Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
OK
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice engraving, but whistle doesnt blow loud enough for class so it will now be used as memorabilia.
I purchased 5 of these for coaches
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaches thought they were great! Made such a wonderful gift.
looks great, doesn't work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - October 27, 2017
Coaches were very excited for the whistle, when they went to blow them there wasn't any sound. Kinda disappointed in that.
Not bad
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who coaches basketball. Thought it was a really cute idea. He loved it; but when he took it to the games to actually use, it didn't work well and he had to use another whistle :-/ looks really good, just wish it worked as well as his whistle that only cost him a couple bucks.
Not Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 28, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my sons football coach since he's been given every plaque and trophy under the sun. I was very disappointed in quite a few things with the personalization. The whistle wasn't exceptional quality but I didn't expect it to be. The personalization quality was awful. The first 2 letters of "Coach" are barely visible (not stamped/etched deep enough) compared to the other letters. On both sides the personalization isn't centered. Disappointed to say the least.
Pretty but not high quality
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this whistle as a gift. It is a very good-looking whistle and the inscription is good as well, but the actual whistle is not one that a coach would really use.
Whistle
By melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering and delivery were simple and easy. The product itself does not work as good as expected. It's not a loud whistle and does not always make a sound. I'm disappointed that it doesn't work as well as I hoped.
Looks great!
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Robert, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looked just like it did in the preview. I bought as a gift so I'm not sure how well it works, but it was shipped fast and I'm happy with it.
Whistle
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a great season and we saw this item which we personalized with our coach's name and the name of the team. It was perfect. Mary Axelson
My brother loves it.
By ALTON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the finished product, but my brother called and said he loved it. Without seeing the build quality for myself, I am reluctant to give it a 5 star rating. Service was fast, though.
nice product
By Anthony I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product, quick shipping, engraving hard to read
Great Gift
By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this whistle as a gift and the person I gave it to loved it. It was very nice quality and fun to get it engraved!
CEO Gift
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the end result, thought it was going to be a little bigger - I couldn't blow the whistle - Is it supposed to sound like a regular whistle? No sound came out.

Other than that I loved the look, very sleek and neat.
Nice gift for a dad who is also a coach
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came a little scratched, but other than that a nice whistle and chain.
Prompt shipping period
By Lacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was mailed promptly to me. I like it
Great gift for coach or trainer.
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality whistle; comes in gift box. Engraving was done well.
Awesome Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! I have been back two more times since ordering this whistle. I plan to be a lifelong customer! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
Wonderfulr Coach's Gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for about a month for a gift for my 4 coaches, I came across these whistles. Great product with a wonderful presentation box. Highly recommend for that special coach or coaches!
Very nice
By Shabaca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and well done. Looks even better in person.
Great coach's gift!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great, reasonably priced gift for an outstanding coach! I could not believe how fast the shipping was. I recommend this site to anyone and plan on getting all of my personalized gifts here from now on! The whistle came in a gift box and is well made....could not ask for more.
Fun!
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift to give to any serious coach in your life. And when personalizing it with a name gives it that even more polished look.
A+ Product and Delivery
By Brad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product on a Wednesday and had it in hand on Saturday, the box it came in was great and the quality was Top Notch. I will be using this company again

THANK YOU
Perfect Coaches gift
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Great season ending coaches gifts and great price. Packaged great.
Great item!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with product quality and nice packaging. Great value for the price!
Perfect Gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this whistle for a friend of mine who is a lunch lady at a school. Put #1 Lunch Lady on one side and her name on the other. The quality of the whistle is great and the engraving was perfect. Hope she likes it!
Priceless Gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, worth every penny.
Personalized Whistle
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful gift. High quality and comes packaged in an elegant box.
we love it!!!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my kids coach ...we all love it!!!!!!!!!! Thanksssssssss
Great Keepsake for Coaches
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just as a token for my son's basketball coach. Not only was the item nicer than I thought, but the engraving was perfect. In addition, it comes with a very handsome box that required no further wrapping.

If you are looking for a "thank you" gift for a child's coach and/or if you want to surprise someone you know who is a deserving coach, this is the item to purchase.
quality
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Item comes in a very nice gift box.
Beautiful
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law who is a PE grammer school teacher... He will love this gift as much as I do... If you are even thinking about this for a gift, it is a must DO!
Whistle while you work
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift hit the mark. It's something useful and of good quality. A coach appreciates the saying that he/she is #1 and certainly wouldn't make the purchase himself/herself. The hints on personalizing were also valuable. I didn't originally realize that personalization was done on both sides. This was a nice touch as I was able to add the team name.
The whistle is lovely...
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas we love the way it looks. I am more then satisfied and will use this company for Christmas next year.
Very nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewee Valley, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six whistles for our football coach and assistants. They were exactly what I had hoped they would be. I think the coaches will be very pleased with their gifts. They are nice quality whistles and the monogramming looks great.
Great coach gift- Personalized Whistle
By Jessica E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized whistle we received. It came in a nice box to present to the coach. I looked online at various whistles that could be engraved. Most whistles online only allowed 6 or so characters on each side. When I found this whistle, I said this is the one! It allows up to 20 characters on each side. Pricewise, this was very reasonably priced compared to others I found online. This one was at least $5 cheaper. We are looking forward to presenting it to the coach!
Very nice coaches gift
By ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for coaches and what fast service. Very pleased.
Very pleased
By Dyan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality! The whistle even came in a nice box with a ribbon.
This is neat
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is beautiful, and a simple way to tell a coach that he is very special......especially when it is your grandson.
100% Satisfied
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, just as described, would definitely buy again, and I highly recommend!
High Quality - Personalized Whistle
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was very impressed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved