Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Blessed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St Micheal Army Pendant for a graduation present for a young man going into the Army. I had given a similar gift to my husband who is a 33 year veteran of the Army. I had the metal engraved with the young man's name and the inscription Carpe DIem. He was very touched and grateful. I could not be more pleased with how the metal turned out. I have since ordered a anniversary present for my brother due to the quality of the first gift. Very grateful.
Gift for new Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Crawford, VA) - December 23, 2013
Very nice piece of jewelry. Was very happy with the workmanship. Only negative comment is wish it were a little bit larger. But then again that might make it less attractive. Over all very nice.
Nice gift for anyone in the military
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 25, 2013
I was looking for something nice but portable for our marine grandson. This medallion fit the bill perfectly. It is and exact reproduction of the marine emblem and the engraved back is clear. The medallion can be carried in his pocket like a coin instead of around his neck.
A happy soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 29, 2016
This beautiful pendant was the perfect gift for my son that's leaving for basic training. He was extremely happy and proud when it was presented to him at party prior to his departure.and made him a happy soldier
JEMJBA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - February 28, 2017
I bought the St. Michael's Medal for my middle Grandson who is deploying to the War. He was absolutely thrilled with it and the engraving was wonderful. Thank You so Much for your beautiful product and I will definitely shop with you in the future.

Janet Mita
Good Quality and Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - August 17, 2011
Perfect gift for my nephew who was leaving for basic training in the Air Force. The medal was smaller than I expected, but probably better for a man. I had it inscribed with his name and "2011". The quality is very good and the inscription was very professional. Even if he does not actually wear the medal, it is a nice sentiment and a good keepsake.
Fantastic products and service
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic products with great customer service and value.
NAVY PENDANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 12, 2016
AS ALWAYS, YOUR MERCHANDISE IS TOP QUALITY AND EASY TO ORDER AND THE SERVICE IS QUICK. IT WILL BE A GIFT FOR AN ACTIVE SAILOR.
Niece entering air force
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - June 19, 2016
My niece is going into the air force. Even though this is called "Men's Pendant," I was afraid that it was going to be too big to a woman. It's not and it came out perfect. I'm pleased with my purchase.
God Bless and Protect our Sean
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift of love. It'd not only a distinguished pendant, but also an expression of the pride and fear I felt as a parent with a son entering the military.
St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant was perfect for my son, who was leaving for the Army. I was not disappointed with the looks or the quality. Thank you for all of the many sentimental and meaningful gifts you make available.
Beautiful product
By Kerri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this order. Not only did the product arrive in record time, but the pendant itself is very nice. I was worried the engraving would not be right, but it was very nicely done. The words can be clearly seen and it looks lovely. I am very happy with this order and will definitely be ordering from this site again.
St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pendant for a dear friend being deployed to serve our Country in the Middle East. He is a brave, proud young man that instantly loved his necklace. We received it in 2 days, the quality was great and the price was reasonable.
Great Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the necklace I was very impressed with the quality. It was shipped and at my house in 5 days. I gave this as a gift for someone special who is going in the Navy and he loved it.
Engraving a disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - August 4, 2016
The medal itself is very nice and we're happy with it. Disappointed with the engraving. We ordered it for our son's Navy Boot Camp Graduation so he can wear it with his dog tags.
St michaels USAFedal
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal is good looking but there are a few issues. Need clasp on chain...too small to go over an adult man's head so I needed to cut it an have a clasp added. Also, need a way to shrink the font so last names will fit.
Perfect gift for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - March 3, 2017
This was a gift from my daughter to her boyfriend who graduated Air Force basic training. Great symbolization of protection for a soldier!
Navy Pendant's size
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant was smaller than expected but that was my error. A larger pendant would be more impressive. The recipient loved it and that;s all that matters.
Great gift
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, PA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a grandson still in high school but just took his oath last Thursday in Syracuse. He loved the medallion. To be able to personalize it was an added bonus. The size was perfect and quality good. I am so pleased you offered it for purchase. I hope it will always be available on your site, as I have more grandsons going military.
ehh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 28, 2011
The item seems kind of cheap to me. U can scratch it easy. Doesn't even seem or look like metal. I'm disappointed
Different than pictured
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the looks of this pendant and it's significance, but the actual size in the picture is misleading. It is such a small and thin pendant. The engraving is so thin that it is not very noticeable. Not pleased with my purchase but I don't have time to get another gift. Too bad for me...
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - June 12, 2017
Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase! This pendant is exactly what I was looking for to give a recent Naval Academy grad. The engraving was done beautifully, and I received it within just a few days of ordering!
somewhat disappointed
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is totally different as is the wording...it says St. Michael protect us at the top and at bottom U.S. Navy...no circular border at all. United States is not written out and it just looks cheap. I just rerurned from the graduation party, I wish I would have taken a photo to share. I was stuck to give it still as I did not have time to come up with another plan. :(
nice but could have been better.
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal was very nice and the engraving. I was dissappointed in the clasp because it opened and remained opened. I had to close it using force so I hope it doesn't continue. The box was not as nice as I expected.
Love it! and he does too!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scipio Center , NY) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for my boyfriend who will be deployed soon. He loved it, and so did I! It was mailed to my house in a timely fashion and I was very pleased with how it came out! Highly recommend it to someone who has a loved one in the ARMY.
Tarnish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - February 5, 2011
I bought this for my Fiance'. He has be in Iraq. He wore this for about three weeks and it started to Tarnish.. It could have been the fact that he wore it in the shower. This is a great gift but maybe should be put away as something to keep instead of wearing it. He know keeps his key to his room on it and turned it into a key chain. The personalized message on the back of it is now unreadable.
Disapointed
By Raymond R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant for my son who was gaduateing from the Marines on August 14th. I received it just a few days before his graduation I noticed that the engraving was very dull, it must have been done with a laser and it wasn't noticable AT ALL!! I brought it to a local jeweler and he couldn't do anything with it :( So I was very upset and had to buy another metal from my local jeweler. I should have done this to begin with,I bought number of items from this site and never had a problem. But there is always the first time. I recommend not to buy anything that needs to be engraved.
Amazing
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing ! It exceeded my expectations.
Perfect gift!
By Shiann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volga, SD) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for my fiancé when he graduated from basic training. He loved it! However, when he took it out of the gift box, the chain was broken. I was able to fix it myself. Other than that, the chain is very beautiful and the pendant seems to be of good quality. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase
I love it!!
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medallion is a little smaller than I would have liked, but I love the message. And the free engraving is always a plus!
St. Michael's Army Pendant
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website and the personalized gifts you offer! With this particular gift, though, I was a little disappointed in the engraving itself. It was very difficult to notice and to read. I believe this is because the letters were only engraved as outlines, rather than the entire letter being engraved, like you would find on a dog tag. Other than this, I was very happy with the necklace...and so was the person I gave it to. Thank you so much.
Nice!
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant itself is GREAT!
Honestly soo much better than I even imagined it would be. The only thing I would change is the style of the engraving. It is engraved almost as an outline so is almost a little hard to read on the pendant.

This is definitely better quality than I have found ANYwhere though and even at a good price!

It also comes in a nice black necklace/ring box like you would get from a jeweler.
Marine Pendant
By Davy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter, even though it says "Men's Pendant." It looks great and the personalization came out wonderful on the back.
Love It
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend who is of course in the US Navy and it looks all right, and pretty much what I expected. Not sure if it is worth $30+ but I wanted it so that is why I bought it. Also, I would agree that the engraving is not very deep or pronounced and I hope it doesn't fade!. Chain does look cheap but I just bought this so we will see how it fares after a while...
Pendant quality good.. Engraving, not so much
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant itself was nice, however the engraving wasn't of the best quality. If I could do this over, I would have purchased the pendant and had it engraved elsewhere.
Nice Pendant
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but was very nice; The chain was even included.
HOOAH
By Linda C L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainhome, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son when he was commissioned in the Army as a lt. It must have meant a lot to him. The original medal fell off the chain and I had to replace it. I love it because it is religous but not overboard. The new one I had the loop soudered so that it won't come a part.
Great for the Price
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinwood, WV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my soon-to-be husband who just finished up his basic and AIT training. Its a nice pendant and its well engraved. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is because I think the chain is just ok. I will probably purchase a separate one -- but overall (even with the chain) its a great price for a monumental event such as this. I'm certain he will love it. XOXO
Absolutely beautiful!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who will be graduating from boot camp in the beginning of January, as a present. It is more beautiful than I even expected. The pendant itself is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. The absolute perfect gift! I am so happy that I purchased it for him!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden City, MI) - May 9, 2015
I was very pleased by the whole transaction, the ease of ordering, the quick delivery and the quality of the actual medal.....my soldier loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved