Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Our employees love this afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this afghan as a retirement gift for our employees with over 10 years of service. Everyone loves these! Great value for the money.
for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 25, 2013
It's an awesome gift for a co-worker who is retiring. Material wise is the best quality and packaging is perfect. Please continue the good work and making your customer very satisfied. I will rate this product outstanding and will recommend to anyone.
Very Pleased
By michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (street, MD) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, its very good quality, it was delivered fast and the price was resonable, great seller, 5 plus stars
Retirement Gift
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan we purchased was very nice. We were able to personalize it which added an extra special touch. I'm sure we'll be doing more business with you in the future.
Awesome retirement gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are great retirement gifts. I have ordered several of them over the years for our teachers that have retired. They all love them. Great gift at a great price.
Better Quality Control Needed
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the afghan but it appears that the quality control is lacking. When I entered my retirement date with slashes they appeared longer when I previewed. When the item arrived the slash was the same height as the 1 in the "13" for the year which made the date look a little off. I should have used dashes instead but this is where QC could have called and recommended this based on their experience. Nonetheless, customer service was receptive to looking at the item to determine if it warranted correction. I would buy this again knowing not to use slashes in the date.
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 2, 2013
Very pleased with the retirement afghan. It was truly lovely and the personalized embroidered message just finished it off beautifully. I loved it, but more importantly, the recipient loved it.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used this afghan for several of our employees who have retired. They are extremely happy with the thoughtfulness of a personalized item. Very nice item.
Retirement Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, , NJ) - April 8, 2013
This is the second Retirement Afghan that I have purchased, and am just as pleased with the quality again.
I feel it's useful, as well as keeping the happy occassion alive.
Great Retirement Gift, good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 30, 2013
This was purchased for a friend at work that retired on May 29, 2013. He was very touched and loved the gift.
Thank you for the quick service and we were very pleased with the quality.
good quality nice letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2013
these are retirment gifts and are beautiful
'twas a hit!
By ELEANOR S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAITHERSBURG, MD) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect retirement gift. The wordings are perfect, the quality and color of the throw is great. Love it!
Great Surprise Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 19, 2012
I bought it for a retirement gift, She loved it and was proud to display it. The writing for the personalization area is small but it is beautiful.
Thick and comfy
By dainawati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington , NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the retirement afghan for the office retired recipient. She loves it, it's personalized with her name on it, and it's thick and comfy. A gift she will remember from her co-workers. I wish it has more space or 3 lines to fit the full name or personal notes. Overall I am happy with the product, thank you!
Things I liked about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - November 16, 2012
We purchased this afghan for our secretary who worked by my side for almost 10 years. The quality was good, the sentiment was perfect and the embroidery was nicer than I even expected making it that much nicer! She loved it because it depicted her favorite things, bike riding and enjoying her time in her beach chair. Navy just happens to be her favorite color! The staff were all impressed with how nice it was. It was the perfect gift!
absolutamente awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood,, FL) - August 15, 2012
Just Beautiful, High quality, Reasonably priced, Fantastic gift, and large! So happy I found this item! I got it for a retirement gift and the couple I gave it to OMG. They love it.
Thank you very much :)
Afghan
By ELLISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co- workers purchased the afghan for a retiree and she loved it...great gift idea. Very beautiful.
VER GOOD
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS SPECIAL GIFT FOR DEAR FRIEND LOVE IT .IT WAS GOOD CHOICE,I WILL AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY
A GIFT FOR A GREAT BOSS!!
By Saundra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE SIZE, COULD BE A LITTLE SOFTER FOR CUDDLING, HOWEVER PERFECT FOR HANGING OR AS A THROW, AND FAST SERVICE WITH STANDARD DELIVERY. SOMETHING DIFFERENT AS A GIFT.
Well Received
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to order something unique for a customer that was retiring, I found this on the web and ordered it. My customer loved it and it was very easy to drop ship this.
MORE THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 7, 2012
BOUGHT THIS GIFT FOR ONE OF MY CO-WORKERS RETIREMENT. SHE LOVED IT AS WELL AS THE PHYSICIANS THAT WE WORK FOR. EVERYONE'S QUESTION WAS " WHERE DID YOU GET IT?" GOOD QUALITY, PERFECT WEIGHT, AND LOVED THE COLORS. LOOKS WAY BETTER THAN THE PIC.
Perfect gift for retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 7, 2012
Color .... fabric all the best
Wonderful Gift for Retiring Employee
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these afghans! Have ordered several of these for long-term employees as they retire. The quality is Outstanding. Wondeful gifts!
Great Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the Retierment Gifts we gave our boss. All 15 employees loved it!!! Would buy from here again. Totally happy with this purchase!!!!!!!!
How Product Worked
By Juana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this product for my sister's retirement. I was very impressed that it arrived so soon after I ordered. She loved it.
Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While looking for a retirement gift I found your site, and the Retirement Afghan
caught my eye, so I ordered it. It arrived Monday (the day I was told that it
would arrive), and I am VERY impressed with it. This will make a really
great presentation. Definitely will shop at PersonalizationMall.com again as
the situation arises where I need a wonderful, personalized gift for special
occasions.
Nice Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Not too heavy, good all year round weight. Nice keepsake for a co-worker, friend or relative. If the lettering was in a smaller font there would be more space for personalizing.
Retirement Afghan
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the Retirement Afghan and am impressed by its large size and nice quality. The personalization is very readable and is nicely done. The delivery was fast and, as always, the ordering was very easy and "user friendly." Overall this is a great product and I was proud to give it as a gift.
Gift for a friend
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was everything I expected and more. My friend just loved it. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and service I received. Thank You
Very Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA, VA) - May 18, 2011
I was please with the quality and size of the afghan. The workmanship was of high quality and I would recommend to anyone who is seeking after a retirement gift.
About the "Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan"
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsnest, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement afghan was not as thick as I expected but the 2 people I purchased them for as gifts were delighted. They really loved them and that's what mattered. The personalized engraving,colors,message and picture were outstanding. If a little thicker and heavier they would have been perfect for my taste. Also would make them a better keepsake.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a wonderful retirement gift. Very high quality product and embroidery! I would highly recommend.
retirement gift
By gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this retirement gift for my daughter. It is thin and scratchy instead of soft and fluffy. I needed something fast and personal and it was that. The name/ date I added was very nice and it looked good in the box after I ironed it(came quite wrinkled). It you have time to shop - do it. If no time this will do.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - July 16, 2011
This throw was beautiful!! The retiree was so touched by the personalization and loved it. The best part about my ordering process was that is was done in such a short amount of time. I ordered it on a Thursday, it shipped by Friday afternoon...then I received it on Tuesday. Very impressed! I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
More than I expected
By Robin TG J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville , MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where do I begin...........Personalization Mall is GREAT! This is the place to go when you are looking for a nice gift with that "personal" touch. I was looking for a retirement gift that was also "useful". Something that my sister could look at and know what the occasion was AND be able to use it. This Afghan is really nice. It makes for a good "throw" to go over her legs/shoulders while relaxing with a book. It is a really nice size-bigger than I expected and the words are very nice too. I see no need to ever stop ordering from Personalization Mall. This is a wonderful retirement gift.
Retirement Afghan
By Marjorie JP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, , NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be much larger & the quality more substantial than I had anticipated, so was very pleased. My boss was very impressed with it, & also the fact that it was engraved with the date of her retirement & my name.
I also received it in perfect timing.
Happy in Chicago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 6, 2011
The retirement afghan was so lovely. It surpassed my expectations, the guality is excellent and the personalization made it so special. It was a big hit at my friend's retirement party and she loved her gift.
Beautiful Gift!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Everyone was in awwwh! Good quality and personalization was really special. I would buy it again! Thank you!!!
Perfect retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 25, 2011
My coworker and I bought this for our manager and she loved it! Shipment was timely and it came wrapped just so we could verfiy that our personal message was correct. From now on, this is my official signature retirement gift.
Multifunctional !
By Adela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best material. Soft,delicate and beautiful. Use it in so many ways for so many things. Very comfortable feeling! Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved