Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied!
Very Pleased!!!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the his and hers monogrammed robes for my daughter and son-n-law as a Christmas gift. The price was great, it only took a few days to arrive and the quality is excellent!! Very soft material..I wished I had ordered one for myself!
For the Bride and Groom
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married in May. I thought this would make a lovely gift for them. The robes are very soft and an excellent quality. The embroidery was beautiful. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I hope they will be too!
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
By Yohance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe, all she talks about is how soft it is and how it feels against her skin, I am currently overseas working so I haven't used my robe, but with all this hype my wife is giving I can't wait until next month when I go on leave. Great purchase!
OVER PRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - February 1, 2012
The robes are beautiful because they are monogramed but other than that, they can be found anywhere and for better value.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Katherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product for our clients, and they all absolutely loved it! I ordered more for my family for Christmas! My only problem was the shipping. 3 out of 6 of the robes had to be reshipped when they did not arrive which was a big hassle for me to have to call the mailing companies, and then call personalization mall a million times before my clients received their robes! One of the robes had the wrong name of it, and we had to send another. But the customer service agents where very nice every time! All in all, I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall, but I will ask for special delivery! : )
Lettering
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was crooked and not evenly spaced.
Soft & Luxurious
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gotta love luxury. These are top quality robes. Wonderful gifts~
Very Nice!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an office gift to a coworker. It was very soft and cozy as well as the embroidery was done very Nice!
So warm and comfy!!
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband and I after returning from our honeymoon. He loved the robes at the resort so I decided to get a warm pair of our own for Christmas. The embroidery is done very well and they are so comfortable and warm!
Great gift for anyone
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for someone special or yourself! Great quality and workmanship. Definitely a great value. The fleece is super soft and comfy. I have already recommended this item to others.
V-day present
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my fiance for valentiens day. She loves it!
A Perfect Gift for Him
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been together for 17 years, so it's hard to come up with new ideas for Valentine's Day. This robe was romantic yet practical, and he loved it. It is so soft and of great quality. And the personalization added a nice touch! I ordered it a week before Valentine's day, and it arrived in 4 days! I will definitely be back to Personalization Mall for other gift ideas. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift!
Pink Fleece Robe
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pink robe I have bought from you. They are absolutely beautiful. I bought the first for a Christmas present and now needed an "Engagement Party" gift. I bought both the pink and black for the bride and groom. I embroidered "Mr" and "Mrs" with the new last name. I am sure they will be a hit. This material is so very soft and warm as well. As usual, everything that I bought is perfect. This is the first place I always go when looking for any type of gift. You are The Best!!
Comfy and cozy...
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Put this fleece on and let me tell you that is so sift and comfortable. I really reccomended. It's a soft texture and it makes you want to wear it all day..
Quality Above and Beyond
By OMAR R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHEBORO, NC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this beautiful robe is excellent. Couldn't ask for anything better. Nothing I have ever purchased, even in fancy joints, comes close to this one. My wife absolutely loves it. And the embroidery is beautiful.
Turn around time and delivery time was astounding and I didn't even pay for expedited service!!
Perhaps one of the best companies on the web today. You guys have a customer for life. Thanks.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. It is incredibly soft and warm.
Great Deal!!!
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couples set for my husband and I for Valentines Day. We both absolutely love it! The quality is great and the fabric is so soft. The fit is just perfect. I would definately recommend this to anyone!
He loved it!
By Addie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was wonderful, warm and beautiful. He loved the name on it and I cant get him to take it off lol.
A special gift for him
By Merissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved the robe. His name embroidered on the soft plush material made him feel special. I was very pleased with his satisfaction regarding the robe.
These are great
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft and warm. The quality of the material is way above what I expected. I am so happy with my new robe.
Very pleased!
By Karyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase and will continue to use this site for future purchases. The robe turned out beautifully! It was high quality, soft, reasonably priced, the embroidery was beautifully done and it made for a great gift for my husband. We were both very pleased with it. Shipping was quick. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this site and this robe.
A fabulous engagement gift
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for a young couple very dear to me who became engaged the previous weekend. I stumbled on PersonalizationMall.com and am so pleased that I did. The robes are luxurious and the couple is delighted. The gift arrived very quickly. I will be a return shopper!
I love it
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant and worm and worth every peny
Greatest Gift Idea
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not just a present..... It's more feels that it is more intimate. I love how soft it is. I want one now.
Great!
By Amra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone!
Romance is in the air!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the luxurious soft feel and quality of these items. And, absolutely can't wait until I can give my man his for Valentine's Day!! The embroidery is very nicely done, too!!
Thanks bunches. PersonalizationMall.com always amazes me with the items I've received to date!!
love it!
By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift, and I can't wait to give it to him! The robe is so soft and the customization (I put his initials in ruby, using the script) makes it such a special gift. I know he's going to love it.
Great set of robes!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were wonderful quality and the names looked beautiful! I would recommend these to anyone.
Wonderful Robe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully soft, well-done robe. I ordered 2...his and hers....and they arrived promptly. We started enjoying them immediately.
Great gift!
By Chris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend and I are very pleased with the way they feel and fit. The embroidered finish adds a nice touch of personalization as well. You will be pleased with the quality...
great purchase
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, IN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
robes are very soft and luxurious. makes a great gift.so glad i made the purchase.
Love the Robe
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. It is very nice and soft and a perfect length. I was worried it might be too short but it was perfect.
Matching Robes
By Lucja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! when we got these in we were surprised at how soft they are! The couple they were meant for was ecstatic that they got them and that they were super soft and comfortable! And the shipping was great too and fast.
The only thing I would suggest is offering more color choices if possible for the robes themselves. Otherwise, everything was fantastic! Thanks so much =)
Excited
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is all that the company says it is. I cannot tell you how excited my husband was to see his brand new luxurious robe with his initials on it. It was his birthday present, and low and behold when he tried it on, it was a women's robe, and now I can't return it becuase of the personalization policy! I lost my money on this gift, and for someone out of work, and using the last money I had in my savings for a present for him, this was very disappointing! The robe is great, but I can't even wear it, I'm a 3X!
Good but one size never fits all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2011
I bought these robes as thank you gifts for my bridesmaids. The color and quality of the robe is great, as most of these reviews say, but I am always a bit suspicious of 1-size-fits-all, and this was no exception. They are all on the more petite side, but I'm still happy with the quality and warmth of the robe, so hopefully they can just roll up the sleeves and enjoy their robes!
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estes park, CO) - January 23, 2012
Loved the fast service on these robes. Waited till 3 days before the wedding shower to look for a gift...so many cool choices....decided on the funtional his & her robes and they were beautifully embroidered and shipped the next day 2day air and got to the location of the bridal shower the day before the Saturday afternoon shower in California. I did all this in minutes online at home in Colorado. Amazing. During the shower I recieved two text messages telling me the robes were a huge hit with the bride and her guests, and recieved another text with a photo of the bride and groom holding them with thumbs up. Just the reaction I wanted them to experience at that special moment. The two negatives were no font choices, or cool monograms. Second was limited number of lettering spaces. Wanted to say something more creative than just their first names. "Wild Thing" for one of them would have been awesome!
Good size...plush robes
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes for my husband and I, and we are very pleased with the size and softness. My husband is a large man and I was very nervous about it not fitting him. He is 6' and 260 lbs with very broad shoulders (he wears a 2X in shirts) and thankfully it fits him just fine. I'm tall with average build and it fits me perfect. I didn't give 5 stars only because I haven't washed them yet. I read reviews about them shedding and not washing well, so I have yet to find out. So far so good. I've not had an issue with shedding yet. They are super soft with very nice embroidery. Very pleased.
Big and tall, please.
By Lisa M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister reports that the robes are well made and very soft. Wtihout size information I was worried about the fit of the robes when I ordered them. My sister is of average height and weight (5'4", 130-150 lbs.)and she reports that the size of the robe is still very roomy for her. My future brother in law is very tall (6'4" or so with an average build), so even though the robe fits well across his shoulders the sleeves are a bit short . I would have gladly paid a bit extra for a big/tall version of the men's robe.
I AM JUST TO BIG FOR THE LARGEST SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 21, 2011
SIZE IS ALL THAST MATTERED. IT WAS A 100% NICE ROBE, EXACTLY LIKE I WAS SHOPPING FOR ...BUT I HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR CRDIT TO MY VIKSA CARD.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved