Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Love Picture Frames - Romantic Love - 9855
Average Customer Review: (483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
2nd one I bought.
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as fabulous as the first one I bought. I highly reccomend this item. I bought one for my mom & her husband and one for my boyfriends mom & her husband, they both cried when they got them! :)
TO LOVE YOU FRAME
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. High quality engraving. The recipients loved this frame.
Loved this frame
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, quick delivery and best of all the recipients loved it!
Love it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful! My daughter always gets her Pappy a special Christmas present and this was perfect! It is a high quality frame. And, it arrived in just 3 days. I could not have been more pleased with this selection. Love it! Love it! Love it!
Absolutely love it!
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a christmas present for my mom & dad, I have a feeling they will cry (tears of joy) because it's so personal a beautiful. Thank you so much personalization mall!
Amazing deal
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soo great, I got it as a christmas gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I love how you could write up to 4 personalized lines! We have long names (Christopher & Christine) and the frame was able to fit them both wonderfully. I am SO impressed and cannot wait for him to open it!
Great gift
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and design were excellent. The frame and card were processed and delivered quickly. They loved the gift as a recognition of their recent engagement. I also gave a frame to my daughter and it is beautifully done,
Very special
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Amazing Gift!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! I definitely recommend it for an engagement gift!
loved it
By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present <3
Great Picture Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - January 24, 2011
I bought this frame as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law. I included the phrase "A dream is a wish your heart makes..." because they are both big Disney fans. It turned out exactly like I wanted. I highly recommend this company for personalized gifts!!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
GREAT PURCHASE!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came in great timing and it looks great!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Bought it for my husband and put a picture of the 2 of us together in it. Outstanding quality. Looks like it would last a lifetime! Well made!
Great Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his wife and I was so pleased when it arrived! I couldn't wait for them to open it on Christmas Day. They absolutely loved the frame and I was so happy to give it to them. I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall.com and will be ordering more in the near future. Great Frame...thanks!
Just the wedding gift I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 20, 2011
Purchased this, along w/ "Honeymoon in Progress" door hanger as a wedding gift. I was looking for a personalized wedding frame that didn't say, "Mr. and Mrs. ---, because the bride is keeping her maiden name. I was thrilled when I finally found this frame because it only lists their first names. Nice glossy finish, great quality. Would purchase again.....fast shipping!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 23, 2011
I really love this picture frame! It shipped really quick and it exceeded my expectations. A really nice gift, I bought 2 of them one for me and my boyfriend. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future. Thank you!
Great idea!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a 40th wedding anniversary. What a great way to remember such a special occasion! I like how I could write what I wanted to put on the frame. My friends loved it!
great photo frame
By Taia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our wedding and it looks great. I am hoping to get lots of compliments on it.
Pleased, yet again!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for a few couples. The quality is great and I know the couples appreciate the personal touch.
Nice prices and speedy delivery! Thanks personalization mall!
Wedding gift to my Wife
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
Beautiful
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful. Will purchase again.
Perfect wedding gift at an excellent price
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed this gift to everyone before wrapping it up and everyone thought it was beautiful and thoughtful.
Great wedding presents!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these beautiful frames for upcoming wedding presents. I edited the "To Have and to Hold" verse to include their wedding date. "To have and to hold, from this day forward" October 1, 2010. The date was below the quote.
Perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality. Love the frame.
Would highly recommend
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this order was no exception. The item arrived on-time and as advertised. We made this purchase for a gift and are very pleased with the way it turned out.
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
personalized photo frame
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! Order arrived extremely fast! I would used this company again!
Beautiful frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd item i purchase from this company, it came out beautiful. I had a photo canvas done earlier this year and it's a show stopper. Delivery is super fast!
OBSESSED with this item!
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for my best friend!! And it was shipped to me in 2 days!! I am so happy with how it looks...can't wait to order more!
love this frame!
By Ardy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is adorable. the colors are true to the website and our names in large letters look great. the only downer is that the smaller phrase we had put in the right hand corner looks "pixelated" and is hard to see from more than 2 feet away. overall, we're very happy with it!
LOVE it!
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. I receive so many compliments on this frame. Everybody loves it. Very fast shipping also.
LOVE IT!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, it's perfect! And I received the order in 3 short days, Personalization Mall is truly the best! Thanks!!
Adorable!
By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is really cute. And it's a great touch to have it personalized. I bought it as a wedding gift and cannot wait to have them open it!
Excellent!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I was suprised it has kind of a glossy front; for some reason I expected it to have a more "flat" look. It is really beautiful though, and I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Also, the shipping was incredibly fast, I think I got it 2 days after ordering. (I didn't pay to have it expedited.)
just perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my niece's engagement. It is fabulous !!! Can't wait to give it to her. Will definately order this item in the future.
Happy Sweetest Day
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a perfect Sweetest Day gift for my boyfriend. As always, the product exceeded my expectations based on the pictures on the web catalog. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved