Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (622 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
vintage engraved box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 18, 2012
Very nice.
Never disappoinred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MT) - August 31, 2012
Great gift item! I have ordered numerous items from your website, every item has been more than what I have expected. Thank you!
Looks Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 24, 2012
This item looked very impressive, I wasn't sure how it was gonna look physically because the price is not expensive at all! The glass looks great, it opens and closes nicely too.
THe only thing is the personalization was a bit light and hard to read and the heart shape in the center does not look very smooth but because it's a minor detail, it's all good :)
Truly a treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - June 25, 2012
I originally ordered three boxes for graduation gifts, and within a week, I ended up ordering four more! The boxes are a beautiful keepsake, and the recipients loved them. They are well worth the price. I recently looked at similar boxes at a local competitor, and the price of the engraving was outrageous, so I decided to shop online. The quality of this product far outweighs what I had looked at, and the price was much more reasonable. I'm so pleased that I found this website!
gave to my daughter-in-law
By susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I had not seen it personally yet. she said it was beautiful. She just loved it. And she is very fussy. She is one of those people who has everything so it is very hard for me to pick something unusual for her. She said the quality was amazing and the the engraving made it very personal. She received it one day before her birthday. So this was perfect. Thank you very much. I will be orderfing more stuff from your company
Small Thank You Gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a business and one of our sales reps was retiring. I wanted to get a little something to acknowledge it. The jewelry box was well made and pictured exactly so thankfully it came across a classy little gift. It's a winner and I felt worth the money.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 15, 2012
I purchased the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box for a 50th birthday party gift and it was extremely well received.
75th Birthday Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 15, 2012
I had such a hard time picking out a gift for mt cousin until I found this Jewelry box, great gift.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - May 20, 2012
my mom loved this gift. It was perfectvsize and just beautiful! And being able to give her a personalized message was wonderful.
Great little gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 13, 2012
I was told Mommy cried when she recieved it. It is very nice, personalizable, and inexpensive.
Vintage Treasure Box
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
Very nice for the price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for a co-workers 50th birthday. The engraving looks very good and the box is very well made. The detail is also very nice. We were pleased with how the item arrived.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Loved how this turned out... It was beautiful and delivery time was amazing...
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
A real treasure
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
Charming and delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 7, 2013
I was delighted to find this charming glass jewelry box on your website. I ordered two of them for dear friends, and they came out beautifully. The friends loved them, and the very personal engraving made them particularly special. The overnight shipping was fabulous. However, the price for the gift box seems excessive - but - no complaints!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - October 21, 2012
A perfect gift for a little girl who is blessed to have all she needs. I was thrilled it turned out so beautifully.
mom's happy, then everybody's happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichta, KS) - September 28, 2012
Bought this for my mom's birthday gift. She is an antique dealer, so very picky about stuff she has out on display. I didn't have time to go antique shopping so went with this because of the personalization adding a nice touch. She's very happy with it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Hannah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my bridesmaids and I cant wait to give them their gifts. This is a beautiful and unique gift, and not overly priced or overly cheap. The materials are great, the etching is light but easy to read, and the delivery was super quick. I ordered 6 total and didnt have an issue with any of them.
What a beautiful trinket box
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my MIL from my husband, it is beautiful! Love the engraving, exactly what I was looking for!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 14, 2012
This box turned out better than I even imagined! I recieved it in a short amount of time and it looks absolutely perfect!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 5, 2012
It's really a nice decorative box. My wife liked her b'day present a lot!
Beautiful!
By Kayleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little box! Very feminine and pretty!
Great gift for my grandmaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2015
This little jewelry box is going to be the perfect gift for my grandmaw for Christmas. It came in quick and looks great.
Jewelry Box
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Thank you sooo much!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champions Gate, FL) - February 20, 2016
This was a gift for a special friend. She loved it. I am very pleased. Fast shipping
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTALES, NM) - February 15, 2016
These turned out absolutely perfect for the mothers in our lives. I can't wait to give them their personalized treasure boxes on my wedding day!
Great sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
Loved this. It was dainty and delicate Very pretty and nice to give away
nicer than the picture
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
much nicer than you would expect from the picture.
A valued keepsake for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 6, 2015
My son purchased this for me 5 years ago to hold a glass heart in memory of my mother who had just passed away. It was the perfect size and I have displayed it proudly everyday since. I just purchased 5 more to share with my sisters who have the same hearts for both of our parents.
It is well made and beautifully designed. It is the perfect size to hold many cherished items for sure.
Loved it!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Just as I had hoped and expected!
Lovely gift.
By Sheena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift, very pleased. Box is just the right size for trinkets and once filled the message on the lid will show up even more.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - August 22, 2015
I bought this for my Mom's birthday. It is a touching way to show her how much we Love her. I engraved my kids name on it so every time she opens it she will be reminded of them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 3, 2015
LOVE IT & MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT TOO!!
Perfection
By Hollie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give and receive! Love completely!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 7, 2016
Very well done, attractive piece, well received by recipient. Quick service and delivery.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - November 6, 2016
Bought this jewelry box for a very special person. I found it to be a perfect size for earrings and rings. It's good quality even better than I expected.
Beautiful!
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurst, TX) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful. The little heart charm adds a faulty, endearing touch. I bought it as a gift, and it was perfect.
great i love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2017
I will recommend personalization
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved