Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Communion frame
By Giuseppe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made love it and was happy to give it as a gift
Nice Memento
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls were thrilled with these as a memento of their special day. I was disappointed that the writing is very small and since it is etched into the glass, you cannot really read it unless it is on a dark background. Also, the stands are not practical for a child's room. Right now they are in a curio cabinet but maybe we will go with a plate hanger and put them on the wall.
Beautiful, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - May 15, 2011
This is a beautiful gift for a First Communion but I found it to be made from a rather thin glass, making it pretty delicate and with sharp edges. Definitely needs to be placed in a secure location.
My friend loves it
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend love this because It write the day that it's never forgot the special day. But the gift boxes didn't fit to the frame.
John's 1st Communion Photo Frame
By CHARLES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and was received by our grandson very quickly. The only fault I had was that the etching could have been darker which would have made it easier to read the beautiful prayer.
Item 3417
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my son's first communion and was very satisfied with the workmanship. So I got my nieces & nephew who are having their first communion this year.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 7, 2012
I have purchased this frame for 3 children in my family and they are all beautiful, great quality, engraving perfectly done and even the kids were impressed with the engraving of their names and prayer! I hope they never discontinue this, because I will definitely purchase again!
Communion Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - May 10, 2017
I am so pleased with this frame. I have purchased this Personalized Communion Frame for each of my 4 grandchildren. It is a unique gift that is so special due to the personalization. The perfect keepsake and the kids seem to love it.
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 10, 2017
As with every item I have ever bought from here, this one exceeded my expectations also. This Communion Blessing is even more beautiful in person! The etched wording is perfect, including the name and date I had asked for. This is beautiful just as it is, but you can compose your own blessing. The recipient and her family knew what a special keepsake this would be for her always. I highly recommended this item for any child making their First Communion, Boy or Girl.
What a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bergen , NJ) - June 5, 2016
I recently ordered this for my friends son for communion and they loved it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and beautiful craftsmanship.
Beautiful and unique gift
By Xiaowen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my son and another one for our friends' son. They look absolutely beautiful and unique. We love it!
communion blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 11, 2013
Bought this for my niece it was really nice and everyone loved it. Great gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013
This is the second frame I ordered, I initially ordered one for my niece's communion and the second one was for my nephew, both of them were great, everyone loved it, great gift for the price. Highly recommend this frame, good for both girl and boy.
Frame/Gift box
By Mirian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful but SAVE your money on the gift box. All you get is a box with the company's name and a black ribbon. A gift box should not have a company name on it. There is nothing beautiful about it. I will need to get another box for the gift after I spend money on the one the company offered
Communion Blessing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - April 13, 2014
Beautiful frame, great quality and price. Would purchase another when I need a communion gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 18, 2014
Love this frame... Love the inscription on it too... My son will be so happy and blessed to get it!
Beautiful Frame
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's communion a couple of years ago and had to get another for my other daughter making communion this year. It is a nice thick glass frame, very well made and love the words in the blessing! Definitely great gift for a keepsake!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 3, 2013
Very pleased. Item well wrapped and arrived on time.
Wonderful
By ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame was manufactured with precision. Our grand-daughter will be ecstatic when she sees this. Thank you so much. This is the second item we have purchased from this company and have been extremely happy with both. Will definitely be back.
Beautiful Item
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very appropriate item for the First Communion person. The engraving is excellent.
First communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 31, 2013
I bought this frame for my grandaugher's first communion. The frame is classy and beautiful. I was able to change the wording and it came just as ordered.
Delivery was prompt and frame well packed. We are all very pleased with the product. I will consider ordering again from this company.
Communion memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 7, 2016
The frame is exactly what I was looking for. I chose the saying that was recommended and I am happy with my purchase.
Communion Blessing frame
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the overall look of this product. I only wish I had bought this two years ago for my older son so my boys would have matching frames.
The quality of the etching on the glass is just beautiful. It's perfect!
Unique
By IRENE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a must. I ordered the Tshirt book handkerchief and the frame very classic rush delivery great customer service am very satisfy
We love this beautiful personalized frame
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this personalized glass frame for our daughter's communion. We had taken her for communion pictures and placed one in this beautiful frame and we couldn't be happier. I definitely recommend this as a perfect gift for a boy or girl, it makes a wonderful memory of their special day.
Lovely
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and just what I wanted
Elegant Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 18, 2015
Lovely photo frame, elelgantly personalized. preferred the choice to add Scripture or verse .
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Beautiful engraving and pretty embellishing. A wonderful keepsake. Delivery quick and uncomplicated.
First Communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 25, 2015
elegant and beautiful. wonderful to personalize with a Scripture verse of my choice.
perfect first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2015
This frame was the Perfect gift for our son. We could personalize it which made it unique for him. We purchased this same frame for our daughter a couple years ago as well.
Another great gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order one of the communion or wedding frames for an event! Personalization mall is the best! Everyone always loves their gift!!
Beautiful Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 26, 2015
The personalized First Communion frame is absolutely beautiful! When choosing a gift for someone special, I keep coming back to this frame, having ordered a total of five in the last two years. All who see it, compliment the intricate detail. I actually would give the rating 4 1/2 stars, deducting a little for the engraving. It's done well, but is sometimes difficult to see on the clear glass.
A Perfect Gift for First Holy Communion
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are totally pleased with the quality of this frame. The "blessing" was as represented and beautiful. All the family loved the personalization, especially our grand daughter.
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - May 5, 2014
This is a great gift, exactly as described. Would defiantly recpmmend
Communion Personalized Frame
By Lane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first communion. It came promptly, and was beautifully done. I plan on ordering more products in the future. This company does quality work!
Beautiful!!
By Wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE EGG HARBOR, NJ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two frames one for a girl and one for a boy!!! The frames arrived within a week and the engraving was just right!!!

What a beautiful frame that will serve as a keepsake for years to come!!!

Very, very pleased!!!!

Communion pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
They absolutely loved it
Beautiful
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Communion Blessing Frame for my niece' First Communion. It was the hit of the party, everyone commented on the beautiful workmanship of the frame and being personalized with her name and date made her feel awesome. She was so happy with this gift, she really really loves it, and I also.
the perfect gift
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time got away from me with work and day to day challenges and I knew our granddaughter First Communion was on the up coming Saturday. I order this on a Wednesday and had it at my home Friday. it is a beautiful Frame that will be cherished for years to come. I would definitely order again for our next First Communion.
First Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
This item turned out beautifully and was such a nice gift to give to a First Holy Communicant.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved