Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Future Is Yours Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - The Future is Yours Style - 3741
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 11, 2011
Excellent quality as usual!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - June 4, 2011
This is a beautiful photo frame. I purchased the black with white print which is gorgeous!! The white looks good too. I have ordered it in the past. You cannot go wrong with these personalized frames. They are high quality and you will be proud to give these as gifts!
Graduation frame
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Graduation frame. Personalization makes it a very special gift. love it.
Great grauation gift!!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 grandson REALLY like the personalized photo frame. They loved it and you guys did such a great job. Thank you so much.
Great Gift
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items quality was great and the over all appearance looked fantastic with the personlization. Anyone would love to receive this as a gift.
Excellent
By Rosario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for My cousin and she love it
Awesome frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - June 27, 2016
I bought this frame and it's wonderful. It's a fantastic way to keep the memory of my 2 best friends and I graduating together, and the personalization just adds more to it. I love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 16, 2016
My daughter will love this! Came quickly!
awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - June 16, 2015
I bought this for my nephew for his graduation.He loved it.It is a very nice quality with neat engraving.It is more than we had expected.We absolutely loved it.And it arrived earlier than what we had told too.
Graduation ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - May 26, 2015
I love it ????????
Great Graduation Frame
By Alecea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous in person.The personalization makes it more special for the person.Great buy!!
Great item
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't go wrong with this frame. It is absolutely beautiful!! Looks very high quality and makes a wonderful gift.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - June 10, 2013
Just as the sales associate explained it it came out & came early then expected i was happy with it
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, OK) - May 10, 2013
Item was exactly what I hoped that it would be, very nice
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - May 7, 2013
I loved the frame and the person I gave it to as a gift loved it also. It was truly beautiful, better than I thought it was going to be.
Great frame very personal
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this frame every year for at least one graduate and they alwyas love it .I a very personal and unique .I love the fact that it coems with different color wrintg or backround. It is made very well and well worth the money .
custom photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2011
very nice
Nice grad frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quail Valley, CA) - May 9, 2011
This frame came out nice.
grad time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 14, 2011
I just love the graduation photo frame. It is better than I thought it would be. I love that I was able to put my Grand daughters full name on it. I used a picture of her when she first started pre school and added her high school graduation picture along with a few very tiny flowers,to brighten it, all of which fit beautifully in the frame. I know my Grand daughter will love it and cherish it for years to come. The delivery was very fast also. Thank you!
graduation gift par excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 6, 2011
I buy these for my seniors each year. Memories are everything. This is a wonderful gift!!
Love ordering from personalizationmall.com
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized order Friday. It was perfect, beautiful, and just as I expected. I have ordered from here a few times before and am always impressed with the quality, service and speed.

Good Job and Thank You!
Great gift
By LAUREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY CITY, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for someone special!!!
Very Nice!
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized frame. Perfect for graduation gifts.
Grads 2013
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were beautiful. I think the students will be proud to have something they can keep forever. They really look good.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 23, 2015
love this photo frame I ordered for my son's graduation from university. I would definitely recommend this item.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 31, 2015
This picture frame was a nice quality and had some weight to it. I was really happy with it.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2011
I ordered this frame for my sisters graduation and she loved it. Only issue was one of the letters were cut off but customer service shipped me a new one FREE OF CHARGE and i also got to keep the flawed frame. Excellent Company with great products. I'll continue to purchase from this company. A++++++
good value
By Dore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, shipped extremely fast
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization made this gift for my nephew's high school graduation just right.
Graduation frame
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Something that can be kept for years! Very satisfied with the fast delivery and product quality. Will purchase from this site again.
The Future is Yours Custom Photo Frame
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. Good quality. Reasonable price. Excellent and quick service from this company.
Graduation gift
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Frame..........great gift!
creativity
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing items from Personalization mall.com for a couple years now and I am so satisfied with each of the items purchased. I have given each of them as gifts and the thank you's have been so wonderful. They loved the items, asked where I got them, even one person began ordering items. Thanks and keep creating more exciting things for me and others to order and create for our own occasion. Thanks Denise A.
Future Photo Frame
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift--hit of the party! Recipient loved it!
Perfect Grad Gift
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame for my niece's high school graduation; she is definitely a girl who has everything. I loved that I was able to have her full name added to the frame. It made it so much more special and personal, and not that I had just stumbled onto a frame that happened to have her name. Browsing through the website, I look forward to ordering personalized items for family and friends in the future. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NC) - June 5, 2016
The Future is Yours frame was absolutely beautiful. The printing and art work was exceptional. Bought two for graduation gifts and the recipients loved them.
GREAT GRAD GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 23, 2015
I was looking for a unique way to give my son a photo of us that was taken at his college graduation recently when I came across this frame. It looks great and he loved it.
Very Sharp!!!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my niece that graduated 8th grade. She loved it!!The black & white really looked sharp, nice engraving.
The Future is yours frame
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, Nephew really liked it.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 25, 2017
I loved the way it turned out. I can't wait to give it to her.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved