Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out really good. We got it for my father in law. The hardest person to buy for we are going to fill it with golf balls and beverages for Christmas!
Excellent Housewarming or Wedding Gift -
By Cristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. It's nice and sturdy and a great piece!
Great housewarming gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It looks great...I actually received a beverage tub myself very comparable to this one, but this one is the same quality at a much better price. I can only say good things about everything that I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com so far!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 18, 2013
make sure to also get the stand, good looking product
Beverage tub - wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2013
The beverage tub was really nice. The lettering looked scratched so the company sent me a new one. While I was disappointed at first with the quality of the personalization, customer service responded quickly and sent a new one right way. So, kudos to their customer service department.
Nice product
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice product, liked the personalization. Handles are not quite as strong or nicely attached as I would like; you should offer a plastic insert.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 20, 2016
Looks really nice. Large and fancy.
The only downside is the quality of the engraving. It's actually not really engraved, but rather printed on the tub. That said, I don't think it will easily wear off, it just would have looked even better had it been engraved.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, GA) - November 9, 2015
Ordered this for an upcoming party. Have not used yet but expect to take other reviews advice and line it as we plan to have iced drinks in the tub. The weight and quality is much better than I expected. Quick delivery and looking forward to using at party. 4 stars because 'leak proof' would make it a 10!
Great Party Tub
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected. Beautiful and well-made. It made the perfect housewarming gift stuffed with goodies.
great gifts for Christmas
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 outdoor cooler tubs and had them engraved with the couples'names. They are bigger than I expected. The quality of the tub is excellent. I think they are going to love these presents when they open them on Christmas Day.

Also they came less than a week after I ordered them. I could not believe it was so fast and easy.

Thank you

Betty Thompson
Very Pleased
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece's rehersal dinner and wedding reception. They loved it. At the reception they used it for the koozes they gave away with drinks. They looked very nice in the silver tub as opposed to the card board box they come in.
Engraving and delivery were perfect (as always). I am ordering my 2nd one as soon as they go on sale again. I love this web site. I order at least one or two items every other month. Everyone loves the unique personalized gifts they get.
Awesome!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. I filled it with packing peanuts and bottles of the bride and grooms fav brew. The couple LOVED it...even said it was their favorite gift! Engraving turned out beautifully and shipping was super fast. Thanks for a great product. I would highly recommend!
Perfect
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from the web site to delivery was professional and very well done....no complaints...I will be looking to make future purchases with you! Great job..keep it up!
wedding gift
By robyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift,,,,really fast delivery, would have loved to engrave both sides of ice tub.....i wish someone would buy me one!!
Very Pleased
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I purchased this tub for my son & his wife for their wedding anniversary. The quality of the tub is great and the monagraming is very nice - I have seen others and Personalization Mall is by far a better buy. I was happy to present this gift!

PS: with winter approaching and parties at a minimum they are now storing throws in the tub which sits in the living room
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great company to work with! I purchased this tub for a 25th Anniversary gift with my choice of engraving. When ordering, one great thing is that I was able to view what my engraving would look like directly on the item BEFORE I placed the order. When I did received the tub, I noticed the engraving was off-center about 3 inches. I contacted the company, forwarded pictures of the problem and a new tub was sent immediately. No questions asked and I was told to keep the tub with the mistake. No need to return it. The item also went on sale the week after I ordered it and they reimbursed me the difference. The tub is beautiful and I will order from Personalization.com again. Great quality, great price, and great service!!!
Love it!
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly like the picture. Great for bbq's and other events!
Party Tub
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the party very quickly, it is a great size and wonderful for get together's, Beautiful Tub.
Great Gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding present, they loved it & used it for their backyard reception. I had so many people asking me where I got it.
Excellent quality, The engraving looks awesome. Super fast delivery.
Looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
I would highly recommend, very unique gift.
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
Stunning!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered t his party tub as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancee. It was delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the personalization! I will fill it with their favorite beverages and I know it will become a family heirloom. THANK YOU!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 19, 2015
This party tub is a very nice gift! It was larger than I thought and we are very pleased with it! The couple loved it!
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
Beautiful gifts, perfect every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
Everything I have purchased in the last five years has been fantastic! Never disappointed. This product looks exactly like the photos on the website. High quality! Would order again.
Wonderful Gift idea
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using it for a wedding shower gift to fill with all my gifts for my daughters bridal shower. I am doing a spa theme gift. This will be perfect! It turned out beautiful!
Wonderful House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these Personalized Party Tubs as housewarming gifts and also wedding gifts. Every recipient was "over the moon" with the gift, notably because they are personalized. I have purchased more than 10 of these stainless steel beverage tubs. They can also hold many other items.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved