthday. She LOVED IT. The personal touches is what made it special.
created a treat jar
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the names of all my pets put in the hearts and it looks wonderful. Now I have a perfect jar for all their treats!
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to set on his desk at work. He just got a new job and I wanted to congratulate him. This was perfect. It came about 1/2 full with Hershey kisses, but I added peppermints and Werther's candies to it to fill it up. Just love the quality of it and the script.
Perfect for the Occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - February 27, 2015
I can truly say this product was 100% top notch . It was given as a 50th Birthday gift to my best friend that was born on Valentines Day. She cried so hard when she opened it. She said it was unique and it was made especially for her. Thank You Personalizationmall!
Heart Jar
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been signing cards and notes with XXXOOO for over 25 years. This jar was just perfect and looks great on my desk with Hershey Kisses for Valentine's Day. Quality of print excellent.
Candy jar
By Liseth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my parents for their 35th yr anniversary. They loved it!! They always have a bowl of candy. The candy jar with hearts makes it more special, since you're able to put your own saying inside.
Perfect for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - January 27, 2015
I was very pleased with this item.
Highly recommend it!
Mom loved it.
By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this candy jar for my mom for mother's day. She is a grandma too. So in the hearts I did siblings. Me and my sister, my sisters two kids and then my two kids. She loves it.
Keep your personal kisses close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - February 24, 2014
This gift was easy to personalize, was quickly prepared and shipped on time. My girl friend loved this gift! Nice product instead of giving the same ol' things.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I really like this jar. It was a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be which is a good thing. I like how you can personalize the jar however you want. Also, it comes with the hershey kisses.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product is awesome!

The etched hearts are so nice and the jar is heavier than I thought it would be.

Love it!
cute jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 14, 2014
It's a great family gift or for a wedding gift.
Great size and gift
By jayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just like the preview picture. The lettering looked really good and just how I ordered it. Absolutely love it and can't wait to give it to hubby.
Cute Simple Valentine Gift.....Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 7, 2014
I ordered this as a little personalized add on Valentine gift for my boyfriend, it arrived quicker than I expected, packaged very nicely, and looked exactly as pictured on the website. He will enjoy the messages on the jar that are ours alone. Fun, easy, inexpensive, gift.
what a sweet gift!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality, pricing and promptness of delivery did NOT disapoint! What a sweet gift for my husband that has everything. Thank you!
Great gift
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I've bought several this year for gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved