Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Portia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very clean and elegant. I love the clear frame holder that comes with it. It's perfect. It doesn't take away from the communion photo. My daughter loves it and I put in my by her nightstand.
Very appropriate First Communion gift from grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 30, 2017
Beautiful and tastefully done. Arrived chipped but customer service immediately replaced. Our granddaughter will have a remembrance of date forever.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trumbull, CT) - May 29, 2017
This frame is exactly as it is in the picture. I love personalizationmall, their service is great and they take pride in their product
Great gift!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful First Communion gifts. Arrived in a timely manner.
My friend loves it
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend love this because It write the day that it's never forgot the special day. But the gift boxes didn't fit to the frame.
Item 3417
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my son's first communion and was very satisfied with the workmanship. So I got my nieces & nephew who are having their first communion this year.
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 10, 2017
As with every item I have ever bought from here, this one exceeded my expectations also. This Communion Blessing is even more beautiful in person! The etched wording is perfect, including the name and date I had asked for. This is beautiful just as it is, but you can compose your own blessing. The recipient and her family knew what a special keepsake this would be for her always. I highly recommended this item for any child making their First Communion, Boy or Girl.
Communion Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - May 10, 2017
I am so pleased with this frame. I have purchased this Personalized Communion Frame for each of my 4 grandchildren. It is a unique gift that is so special due to the personalization. The perfect keepsake and the kids seem to love it.
Communion
By Rose I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE, MA) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame! Definitely worth the money!
such a great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - May 8, 2017
I really loved everything about frame starting from ordering it to giving it as a gift..
this frame was the hit of the gifts...
Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 10, 2017
This frame is beautiful and what a wonderful keepsake of a special day!!
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - April 5, 2017
Loved it
What a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bergen , NJ) - June 5, 2016
I recently ordered this for my friends son for communion and they loved it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and beautiful craftsmanship.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - May 30, 2016
Once again I am happy with my order for the Communion Blessing Personalized Frame. This is the third frame I have ordered for the third grandchild making his/her First Holy Communion. When I asked grandson if he wanted money or a frame like the one I had given his sister 2 years earlier, my grandson requested the frame.
I have two more grandchildren that I will purchase this frame for in the future.
When the kids like it, you know it's a hit.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 13, 2016
This frame is very nice quality and beautiful. The engraving is very good quality.
Communion Blessing Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - May 2, 2016
Very pleased with the beautiful frame and the speed that it was sent.
Beautiful Communion Frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame & engraving are very nice, I am very satisfied. I have purchased several times & I am always pleased with the product and service. I only wish that this frame had an option to have a silver edging around the photo instead of gold.
Beautiful Communion Picture Frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heavy glass picture frame came on time, and in good condition. The engraving was just beautiful and just as ordered. Our daughter thought it was beautiful as well, so I'm sure our granddaughter will also think it is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 11, 2016
Frame is beautiful, arrived quickly would refer to a friend
Beautiful frame - great keepsake!
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame is extremely well done and in good taste. It's simple - yet elegant. It is packaged well also and ships quickly.
Communio Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and the glass is thick. Very impressed and I love it.
Communion Blessing Photo Frame
By Kathleen T A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memento for this special occasion. I think the child will keep it forever.
Communion memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 7, 2016
The frame is exactly what I was looking for. I chose the saying that was recommended and I am happy with my purchase.
Communion pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
They absolutely loved it
the perfect gift
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time got away from me with work and day to day challenges and I knew our granddaughter First Communion was on the up coming Saturday. I order this on a Wednesday and had it at my home Friday. it is a beautiful Frame that will be cherished for years to come. I would definitely order again for our next First Communion.
A beautiful First Holy Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 18, 2015
We ordered two Communion Blessing Personalized Frames for our twin granddaughter's first communion. They turned out BEAUTIFULLY!! They were of excellent quality, and the personalized messages we had engraved on each one, were done with perfection! Since we were short on time, and fearful they may not arrive on time, we paid for faster shipping. They arrived just 3 days after placing our online order, and in perfect condition!

When our granddaughters opened their gifts, the entire family was very pleased with them.

The quality of the product, coupled with the great customer service, will find us ordering again and again from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you so much for your wonderful array of beautiful gifts!


Communion frame
By LYNETTE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Communion Blessing Frame for my niece' First Communion. It was the hit of the party, everyone commented on the beautiful workmanship of the frame and being personalized with her name and date made her feel awesome. She was so happy with this gift, she really really loves it, and I also.
A Perfect Gift for First Holy Communion
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are totally pleased with the quality of this frame. The "blessing" was as represented and beautiful. All the family loved the personalization, especially our grand daughter.
perfect first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2015
This frame was the Perfect gift for our son. We could personalize it which made it unique for him. We purchased this same frame for our daughter a couple years ago as well.
Another great gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order one of the communion or wedding frames for an event! Personalization mall is the best! Everyone always loves their gift!!
Beautiful Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 26, 2015
The personalized First Communion frame is absolutely beautiful! When choosing a gift for someone special, I keep coming back to this frame, having ordered a total of five in the last two years. All who see it, compliment the intricate detail. I actually would give the rating 4 1/2 stars, deducting a little for the engraving. It's done well, but is sometimes difficult to see on the clear glass.
First Communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 25, 2015
elegant and beautiful. wonderful to personalize with a Scripture verse of my choice.
Lovely
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and just what I wanted
Elegant Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 18, 2015
Lovely photo frame, elelgantly personalized. preferred the choice to add Scripture or verse .
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Beautiful engraving and pretty embellishing. A wonderful keepsake. Delivery quick and uncomplicated.
Quality and Perfection!
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Communion Blessing Personalized Frames for my twin granddaughters! They are even more beautiful than I had expected! The engraving was pure perfection! The frames are very high quality and will be treasured keepsakes for many, many years!
Thank you
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame that you personalized for my goddaughter's first communion. I had gotten something from the catholic company and was overcharged and disappointed with the product.
Exquisite
By debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bullhead city, AZ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite personalized frame for such a special day. And no, I didn't spell auntie wrong.. Was spelled exactly as it was supposed to be!
First Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
This item turned out beautifully and was such a nice gift to give to a First Holy Communicant.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved