Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome flowerpots!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these flower pots over the last couple of years. They are a great value, quality merchandise, AND the people I give them to love them!
I have given them for holidays, retirements, birthdays, friends, etc. Would recommend this piece to anyone.
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day as a grandma gift. I can't wait until she recieves it . its A great quality. Super adorable.
cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plaquemine , LA) - January 2, 2016
My mom loved it. I gave it a 4 because i wish it was bigger for its price. Other than that, the polish look is amazing and we loved it!
Awesome pottery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 28, 2015
This was a Christmas gift and I have not heard from them. I was totally satisfied with the product.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 19, 2015
Bought this for a co-worker as she was retiring. She loved it!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Very nice quality! Such a cute gift!
So Cute!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase! I love that I can personalize it! It's smaller than I thought --- but perfect for what I need it for.
Great gift
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in laws, mother in law, and my mother. I individualized them all. They're GREAT gifts!
So cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and is a great present for any garden lover!!
Awesome
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give from the grandkids- my mother will just love seeing her NANA name and the kids name on the back in her favorite color!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter is beautiful and sturdy. Writing on the side is clear. My MIL loved it!
Gorgeous
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Concord, MN) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Plan on ordering another one
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - September 21, 2015
The personalization and color was very nice. I was just a little disappointed in the size of the pot. I expected a little more for the price I paid.
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Grandmother's 85th birthday. Perfect size and really beautiful.
Red personalized garden pot
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as pictured the personalization touch was beautiful my daughter got married in June & I used the theme from her wedding to create the pot. Even with my 20% off I do feel it was a little pricey for one pot, $15 would've been more reasonable;). Thank you.
Pretty flower pot
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loved it. It is a really nice pot and perfect for Mother's day.
Administrative Assistant Day
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pots for all of the secretaries I have worked with or work with now. They went over so well. I will continue to find items that I can personalize for my secretaries from Personalization Mall. I love that I was able to purchase something so special for not a lot of money. I would not have been able to do this if the cost was prohibitive. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Cute!
By Alana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute little vase. It was smaller than I thought, but still very well made and my mother and mother in law loved them!
Wonderful gift!
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mother and Mother in law for Mother's Day. I love how it turned out and so did my Mom's!! I had all the grandchildren's names put on each flower pot. I wish there was a option to have names go all the way around the flower pot rather than putting a message on one side and names on the other side.
Really cute Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - May 19, 2015
The flower pot was exactly as pictured, and very nice quality. It also arrived on schedule. My mom loved it!
very pleased
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift. Mom loved it and I have purchased many item here and have been very Happy with all of them!
mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 17, 2015
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day and she absolutely loves it. 3 stars only because I though it was much bigger.
Personalized flower pot
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get my mom a planter for mothers day because cut flowers die and I think it's so wasteful! After looking and looking I finally came across this website. It was perfect! Shipping was fast, the flower pot is adorable and my mom loved it! The pot was a little smaller than I expected but it'll still serve it's purpose.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter who has three children. She absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent!! Love it that there were hearts between the children's names, and that we were able to put "Brandy's Garden of Love" on the front of the pot. Lovely item!! Thank you!!!
Super cute
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift, slightly smaller than anticipated, but overall very happy with my purchase.
Darling Flower Pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - May 13, 2015
These are so sweet, and well received. The grandchildren were very excited to present these to their Moms on Mother's Day. I was happy to have facilitated the ordering and purchasing of these pots. We put miniature rose plants in each pot, and presented them to the Moms with the lid of the box open. The delivery was quick, the personalization perfect. Everyone Happy!
Just precious.
Happy Over all
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 just because I was a bit disappointed about the size of the flower pot. I thought it was going to be bigger; but, over all it was really nice and Personalization Mall always does a fantastic job. The names came out well and my mom loved it. So, if she's happy, so am I!
love
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!!!
Perfect gift
By Jenifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this from my children to their grandmothers for Mothers Day. It was a big hit! They loved the color and thought it was a unique idea. The quality is great too.
Broken when received
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother several years ago but she lost it in a move. So this year for Mother's Day, I ordered her another one. I placed the order in plenty of time to have prior to Mother's Day, I received on Friday. By the time I got home from work and opened the box, it was in pieces. I quickly called and was told it was too late to have by Sunday but they could have it shipped to me on Monday. My mom would be back home on Monday so I was then told the item could be shipped directly to her house. The person on the phone was very helpful and friendly. If I hadn't of known what this looked like already then I would have been very upset and hopefully when my mom receives the new one, it will be in one piece.
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2015
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and she just loved it. She loves having plants in her house. I also got her the pack of flowers seeds as an added gift. Great gift for anyone with a green thumb.
AWESOME !
By Tricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHWAUK, MN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS PURCHASED FOR GIFTS AND WE ADDED OUR SON'S HAND PRINT ON THE SIDES WORKED OUT PERFECT!
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing and fast shipping! Great gift!
Sister's Birthday
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons and their girlfriends presented their Aunt with the Garden of Love Flower Pot yesterday and she was so surprised and absolutely loved it!
I have been a customer for at least a couple of years now, purchasing gifts for my company holiday party and family for Christmas. I have not been disappointed with the efficient shipping and how the item is packaged so I can easily wrap it!
Garden of love flower pot
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift to my daughter to put on her kitchen counter and she loved it!
money flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 30, 2015
Beautiful flower pot
Cute, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 28, 2015
I really like the color of the flowerpot; however, I didn't realize it was so small. In the pictures it appears much larger. I admit I did not look if measurements are on the description. I do think my Mom will like it since purple is her favorite color and it is a unique gift. She is very hard to buy for.
Love Plant
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand-daughters wanted to get something sweet for their mom for Mothers Day and being that they are 10 & 4 I let them do some shopping on Personalizationmall.com they saw this flower pot and new it had to be for her. It is really an adorable pot. perfect size for desktop or anywhere in doors..
Mother's Day Gift
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved it! The quality of Personalization.com's items are phenomenal!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 25, 2015
Purchased for stepsons mother for mother's day gift. Kids love it. It is heavy, vibrant, legible & the quality is superb!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved