Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with a t-shirt for my mom's birthday from her grandsons. The price was good, and it shipped out very quick. My mom is very happy with this candy jar. It's nice to find something a lil' sentimental to send parents/grandparents. You get to a certain age and don't need a lot of things. The website was very easy to order from. I can't wait to see the product when we visit grandma at Christmas. I'm sure she will have it filled with yummy goodies:)
Super nice gift at a great price.
By Lars V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall and with this purchase, it still holds true. What a nice gift for my wife and such a reasonable price as well. She loved it !! I will continue to shop and buy products from your site.........two thumbs up !!
Not what I expected!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly like the picture. They are really nice and I'm sure my friends will love them!
cute gift!
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THIS CANDY JAR TO MY SISTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT! GREAT GIFT!
Great!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already gave this product a 5* rating; however, I mentioned in my review a very very minor defect. The very same day customer service contacted me and asked for more information. After twice writing me regarding the very minor defect I was astonished to open my door and find UPS standing there with a brand new jar. It is beautiful, there are no defects and the fact that customer service would contact me and put to rights something I placed a 5* rating on is beyond my imagination. I will definitely continue to use this company. The jar is sturdy and came out much prettier than I imagined. Great job, and thank you for going above and beyond what most companies would have done. You strive for perfection.
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and was better than I expected. My daughter has an unusually long name and spelling; however, everything was perfectly spelled. The only problem (that isn't really of any major importance) is that part of one of the hearts on the border was missing. Again, not a major issue, just more of a slight irk. All in all it is beautiful and made of a good thickness of glass that should last for years to come. Thanks for the great service!
Very Cute Gift!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice candy jar, and the personalized etching on it makes it even cuter! We bought it for a boss who was changing jobs. We always went to her desk for candy. Then we filled it with personalized M&M's. Turned out fabulous and she will love it!
Satisfied Customer
By Alina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the order was shipped on-time and exceeded my expectations.


I can always count on Personalization Mall for special and unique items.

Perfect!
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown in picutre; great size and very cute gift!
Excellent gift idea
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of these candy jars to give as gifts. Personalizing it and putting our neices' favorite candy is a great gift. I would buy this product again.
Great gift!
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as gifts to our kids teacher's assistants! They were the perfect size for their desk and they adored them! We personalized it with the kids name and the year. They were a big hit! I highly recommend this product!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Charlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. The jar will go well with her country kitchen decor and is the perfect size. We plan to fill it with her favorite candies before we wrap it up. The best part is the personalization. My kids call my mother-in-law "Nia" instead of "Nana", so of course I can't find any gifts that say "Nia". She'll love that this is personalized for her!
Mother's Day Candy Jar
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was perfect. I ordered it for my mother-in-law and we filled it with her favorite candies. She is a hard person to buy for, but because it was personalized, she loved it! This is my second order with your company, and you can be sure that I will be back. Please keep up the great work.
Excellent!
By Nina Izzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will admit I was a bit suspicious that something this cute, with personalization could be so cheep and still be good quality. However I was so pleasantly surprised! The jar is adorable and big enough to fit lots of candy! The etching is perfect. I will definitely buy from this site again. :)
Great, except....
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller that I expected other than that I love it. It serves it's purpose.
Great little candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
Purchased this for my Grandmother for Mother's Day this year. She has it sitting on her coffee table! It is a nice gift.
Good container, poor cover seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
The container is great, good size; however the cover does not securely attach.
Sweet gift at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandfather from my son. I received my shipment prior to the expected delivery date and was very please with the outcome. The only thing I was dissatisfied with was the bow. I thought it would be adhered to the jar, but it is not and tends to come off each time the jar is opened.
Nice
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute but big! The picture doesn't do the size justice. I opened the box and realized it was way bigger than expected. But it was very nice and well worth the money.
Darling Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2011
I bought this item for my niece's birthday. It is adorable with the personalization. Tight seal on the jar lid.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar, fast fast delivery. I ordered and received merchandize in LESS than a week. I would definately order again.
Nice jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The jar is really nice. The engraving looks good too. My grandma loved it.
Great Gift
By Tawana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is an amazing gift for anyone! The ony bad thing about it was that the lettering was too light. I think that the lettering should be made in a darker color so that it can been seen when the jar is filled with candy.
Perfect gift
By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift for anyone. Gave it to my sister for her 50th Birthday. Filled it with her favorite candy. She loved both.
Very Personal and Sweet, but smaller than I expected
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think if personalization mall puts the dimensions on the page we will have a better idea of what size we are getting so in case we want to choose something else on the site. When planning gift buying and we can't touch the item, giving the dimensions are helpful.
Product feature that I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really liked the jar - it holds more candy than I thought it would - gave one to my mother for Mother's Day - the personalization was not noticeable - it doesn't show up very well - I had to point it out to my mother that it was on the jar.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - December 13, 2012
Good Service and processed quickly.Only negative was the etching on the glass was messed up some but I was out of time so couldn't send back.
Beautiful personalized gift.
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two jars for my two goddaughters that are also sisters. The jars were beautiful. My one concern was that one jar came filled with lifesavers and the other was empty. Not sure why that happened. They were well received. Thanks.
Nana's favorite candy jar!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She has lots of candy jars and dishes around her house. She has 8 grandkids, and they all love to raid her candy dishes everytime they go over to her house. This is now her favorite candy jar!
bev m
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - February 18, 2011
I bought this candy jar for my granddaughter. She loved it. I filled it with her fav candy. She also loved this inscription on the jar. Received it fast & it was well packed. I would buy from this company again.
great gift
By Larissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a godparent gift for my daughters baptism which is on Valentines Day. I happened upon this website and found this candy jar which i was able to personalize for each godparent. It was personal, yet great theme for a valentine's baptism. I am filling it with a picture of the baby and some candy. Thought it was an original gift for a baptism. The best part was I got them within a few days. Fast service. Very Happy with this product and quick service.
Great Gift!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and filled it with her favorite candy-she loved it! My only suggestion would be to make the print that is on the jar in another color other than white. Once you put the candy in it was hard to see the writing on the jar-it kind of blended in. I would still buy this again but maybe offer different choices for the writing color.
Cute but small
By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute, but it's smaller than the picture makes it seem.
Wonderful present
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband keeps candy on his desk at work. Now he can do it and be reminded of (and share with coworkers) my feelings for him.

Thanks for such a great product.
Great Gift!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something useful for my dad, and also something he'd be able to enjoy. This was the perfect gift for him because I was able to personalize it and fill it with his favorite candies. He loved it!
Beautiful
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 jars and each one came to me flawless. They look exactly as they do online. The affordability of this item is incredible, too.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nooksack, WA) - February 4, 2013
Looks great! Bought for my husband for valentines day...he can keep treats on his desk at work and think of me when he has one! Was packaged well and came just as shown.
Perfect Gift!
By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday present and filled it with her favorite candy. She loved it! The engraving was perfect. Would definitely order again.
good!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cute jar is a great gift idea for anyone and any occassion. It's a good size aswell and i was very happy with how the personalization came out! would definately recommend this.
Cutest Gift Ever!!
By Quynh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's really pretty and a thoughtful gift for a friend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved