Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 5, 2013
This is a great heirloom item. It is truly my family's all time 100% absolute favorite item to gift to family members & friends upon completion of any level of education. Each plaque is personalized with not only the recipient's name, school and year of graduation, we also add the recipient's motto that they live by along with a personal salutation of our name & "Proud (Fellow) Villagers". In 2009 we placed our first order and have done so thru 2013 so far. And yes, we will continue to do so again & again. Simply, we love this plaque and hope to see its continued availability!!!
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this frame. I had it engraved with the words on her college graduation announcement. A forever keepsake. Fantastic, heavy frame. Also great as a wedding gift with the invitation engraved on it. Most great gifts I give come from Personalization Mall. Everyone loves them!
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduates loved their frames! I had their graduation announcement reproduced word for word. Now they'll always have a great keepsake of a special day. The frame is a nice, heavy glass. Beautifully engraved. I was extremely pleased.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - April 27, 2013
I loved it. Very well presented and job well done with the engraving.
Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Horne, IA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered these engraved frames for Confirmation presents. They look fabulous and are a high quality product. It looks and feels like thick glass and the engraving is easy to read. The young people (and their parents) loved them. I've given engraved frames in the past from a mall kiosk and paid over $50 each because of the engraving cost, and getting only a portion of their confirmation verse. With this frame, I was able to put their name, the entire verse, and the year - all at no extra cost. I ordered on a Tuesday night, paid for fast shipping (not next day), and they were delivered to my house on Thursday afternoon. I am very pleased with the frame, with the price, with the shipping, and with the company. I will be ordering this same item every year for each of our confirmands.
very special !
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and special frame. Very pleased with the personalized writing.
Great product
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product great quality
for my manager
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even tho the frame was meant to be for graduates, I used it as a thank you present for my manager. It was beautiful as always... hope my manager likes it =)
Beautiful
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out better than the pictrure. The font was perfect and easy to read. One thing you should add for this item is a stand for it so it can be displayed on a table and have different color fonts to choose from. Otherwise, it was perfect. I love it !
excellent
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift
Graduate Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was excellent.
Graduation Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho , NM) - May 9, 2012
I bought this for my daughter who is a 2012 HS grad. I really liked how I was able to personalize the top line, choose from several different poems and sayings and add my own little touch for the ending sentiments. The only thing that is off is the space for the picture is larger than a 4x6, but I'll just add a colored background behind the picture. Otherwise I'm extremely satisfied with the gift and I know she will be too!!!
perfect grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - January 22, 2012
this is the perfect graduation gift. looks better than i imagined.
reflections frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 15, 2011
Product came very quickly...in plenty of time for my daughter's graduation...and my sentiment was executed beautifully!
Graduation Poem Reflections frame
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to give to my daughter as a personalized momento for her college graduation. My husband and I composed our own poem to make it more personal and special. The directions to do that were simple and clear. We were v ery pleased with the results. It also came in a timely manner and we had the option of purchasing the gift box as well. The price was reasonable, compared to the price of a deploma frame with her school insignia which cost over $100. I'm sure my daughted will be delited with this frame.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
This is a beautiful gift for anyone for different occasions. It is a meaningful, touching personal poem or letter to give to someone you care for. I highly recommend this stunning glass photo frame if you are looking for the perfect gift!!
A Grad Gift
By W. Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higdon, AL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful company! The gift arrived right on time, and my son loved the gift. He had just earned his Bachelor's in Nursing Management. Thank you very much for the type of gifts you carry and the great service you provide.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 19, 2011
This item was in the day they told me on the website. I did next day air because I needed this item right away and the item came right away, it looked great the people really liked this gift
Beautiful frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011
Fast, economical, beautiful. I definetly recommend.
perfect gift for parents as well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rialto, CA) - June 13, 2011
iloved it was looking for something for my parents and i found this they loved it
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, CO) - May 12, 2011
I was able to add a poem that was very meaningful. Fits a lot of words for the size. Very nice quality
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - April 23, 2011
This is an excellent gift. Quality is good. I especially like how you can put your own title and words. The only downfall is that the print looks a little small on the frame. Whilst the words can be read, there was space to make the fonts bigger to make it look more easy to the eye. Unfortunately there is no option to increase the font size but I think that where there is space, the font size should be increased by the design team
Beautiful Personlized Picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - April 19, 2011
I just received the glass picture frame that I ordered for a friend of mine who is finishing college after so many years of going to night school. It is awesome!!! I was able to add a personal message to make the frame a perfect keepsake...all we have to do is add the picture from graduation day! Thank you so much!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - April 15, 2011
You guys at personalization Mall did a FANTASTIC job with my frame. I used the graduation poem frame but made it my own with my own words and it is going to be a fantastic gift for my fiance. Thank you so much!
I love this frame
By Durana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in just a couple of days. I was able to have my own sentiment added to this for my brother's graduation! The frame is great quality and just right for his home office. Now he has a one of a kind gift with a custom poem etched in glass!
Mom's Heartfelt Dream
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While searching on your site for graduation invitations, I came across this beautiful gift. The more I read it, the more tears rolled down my face. It is my heartfelt dream exactly, as my son is preparing for a major change in his life, as am I... college. The fact that I could personalize it and end it with our favorite saying to each other was huge. The frame for a personally chosen photo was just a bonus. Thank you so much. I love it.
Just Beautiful....
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived so quickly to Canada! I ordered this item on Sunday, and received it on Thursday morning! I like pm's service. It's amazing. It was packaged really nicely too. The text is so beautiful and the frame looks so nice!! This is for my best friend who's graduating from college!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2011
It came out great and it arrived so quickly. This is the 2nd one I ordered. Will order this again!
Graduation Poem Reflection Frame is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 23, 2011
Frame looks classy. A gift my daughter can cherish forever.
Great to have the option of putting your own poem on it.
Faster then expected delivery. Overall great shopping experience.
Great Work
By Sharhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for any occassion, the web site does not show any justice for the frame, it's nicer than I expected once I received and the price was worth more than what they are asking. Will buy again!
Graduation Poem Review
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality and shipping time, will buy again!

Thanks personalizationmall.com !
The Best Graduation Gift Ever
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great graduation gift. My daughter love it. She thought the words was so beautiful it made her cry.I highly recommend this Reflection frame she will be taking this frame off to college with her.
Excellent! exceeded our expectations
By NORMA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our son who will be graduating from high school next month. I wanted something unique, and I stumbled accross this website. Not only did I find what I was looking for, I was able to personalize it. Delivery was fast and when we opened it, all we could say was, wow! It was better than what we expected. We're sure he will love it :) Thanks personalizationmall.com for making a gift to our son something he will cherish for the rest of his life,
Sam & Norma
Excellent Service
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe they were able to do what I wanted so fast!
Very beautiful item and was shipped in very secure packing. Couldn't get better!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend's daughter who is graduating from college. I personalized the message and it brought tears to his eyes when he read it. He couldn't believe the quality and workmanship of this frame and can't wait to give it to his daughter now. I will definitely order from your company again!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter. I especially liked that I was able to edit the words. The writing is a little small, but overall I loved this product!
Outstanding Service!!
By Terri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is first rate....I wish all businesses operated this way. Very convenient, expedited service, and a quality product. I was thrilled with the frame when I received it and I know the recipient of this gift will truly cherish it!! Thanks for offering such wonderful products!! I'm sure I'll be back for more!
Perfect Gift
By Gia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Friday, recieved on Tuesday. The glass is thick and high quality. Frame is bigger than I expected which is great! The laser engravement was perfect. This was the only frame I could find that could be personalized with anything.

I am using it as a gift for my son's godparents. It has their favorite picture of him in the frame and the engravement is a godparents poem. This is the most perfect gift!!
Gift of the year
By Auston P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my girlfriend for Valentines day. I must say when she recieved the frame I was more impressed to see it in person than I was on the website. She said it was the most thoughtful gift she had ever recieved! I liked the frame so much i asked her of she'd have one made for me! Write your own paragraph and I promise you can't go wrong with this one!! Thank you Personalization.com!!!

Auston
Perfect gift
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I could not get a frame from a national chain engraving store in the mall b/c they said my poem was too long, I found this gift. This came out exactly as they showed in the preview screen and made the recepient so happy. It got here quickly & was such high quality. I will definitely order from here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved