Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded Expectations
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were an engagement present to the bride and groom and they absolutely loved the robes. The quality exceeded my expectations and it felt great to give a unique and fun gift to someone tht was of great quality and materials! Highly recommend these robes! Thank you.
Soft and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTHEWS, NC) - August 31, 2011
I purchased both robes as a wedding gift. They are very soft and the embroidery was perfect. Love them.
love birds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - August 17, 2011
Bought these robes to bring with my boyfriend and I on our vacation to our hot tub room in Virginia beach as a surprise. It was very tough to hide them when we were packing together but I managed. Absolutely loved them, both of us slept in them after the hot tub because they were so soft!! I would 100% recommend them for anyone.
soft robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 27, 2011
Robes came fast and are very soft. Will be great for getting out of the hot tub on cold winter nights!
So cozy!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as an anniversary gift for my parents. The robes were plush and soft. Very happy with this purchase.
Best wedding gift EVER!!!
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are so thick and soft, best value for robes of this quality. Cutest gift ever!! They loved them now I'm ordering for my husband and I.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 23, 2011
I love the couples robe. It's very cool and nice embroidered. I would reccommend this website to anyone. I will be coming back.
Thanks!
Very Nice and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
Very nice robes. Love them!
Robes that are Luxurious Without a Doubt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 23, 2011
The title fits these robes well. They are ultra soft and feel great on. The embroidered letters were done beautifully. These are truly a wonderful robes and the price is perfect! I wish they came in other colors that would suit the whole family.
So Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 9, 2011
These robes were so nice. I got them so quickly and the quality was better than what I have seen sold in stores. I would recommend them and PersonalizationMall.com to anyone.
Nice quality robes!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are VERY soft, and the personalized embroidered initials are great. Very legible and fancy. I purchased these items on behalf of my friend Jeremy as a wedding shower gift for my sister and her fiance... They loved them!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality robes! Very luxurious. Embroidery came out beautiful as well. Combined with lightning fast delivery, this is an excellent value and a winning gift!!
Thank you.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 29, 2011
I was very impressed with this robe! The quality that you get for the price is amazing. Fast shipping as well!I bought this item for my boyfriend but was so jealous when it came I am going to get on for myself! Highly recommend!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 1, 2011
I'm very happy with these robes! They are high quality and make a lovely wedding gift (along with champagne). Thank you!
Fast Shipping, Great Quality
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this within a week of purchasing it and couldn't be happier. Great price, quality, fast shipping, etc.
Beautiful robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 11, 2011
very nice quality!
Great Engagement Gift
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe set for my brother and his fiance'. They opened their gifts at their engagement party and loved them. They even wore them during part of the desert course. Very nice quality.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
great..as described.
soft & cozy
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the fleece robe set as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend and I. We love them! They are so cozy and comfortable that if we could live in them, we probably would!
very nice
By THOMAS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item exceeded my expectations. very soft and nice robes.
Softest Robe Ever!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the robe's softness and comfort! Personalization gives it that extra special touch! Great gift!
Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, KS) - February 19, 2011
These robes are soft and warm..a great couple or gift for a single person. I ordered one for myself and my husband in time for valentine's day!!
Wonderful
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was very plush and soft, and the embroidery looked great! I had it 2 days after i ordered it, which was great because I needed it for a gift.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
Very soft yet masculine. I'm wondering how it will wash. Navy or cobalt blue would be a better color. Wondering about it picking up lint, since it is black. But, it is still a gorgeous robe.
Valentines Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased a set of the robes for my wife and myself for Valentines Day. It was hard to tell from the on-line pictures just what the quality would be but I was very pleased when the robes arrived They were longer and softer than I expected they would be and are great for lounging in and are also extremely warm. I was very satisfied with the purchase. The price was very reasonable for the quality.
He love it
By Lakita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my husband for valentines day, he loved it. Thanks for making our day special.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
ordered for daughter's shower. love it.
comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
Great quality!
pleasantly pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - February 15, 2011
the robe was well received...soft, comfortable, fits...good to go...I'll be back
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2011
The fleece is super soft, and the robes are a really good size for men and women. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Gift for the GrandParents
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my GrandParents and they loved it. I had #1 GrandMa and #1 GrandPa embroidered on the robes. I love this site and will continue to purchase gifts for my love ones. . .
For those soft and fuzzy moments!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous! These robes are very warm and fuzzy and they launder perfectly! The button on the belt and the button hole on the belt loop are a brilliant idea as well. I will definitely be buying more of these for myself and a few other lucky recipients!
Great Quality and Price
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these robes to my in-laws at Christmas and they loved them. I was pleased that they were delivered right on time and I was told that they were so soft and comfortable. The stitching was also just as shown on the site and looked very professional. It was wonderful to find such a nice product that was affordable!
beautiful!
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my parents on Christmas. They are absolutely gorgeous! My parents were thrilled with them and especially liked how nice they look (I appreciate this as they weren't terribly expensive for me!).
Fleece Robe
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a gift for my daughter. She loved that it was so soft and that it had her name on it. I was very pleased with the quality, and the service was great. I would recommend this to everyone.
Happy with purchase
By Raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the fleece robe for my wife as a Christmas present. We are both very happy with the looks and quality of the robe. She is especially pleased with the warmth it gives.
Soft and Comfortable
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes were of great quality. Very thick and soft. The robes came very quickly after I ordered them. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
excellent
By joanne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the robes and they were perfect, i bought them as a wedding present and the bride & groom loved them. good quality
Honest Robe Review.
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are incredibly soft. The embroidery turned out even better than expected. Professionally done, excellent quality. Would have been nice to have more robe colors to choose from. Also, my boyfriend apparently thinks they are "too soft" and therefore not good to dry off with. So I guess these robes are to be considered lounging robes and only used for the like purposes. Note: It took 7 days for the product to arrive although 2-3 was advised. Overall, satisfaction is eminent.
Excellent quality
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a Christmas present for my husband, I just know he's going to love it! It's SO soft and great quality at a even better price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved