Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Love Is Patient Glass Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ecstatic
By Schlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was i very pleased with the piece, but my daughter for whom this was bought loved it! And she hates mushy stuff! I was very pleasantly surprised and ECSTATIC! Thank you!
anniversary gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 1 year anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. Excellent quality and a wonderful keepsake.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 17, 2014
The product is nice, but luckily I had it shipped to me first and not the recepient because when I received it, it was wrong. It was for someone else on the wrong date. A new one was promptly shipped, but I then had to ship the item myself when I could have taken advantage of the free shipping.
A Nice Piece
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this piece! The main reason being that it is our 'wedding quote' on the back. It's heavier than I expected which is good as well.
Nice piece, but too small
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finksburg, MD) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done piece but too small to set on a table and the text of the verse is so small it is very hard to read.
Dissappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal block, although beautiful, is actually much smaller than advertised. The photo shown has a necklace and pendant which appear deceptively small in comparison to the gift featured. This would lead one to believe that the gift is larger than the actual size.
A Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - July 6, 2015
Giving this as a wedding gift. Though small, it is attractive and carries a strong message to both the couple and others who look at it in their home.
Love is Patient
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name and Date are well done, but the verse behind is difficult to read....possibly due to the overall size. It is smaller than I imagined it. A nice idea, just not as nice in actuality.
Excellent Gift
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved 3-D Sculpture for a wonderful couple who celebrated their 25 Wedding Anniversary on June 30th. It was a perfect gift for wonderful friends.

It reminded me that relationships should be clear with nothing to cloud them.

Thank you for offering such beautiful gifts.

Tom Wells
Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Scupture
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture was purchased for a wedding gift. The couple I sent it to loved it! It is a wonderful personalized keepsake for a wedding gift. It is so elegant and the message is beautiful as well. Thank you for making this available for purchase. I highly recommend it.
This sculpture looks great!
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding vows had these same verse's so this makes a great symbolic gift. Fast shipping as always and great craftsmanship.
Lightning fast and perfect!!!
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding turn around time. I was concerned about getting my item for my next door neighbor's Christmas present, but it arrive even faster than expected and was absolutely perfect!! Thank you!
Loved it!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, and the crystal piece was very heavy and beautifully engraved.
I loved it
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend he loved it

unique and memorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding a quality gift for people celebrating 25 years of marriage was difficult until I saw this sculpture. This is a gift that won't be placed in the cupboard once it is recieved.
Love is Patient/Awesome
By Mary A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item when it arrived. When the newlyweds that I bought it for saw it, they were amazed that I was able to get something so nice and so personal!
Love you.
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple loved their gift.
one of a kind keepsake
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends getting married and they LOVED IT!
Excellent Product
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product definitely exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I have ordered from this website. I was extremely pleased with the promptness in delivery and the quality of the product. The crystal was gorgeously engraved and in pristine condition. I have begun to check this site daily now because I love everything and will definitely order more in the future.
Anniversary Gift for Son
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product reflected both quality and elegance. The inscription was legible and tastefully done. My son & daughter-in-law were extemely pleased when presented to them.
Item lovely-needs a stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - March 23, 2013
The sculpture is a beautiful keepsake. I purchased it knowing that it came without a stand--thinking I could pick up an ornate easel or stand of some sort for display and safety purposes. I have searched all the local stores and on-line and have not been able to find an easel or stand that fits properly. Without a stand it's more like a large paperweight instead of the beautiful display piece that it is. Pity.
Beautiful!
By Kason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail (a week at most I think) and it is a perfect gift for my mother (I'm the groom) as my father received the same thing as my groomsmen. Very nice artwork!
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a truly unique gift and it makes a nice presentation. This is the second time I ordered this as a gift.
Do not order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 14, 2013
I thought that this plaque would be perfect to sit on the desk or shelf space of a newlywed couple.
With that said this is by far the worst online item I have ever bought. The plaque is the size of a small coaster and the writing is not legible. Save yourself the hassle and buy something else
I would not recommend buying this.
By Hazel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words were too hard to read and that's why I had ordered it. Etching in back can scratch your fingers.
DISAPPOINTED
By BELINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANDERA, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU DO NOT LET PEOPLE THE SIZE OF THE ITEM UNTIL AFTER THE PURCHASE. I EXPECTED IT TO BE LARGER. I KNOW BETTER NEXT TIME.
Needs Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - May 1, 2012
Really loved the sculpture, but wish it would have came with a holder to help hold it up better.
Beautiful!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great topper! Only issue I have is names of bride and groom were not as bold as picture. They don't stand out very much. Still very pleased!
Beautiful
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as described. I just wish there was a little note letting people know that you get the full effect of the prism feature by putting in in a sunny spot. We used standard shipping and the item came very quickly. We were pleased and will use this company again.
Cheap looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 5, 2016
This item is not worth the money. Looks much better in the picture. Know this: it is plastic. It is small. I made the mistake of not reading the description closely enough. Mad at myself for buying this. Warning others gives me a small amount of comfort.
Love is Patient
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memento for a wedding or anniversary gift. Good quality. Only negative is that the writing on the back is a bit tricky to read due to the size and font. However, I purchased the crystal sculpture knowing this. I would purchase this item again as a gift.
Great wedding gift
By Kameron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift. We got it very fast after ordering. The piece is beautiful. Thought it would be a little thicker but it is very nice. Great gift to give as a keepsake and something that would be very attractive setting out over the years.
product
By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount gilead, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well it is very pretty -does look like the picture however its much smaller than i thought it would be and has no stand at all-weird huh???
3-D Crystal Sculpture
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very lovely and I think the bride and groom will like it. However, it was much smaller than it looked in the picture. I should have payed more attention to the listed size. That being said, it is still a special gift.
beautiful, but too small for the price
By Iwona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sculpture for our friends wedding. I was kind of shocked when it arrived, it is small. It's not bigger then 5x5. I expected something bigger, and (my fault) I didn't check the dimentions during the order. It's a beautiful piece, but for that kind of money should be bigger.
too small and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
it was smaller than i thought it would be. also, it is hard to read the writing of the poem.
Great wedding item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 29, 2012
Loved this item! We used it for a wedding gift! It was a bit smaller than I would've liked, but otherwise perfect! I would love to order same item a couple of inches bigger.
Thanks!!
Arrived in time stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 3, 2012
The lovely sculpture arrived looking great -- and in the time frame advertised!
Good Gift
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my cousin as a wedding present... I thought it would be a little bigger but other than that...it was really nice and she loved it...
Alot small than I expected
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SOO much small than I expected. You can't even read the love is patient engraving. It is was bigger, i would love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved